Divi - en to ko translation catalogue (4481 entries)

en: %1$s %2$s Layout
ko: %1$s %2$s 레이아웃

en: %1$s Alternating Background Color
ko: %1$s 대체 배경색

en: %1$s Archive Page
ko: %1$s 아카이브 페이지

en: %1$s Attributes
ko: %1$s 속성

en: %1$s Author
ko: %1$s 작성자

en: %1$s Background
ko: %1$s 배경

en: %1$s Border Radius
ko: %1$s 경 간 반경

en: %1$s Box Shadow
ko: %1$s 상자 그림자

en: %1$s Categories
ko: %1$s 카테고리

en: %1$s Comment Count
ko: %1$s 댓글 수

en: %1$s Excerpt
ko: %1$s 요약

en: %1$s Focus Background Color
ko: %1$s 포커스 배경색

en: %1$s Focus Text Color
ko: %1$s 포커스 텍스트 색상

en: %1$s Font
ko: %1$s 폰트

en: %1$s Icon
ko: %1$s 의 아이콘

en: %1$s Icon Color
ko: %1$s 상 색상

en: %1$s Icon Placement
ko: %1$s )아이콘을 배치

en: %1$s Letter Spacing
ko: %1$s 글자 간격

en: %1$s Line Height
ko: %1$s 줄 높이

en: %1$s Link
ko: %1$s 링크

en: %1$s Modified Date
ko: %1$s 수정일

en: %1$s Name
ko: %1$s 이름

en: %1$s Publish Date
ko: %1$s 발행일

en: %1$s Relationship
ko: %1$s 관계

en: %1$s Tags
ko: %1$s 태그

en: %1$s Text Alignment
ko: %1$s 텍스트 정렬

en: %1$s Text Color
ko: %1$s 폰트 색

en: %1$s Text Size
ko: %1$s 의 텍스트 크기

en: %1$s Title
ko: %1$s 제목

en: %1$s in Specific %2$s
ko: 특정 %2$s의 %1$s

en: %1$s review for %2$s | %1$s reviews for %2$s
ko[0]: %2$s에 대한 리뷰 %1$s개
ko[1]: %2$s에 대한 리뷰 %1$s개

en: %1$s with Specific %2$s
ko: 특정 %2$s 포함 %1$s

en: %1$s/Archive Title
ko: %1$s/아카이브 제목

en: %1$s: The value may not be greater than %2$d characters.
ko: %1$s: 값은 %2$d자를 초과할 수 없습니다.

en: %1$s: The value must be at least %2$d characters.
ko: %1$s: 값은 최소 %2$d자여야 합니다.

en: %1s %2s Alignment
ko: %1s %2s 정렬

en: %1s Margin
ko: %1s 여백

en: %1s Padding
ko: %1s 패딩

en: %2$s estimated time remaining: %1$dmin
ko: %2$s 예상 남은 시간: %1$d분

en: %d image From Unsplash
ko: Unsplash의 이미지 %d개

en: %d selected
ko: %d개 선택됨

en: %s Admin Label
ko: %s 관리자 레이블

en: %s Alignment
ko: %s 정렬

en: %s Animation Delay
ko: %s 애니메이션 지연

en: %s Animation Direction
ko: %s 애니메이션 방향

en: %s Animation Duration
ko: %s 애니메이션 지속 시간

en: %s Animation Intensity
ko: %s 애니메이션 강도

en: %s Animation Repeat
ko: %s 애니메이션 반복

en: %s Animation Speed Curve
ko: %s 애니메이션 속도 곡선

en: %s Animation Starting Opacity
ko: %s 애니메이션 시작 불투명도

en: %s Animation Style
ko: %s 애니메이션 스타일

en: %s Background
ko: %s 배경

en: %s Background Color
ko: %s 배경색

en: %s Background Image
ko: %s 배경 이미지

en: %s Background Image Blend
ko: %s 배경 이미지 혼합

en: %s Background Image Position
ko: %s 배경 이미지 위치

en: %s Background Image Repeat
ko: %s 배경 이미지 반복

en: %s Background Image Size
ko: %s 배경 이미지 크기

en: %s Background Mask
ko: %s 배경 마스크

en: %s Background Pattern
ko: %s 배경 패턴

en: %s Background Video Height
ko: %s 배경 동영상 높이

en: %s Background Video MP4
ko: %s 배경 동영상 MP4

en: %s Background Video Webm
ko: %s 배경 동영상 Webm

en: %s Background Video Width
ko: %s 배경 동영상 너비

en: %s Blend
ko: %s 블렌드

en: %s Blur
ko: %s 흐림

en: %s Border Color
ko: %s 테두리 색상

en: %s Border Radius
ko: %s 테두리 모서리 반경

en: %s Border Style
ko: %s 테두리 스타일

en: %s Border Styles
ko: %s 테두리 스타일

en: %s Border Weight
ko: %s 테두리 두께

en: %s Border Width
ko: %s 테두리 두께

en: %s Bottom Sticky Limit
ko: %s 하단 고정 한계

en: %s Box Shadow
ko: %s 박스 그림자

en: %s Box Shadow Blur Strength
ko: %s 박스 그림자 흐림 강도

en: %s Box Shadow Horizontal Position
ko: %s 박스 그림자 가로 위치

en: %s Box Shadow Position
ko: %s 박스 그림자 위치

en: %s Box Shadow Spread Strength
ko: %s 박스 그림자 퍼짐 강도

en: %s Box Shadow Vertical Position
ko: %s 박스 그림자 세로 위치

en: %s Breakpoint
ko: %s 중단점

en: %s Brightness
ko: %s 밝기

en: %s Button
ko: %s 버튼

en: %s CSS Class
ko: %s CSS 클래스

en: %s Color
ko: %s 색상

en: %s Conditions
ko: %s 조건

en: %s Contrast
ko: %s 대비

en: %s Custom CSS
ko: %s 사용자 정의 CSS

en: %s Default Preset
ko: %s 기본 프리셋

en: %s Disable on
ko: %s에서 비활성화

en: %s Element Label
ko: %s 요소 라벨

en: %s Font
ko: %s 글꼴

en: %s Font Size
ko: %s 글꼴 크기

en: %s Font Style
ko: %s 글꼴 스타일

en: %s Font Weight
ko: %s 글꼴 굵기

en: %s Gradient Direction
ko: %s 그라디언트 방향

en: %s Gradient Length
ko: %s 그라디언트 길이

en: %s Gradient Position
ko: %s 그라디언트 위치

en: %s Gradient Stops
ko: %s 그라디언트 스톱

en: %s Gradient Type
ko: %s 그라디언트 유형

en: %s Heading Level
ko: %s 제목 레벨

en: %s Height
ko: %s 높이

en: %s Horizontal Offset
ko: %s 가로 오프셋

en: %s Horizontal Overflow
ko: %s 가로 오버플로우

en: %s Hue
ko: %s 색조

en: %s ID & Classes
ko: %s ID 및 클래스

en: %s Icon
ko: %s 아이콘

en: %s Icon Color
ko: %s 아이콘 색상

en: %s Icon Placement
ko: %s 아이콘 위치

en: %s Image Height
ko: %s 이미지 높이

en: %s Image Horizontal Offset
ko: %s 이미지 가로 오프셋

en: %s Image Vertical Offset
ko: %s 이미지 세로 오프셋

en: %s Image Width
ko: %s 이미지 너비

en: %s Interactions
ko: %s 상호작용

en: %s Invert
ko: %s 반전

en: %s Item Indent
ko: %s 항목 들여쓰기

en: %s Letter Spacing
ko: %s 글자 간격

en: %s Line Color
ko: %s 선 색상

en: %s Line Height
ko: %s 줄 높이

en: %s Line Style
ko: %s 선 스타일

en: %s Link
ko: %s 링크

en: %s Link Target
ko: %s 링크 대상

en: %s Link URL
ko: %s 링크 URL

en: %s Margin
ko: %s 바깥 여백

en: %s Mask Aspect Ratio
ko: %s 마스크 종횡비

en: %s Mask Blend Mode
ko: %s 마스크 혼합 모드

en: %s Mask Color
ko: %s 마스크 색상

en: %s Mask Height
ko: %s 마스크 높이

en: %s Mask Horizontal Offset
ko: %s 마스크 가로 오프셋

en: %s Mask Position
ko: %s 마스크 위치

en: %s Mask Size
ko: %s 마스크 크기

en: %s Mask Transform
ko: %s 마스크 변형

en: %s Mask Vertical Offset
ko: %s 마스크 세로 오프셋

en: %s Mask Width
ko: %s 마스크 너비

en: %s Max Height
ko: %s 최대 높이

en: %s Max Width
ko: %s 최대 너비

en: %s Min Height
ko: %s 최소 높이

en: %s Module
ko: %s 모듈

en: %s Motion Effect Trigger
ko: %s 모션 효과 트리거

en: %s Name
ko: %s 이름

en: %s Not Supported
ko: %s 지원되지 않음

en: %s Offset From Surrounding Sticky Elements
ko: %s 주변 고정 요소로부터의 오프셋

en: %s Offset Origin
ko: %s 오프셋 기준점

en: %s Opacity
ko: %s 불투명도

en: %s Padding
ko: %s 안쪽 여백

en: %s Parallax Method
ko: %s 패럴랙스 방식

en: %s Pattern Blend Mode
ko: %s 패턴 혼합 모드

en: %s Pattern Color
ko: %s 패턴 색상

en: %s Pattern Height
ko: %s 패턴 높이

en: %s Pattern Horizontal Offset
ko: %s 패턴 가로 오프셋

en: %s Pattern Repeat
ko: %s 패턴 반복

en: %s Pattern Repeat Origin
ko: %s 패턴 반복 원점

en: %s Pattern Size
ko: %s 패턴 크기

en: %s Pattern Transform
ko: %s 패턴 변형

en: %s Pattern Vertical Offset
ko: %s 패턴 세로 오프셋

en: %s Pattern Width
ko: %s 패턴 너비

en: %s Placeholder Text
ko: %s 플레이스홀더 텍스트

en: %s Position
ko: %s 위치

en: %s Preset
ko: %s 사전 설정

en: %s Preset 1
ko: %s 프리셋 1

en: %s Presets
ko: %s 사전 설정

en: %s Relationship
ko: %s 관계

en: %s Repeat Gradient
ko: %s 그라디언트 반복

en: %s Saturate
ko: %s 채도

en: %s Scroll Effects
ko: %s 스크롤 효과

en: %s Scroll Transform Effects
ko: %s 스크롤 변형 효과

en: %s Sepia
ko: %s 세피아

en: %s Settings
ko: %s 설정

en: %s Shadow Color
ko: %s 그림자 색상

en: %s Size
ko: %s 크기

en: %s State
ko: %s 상태

en: %s Sticky Bottom Offset
ko: %s 고정 하단 오프셋

en: %s Sticky Position
ko: %s 고정 위치

en: %s Sticky Top Offset
ko: %s 고정 상단 오프셋

en: %s Style
ko: %s 스타일

en: %s Style Position
ko: %s 스타일 위치

en: %s Style Type
ko: %s 스타일 유형

en: %s Text
ko: %s 텍스트

en: %s Text Alignment
ko: %s 텍스트 정렬

en: %s Text Color
ko: %s 텍스트 색상

en: %s Text Shadow
ko: %s 텍스트 그림자

en: %s Text Shadow Blur Strength
ko: %s 텍스트 그림자 흐림 강도

en: %s Text Shadow Color
ko: %s 텍스트 그림자 색상

en: %s Text Shadow Horizontal Length
ko: %s 텍스트 그림자 가로 길이

en: %s Text Shadow Vertical Length
ko: %s 텍스트 그림자 세로 길이

en: %s Text Size
ko: %s 텍스트 크기

en: %s Toggle Gradient
ko: %s 그라디언트 전환

en: %s Toggle Mask
ko: %s 마스크 토글

en: %s Toggle Pattern
ko: %s 패턴 토글

en: %s Top Sticky Limit
ko: %s 상단 고정 한계

en: %s Transforms
ko: %s 변형

en: %s Transition
ko: %s 전환

en: %s Transition Default and Sticky Styles
ko: %s 기본/고정 스타일 전환

en: %s Transition Delay
ko: %s 전환 지연

en: %s Transition Duration
ko: %s 전환 지속 시간

en: %s Transition Speed Curve
ko: %s 전환 속도 곡선

en: %s Use Parallax Effect
ko: %s 패럴랙스 효과 사용

en: %s Vertical Offset
ko: %s 세로 오프셋

en: %s Vertical Overflow
ko: %s 세로 오버플로우

en: %s Visibility
ko: %s 표시 여부

en: %s Weight
ko: %s 굵기

en: %s Width
ko: %s 너비

en: %s Z Index
ko: %s Z 인덱스

en: %s are given a border to separate them from normal text. Pick a color to use for that border.
ko: %s에는 일반 텍스트와 구분하기 위한 테두리가 적용됩니다. 해당 테두리에 사용할 색상을 선택하세요.

en: %s are given a border to separate them from normal text. You can increase or decrease the size of that border using this setting.
ko: %s에는 일반 텍스트와 구분하기 위한 테두리가 적용됩니다. 이 설정을 사용하여 해당 테두리의 두께를 늘리거나 줄일 수 있습니다.

en: %s quantity
ko: %s 수량

en: %s result
ko: %s개 결과

en: %s: The field is required.
ko: %s: 이 필드는 필수입니다.

en: %s: The selected value is invalid.
ko: %s: 선택한 값이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: %s: The selected value is not exist.
ko: %s: 선택한 값이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: %s: The value may only contain letters and numbers.
ko: %s: 값에는 문자와 숫자만 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: %s: The value may only contain letters.
ko: %s: 값에는 문자만 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: %s: The value may only contain numbers.
ko: %s: 값에는 숫자만 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: %s: The value must be a valid email address.
ko: %s: 값은 유효한 이메일 주소여야 합니다.

en: &laquo; Older Entries
ko: &laquo; 이전 항목

en: (Copy)
ko: (복사)

en: (estimated for %s)
ko: (%s 기준 예상)

en: + Select Category, Tags, ...
ko: + 카테고리, 태그, ... 선택

en: + Select posts
ko: + 글 선택

en: , Reset after
ko: , 다음 후 재설정

en: 0 Comments
ko: 댓글 0개

en: 0 comments
ko: 댓글 0개

en: 0 items
ko: 0개 항목

en: 08.06.1999 (m.d.Y)
ko: 1999.08.06 (m.d.Y)

en: 08/06/1999 (m/d/Y)
ko: 1999/08/06 (m/d/Y)

en: 1 Column
ko: 1열

en: 1 Comment
ko: 댓글 1개

en: 1 comment
ko: 댓글 1개

en: 2 Column
ko: 2열

en: 2 Columns
ko: 2열

en: 2x
ko: 2배

en: 3 Columns
ko: 3열

en: 3D Diamonds
ko: 3D 다이아몬드

en: 3x
ko: 3배

en: 4 Columns
ko: 4열

en: 404 Error Page
ko: 404 오류 페이지

en: 404 Page
ko: 404 페이지

en: 404 error pages do not have editable page settings.
ko: 404 오류 페이지에는 편집 가능한 페이지 설정이 없습니다.

en: 4x
ko: 4배

en: 5 Columns
ko: 5열

en: 6 Aug, 1999 (j M, Y)
ko: 1999년 8월 6일 (j M, Y)

en: 6 Columns
ko: 6열

en: <p class="description">Select a menu that should be used in the module. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Click here to create new menu</a>.</p>
ko: <p class="description">모듈에서 사용할 메뉴를 선택하세요. <a href="%s" target="_blank">여기를 클릭하여 새 메뉴 만들기</a>.</p>

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Older Comments
ko: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> 이전 댓글

en: <strong>Woo Billing Address Module</strong> and <strong>Woo Shipping Address Module</strong> must be added to this page to allow users to submit orders.
ko: 사용자가 주문을 제출할 수 있도록 이 페이지에 <strong>Woo Billing Address Module</strong> 및 <strong>Woo Shipping Address Module</strong>을(를) 추가해야 합니다.

en: <strong>Woo Billing Address Module</strong> must be added to this page to allow users to submit orders.
ko: 사용자가 주문을 제출할 수 있도록 이 페이지에 <strong>Woo Billing Address Module</strong>을(를) 추가해야 합니다.

en: A Module
ko: 모듈

en: A Post Content module is required in order to add unique content within the Theme Builder template. Once a Post Content module has been added to the template, you will be able to add unique post content within that area for each post using the template.
ko: Theme Builder 템플릿 내에 글별 고유 콘텐츠를 추가하려면 Post Content 모듈이 필요합니다. 템플릿에 Post Content 모듈을 추가하면, 해당 영역에서 템플릿을 사용하는 각 글마다 고유한 글 콘텐츠를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: A Row
ko: 행

en: A Section
ko: 섹션

en: A Specific URL Parameter
ko: 특정 URL 매개변수

en: A backup exists for the Theme Builder that is newer than the version you are currently viewing. This backup was captured during your previous editing session, but you never saved it. Would you like to restore this backup and continue editing where you left off?
ko: 현재 보고 있는 버전보다 더 최신인 Theme Builder 백업이 있습니다. 이 백업은 이전 편집 세션 중에 생성되었지만 저장하지 않았습니다. 이 백업을 복원하고 중단한 지점부터 계속 편집하시겠습니까?

en: A global color can't equal itself
ko: 전역 색상은 자기 자신과 같을 수 없습니다

en: A name to associate with the account when displayed in the account select field.
ko: 계정 선택 필드에 표시될 때 계정과 연결할 이름입니다.

en: A valid URL should start with a #
ko: 유효한 URL은 #로 시작해야 합니다

en: ACF Groups
ko: ACF 그룹

en: AI Agent
ko: AI 에이전트

en: AI Image
ko: AI 이미지

en: AI Quick Action
ko: AI 빠른 작업

en: Above
ko: 위

en: Above Title
ko: 제목 위

en: Absolute
ko: 순수한

en: Accordion
ko: 아코디언

en: Accordion Item
ko: 아코디언 항목

en: Accordion Items
ko: 아코디언 항목

en: Accordions
ko: 아코디언

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Account Link URL
ko: 계정 링크 URL

en: Account Name
ko: 계정 이름

en: Action
ko: 절

en: Action Icons On Hover
ko: 호버 시 작업 아이콘

en: Actions
ko: 작업

en: Activate Preset
ko: 사전 설정 활성화

en: Active Groups
ko: 활성 그룹

en: Active Link Color
ko: 활성 링크 색

en: Active Menu Link
ko: 활성 메뉴 링크

en: Active Portfolio Filter
ko: 활성 폴트폴리오 필터

en: Active Tab
ko: 활성 탭

en: Active Tab Background Color
ko: 활성 탭 배경 색

en: Active Tab Text
ko: 활성 탭 텍스트

en: Active Tab Text Color
ko: 활성 탭 텍스트 색상

en: Actual Size
ko: 실제 크기

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add %s
ko: %s 추가

en: Add API Key
ko: API 키 추가

en: Add Attribute
ko: 속성 추가

en: Add Audio
ko: 오디오 추가

en: Add Background Color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Add Background Gradient
ko: 배경 그래디언트

en: Add Background Image
ko: 배경 이미지:

en: Add Background Mask
ko: 배경 마스크 추가

en: Add Background Pattern
ko: 배경 패턴 추가

en: Add Background Video
ko: 배경 동영상로 설정

en: Add Canvas
ko: 캔버스 추가

en: Add Checkbox
ko: 체크박스 추가

en: Add Column
ko: 열 추가

en: Add Condition
ko: 조건 추가

en: Add Cookie
ko: 쿠키 추가

en: Add Custom Body
ko: 사용자 지정 본문 추가

en: Add Custom Footer
ko: 사용자 지정 푸터 추가

en: Add Custom Header
ko: 사용자 지정 헤더 추가

en: Add Element
ko: 요소 추가

en: Add Element Above
ko: 위에 요소 추가

en: Add Element Below
ko: 아래에 요소 추가

en: Add Element Inside
ko: 안에 요소 추가

en: Add From Library
ko: 라이브러리에서 추가

en: Add From Sets Library
ko: 세트 라이브러리에서 추가

en: Add Fullwidth Section
ko: 전체 너비 섹션 추가

en: Add Gallery Images
ko: 겔러리 이미지

en: Add Global Body
ko: 전역 본문 추가

en: Add Global Color
ko: 전역 색상 추가

en: Add Global Font
ko: 전역 글꼴 추가

en: Add Global Footer
ko: 전역 푸터 추가

en: Add Global Header
ko: 전역 헤더 추가

en: Add Global Image
ko: 전역 이미지 추가

en: Add Global Link
ko: 전역 링크 추가

en: Add Global Number
ko: 전역 숫자 추가

en: Add Global Text
ko: 전역 텍스트 추가

en: Add Grid Offset Rule
ko: 그리드 오프셋 규칙 추가

en: Add Image
ko: 이미지

en: Add Interaction
ko: 상호작용 추가

en: Add Layout
ko: 레이아웃 추가

en: Add Media
ko: 미디어 추가하기

en: Add Meta Query
ko: 메타 쿼리 추가

en: Add Module
ko: 모듈 추가

en: Add New
ko: 새로 추가

en: Add New %s
ko: 새 %s 추가

en: Add New %s Or Row
ko: 새 %s 또는 행 추가

en: Add New Body Template
ko: 새 본문 템플릿 추가

en: Add New Footer Template
ko: 새 푸터 템플릿 추가

en: Add New Fullwidth Row
ko: 새 전체 너비 행 추가

en: Add New Global Canvas
ko: 새 글로벌 캔버스 추가

en: Add New Header Template
ko: 새 헤더 템플릿 추가

en: Add New Item
ko: 새 아이템 추가

en: Add New Module
ko: 새로운 모듈 추가하기

en: Add New Module Or Row
ko: 새 모듈 또는 행 추가

en: Add New Preset
ko: 새 사전 설정 추가

en: Add New Row
ko: 새로운 열 추가하기

en: Add New Section
ko: 새로운 섹션 추가하기

en: Add New Template
ko: 새 템플릿 추가

en: Add New Theme Builder
ko: 새 Theme Builder 추가

en: Add New Theme Builder Item
ko: 새 Theme Builder 항목 추가

en: Add Page
ko: 페이지 추가

en: Add Placeholder Content To New Modules
ko: 새 모듈에 자리 표시 자 컨텐츠 추가

en: Add Preset
ko: 프리셋 추가

en: Add Radio
ko: 라디오 버튼 추가

en: Add Regular Section
ko: 일반 섹션 추가

en: Add Specialty Section
ko: 스페셜티 섹션 추가

en: Add To Category
ko: 카테고리에 추가

en: Add To Tags
ko: 태그에 추가

en: Add Video
ko: 동영상

en: Add a review
ko: 리뷰 추가

en: Add custom HTML after the element wrapper.
ko: 요소 래퍼 뒤에 사용자 정의 HTML을 추가합니다.

en: Add custom HTML before the element wrapper.
ko: 요소 래퍼 앞에 사용자 정의 HTML을 추가합니다.

en: Add from Library
ko: 라이브러리에서 추가

en: Add to %1$s Library
ko: %1$s 라이브러리에 추가

en: Add to Categories
ko: 카테고리에 추가

en: Add to Library
ko: 라이브러리에 추가

en: Add to Tags
ko: 태그에 추가

en: Add two or more color stops to your gradient background. Each stop can be dragged to any position on the gradient bar. From each color stop to the next the color is interpolated into a smooth gradient.
ko: 그라디언트 배경에 두 개 이상의 색상 정지점을 추가합니다. 각 정지점은 그라디언트 막대의 원하는 위치로 드래그할 수 있습니다. 각 색상 정지점에서 다음 색상으로의 색상은 부드러운 그라디언트로 보간됩니다.

en: Add/Delete Item
ko: 항목 추가/삭제

en: Added %s
ko: %s 추가됨

en: Added Column
ko: 열 추가됨

en: Added Flex Column
ko: 플렉스 열 추가됨

en: Added Flex Grid
ko: 플렉스 그리드 추가됨

en: Added Group Preset
ko: 그룹 사전 설정 추가됨

en: Added Module Preset
ko: 모듈 사전 설정 추가됨

en: Added Row
ko: 행 추가됨

en: Added Specialty Section
ko: 특수 섹션 추가됨

en: Added template
ko: 템플릿 추가됨

en: Additional Information
ko: 추가 정보

en: Additional information
ko: 추가 정보

en: Address Line 2
ko: 주소 2행

en: Adjust how sensitive the mirror movement is to mouse position
ko: 마우스 위치에 대한 미러 이동의 민감도를 조절하세요

en: Adjust the background style of the button by customizing the background color, gradient, and image.
ko: 배경색, 그라디언트 및 이미지를 사용자 지정하여 버튼의 배경 스타일을 조정합니다.

en: Adjust the background style of this element by customizing the background color, gradient, image, video, pattern and mask.
ko: 배경색, 그라디언트, 이미지, 비디오, 패턴 및 마스크를 사용자 지정하여 이 요소의 배경 스타일을 조정합니다.

en: Adjust the height of the featured image.
ko: 추천 이미지의 높이를 조정합니다.

en: Adjust the height of the person's portrait photo within the testimonial.
ko: 평가에서 인물 사진의 세로 높이를 조정하십시오.

en: Adjust the horizontal spacing between child elements. This gap applies between columns in both flex and grid layouts.
ko: 하위 요소 간 가로 간격을 조정하세요. 이 간격은 flex 및 grid 레이아웃 모두에서 열 사이에 적용됩니다.

en: Adjust the max height of the featured image.
ko: 추천 이미지의 최대 높이를 조정합니다.

en: Adjust the max width of the featured image.
ko: 추천 이미지의 최대 너비를 조정합니다.

en: Adjust the size of the carousel arrows.
ko: 캐러셀 화살표의 크기를 조정합니다.

en: Adjust the size of the dot navigation.
ko: 점 내비게이션의 크기를 조절하세요.

en: Adjust the spacing between each column in this row.
ko: 이 행의 각 열 사이의 간격을 조정하세요.

en: Adjust the vertical spacing between child elements. This gap applies between rows in both flex and grid layouts.
ko: 하위 요소 간 세로 간격을 조정합니다. 이 간격은 플렉스 및 그리드 레이아웃 모두에서 행 사이에 적용됩니다.

en: Adjust the width of the content within the blurb.
ko: 광고문 안에있는 내용의 너비를 조정하십시오.

en: Adjust the width of the featured image.
ko: 추천 이미지의 너비를 조정합니다.

en: Adjust the width of the image within the table.
ko: 표 내에서 이미지의 너비를 조정합니다.

en: Adjusting the grayscale filter will allow you to change the color saturation of the map.
ko: 그레이 스케일 필터를 조정하면지도의 채도를 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Admin Label
ko: 관리자 라벨

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: After
ko: 이후

en: After Every 10th Action
ko: 매 10 번째 행동 후

en: After Every 20th Action
ko: 매 20 번째 행동 후

en: After Every 30th Action
ko: 매 30 번째 행동 후

en: After Every 40th Action
ko: 매 40 번째 행동 후

en: After Every Action
ko: 애프터 액션 후

en: After Image
ko: After 이미지

en: After Label
ko: After 레이블

en: After Number of Times
ko: 횟수 후

en: Album
ko: 앨범

en: Alert
ko: 알림

en: Align Columns
ko: 열 정렬

en: Align Content
ko: 콘텐츠 정렬

en: Align Items
ko: 항목 정렬

en: Align Self
ko: 자체 정렬

en: Align grid items within their cells horizontally. Controls how items are positioned along the inline (row) axis within their grid area, offering options like start, center, end, and stretch.
ko: 그리드 항목을 셀 안에서 가로로 정렬합니다. 그리드 영역 내에서 인라인(행) 축을 따라 항목이 배치되는 방식을 제어하며, 시작, 가운데, 끝, 늘리기 같은 옵션을 제공합니다.

en: Align image to the left, right or center.
ko: 이미지를 왼쪽, 오른쪽 또는 중앙으로 정렬합니다.

en: Align the %1$s to the left, right, center or justify.
ko: %1$s 을 (를) 왼쪽, 오른쪽, 가운데 또는 정렬에 맞 춥니 다.

en: Align the %s to the left, right, center or justify.
ko: %s을(를) 왼쪽, 오른쪽, 가운데 또는 양쪽 맞춤으로 정렬합니다.

en: Align the module to the left, right or center.
ko: 모듈을 왼쪽, 오른쪽 또는 가운데에 맞 춥니 다.

en: Align this item within its grid cell horizontally.
ko: 그리드 셀 내에서 이 항목을 가로로 정렬합니다.

en: Align this item within its grid cell vertically.
ko: 그리드 셀 내에서 이 항목을 세로로 정렬합니다.

en: Align to the left, right, center or justify.
ko: 왼쪽, 오른쪽, 가운데 또는 양쪽 맞춤으로 정렬합니다.

en: Align you button to the left, right or center of the module.
ko: 모듈에서 버튼을 왼쪽, 오른쪽 또는 가운데로 정렬합니다.

en: Align your button to the left, right or center of the module.
ko: 버튼을 모듈의 왼쪽, 오른쪽 또는 중앙에 맞 춥니 다.

en: Alignment
ko: 맞춤

en: All
ko: 전체

en: All
ko: 전체

en: All %1$s
ko: 모든 %1$s

en: All %1$s Pages
ko: 모든 %1$s 페이지

en: All Archive Pages
ko: 모든 아카이브 페이지

en: All Attributes
ko: 모든 속성

en: All Author Pages
ko: 모든 작성자 페이지

en: All Body Templates
ko: 모든 본문 템플릿

en: All Borders
ko: 모든 테두리

en: All Categories
ko: 모든 카테고리

en: All Containers
ko: 모든 컨테이너

en: All Date Pages
ko: 모든 날짜 페이지

en: All Day
ko: 하루 종일

en: All Divi users can store up to %s items to their Divi Cloud for free. To save more items to your cloud and unlock unlimited storage, upgrade your Divi Cloud membership today. If you build Divi websites for a living, Divi Cloud is an awesome add-on and an amazing time saver. You are going to love it!
ko: 모든 Divi 사용자는 Divi Cloud에 최대 %s개의 항목을 무료로 저장할 수 있습니다. 클라우드에 더 많은 항목을 저장하고 무제한 저장 공간을 사용하려면 지금 Divi Cloud 멤버십을 업그레이드하세요. Divi로 웹사이트를 제작하는 일을 한다면, Divi Cloud는 훌륭한 애드온이자 놀라운 시간 절약 도구입니다. 분명 마음에 드실 거예요!

en: All Elements
ko: 모든 요소

en: All Footer Templates
ko: 모든 푸터 템플릿

en: All Header Templates
ko: 모든 헤더 템플릿

en: All Modified Fields
ko: 모든 수정된 필드

en: All Modules
ko: 모든 모듈

en: All Option Groups
ko: 모든 옵션 그룹

en: All Presets
ko: 모든 프리셋

en: All Templates
ko: 모든 템플릿

en: All Theme Builder Items
ko: 모든 Theme Builder 항목

en: All Theme Builders
ko: 모든 Theme Builders

en: All Variables
ko: 모든 변수

en: All available options selected
ko: 사용 가능한 모든 옵션이 선택되었습니다

en: All content created in the Divi Builder will be lost. Previous content will be restored. Do you wish to proceed?
ko: Divi Builder에서 만든 모든 콘텐츠가 삭제됩니다. 이전 콘텐츠가 복원됩니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: All of your current page content will be lost. Do you wish to proceed?
ko: 현재 페이지의 내용이 전부 삭제됩니다. 계속 진행 하시겠습니까?

en: All of your current role settings will be set to defaults. Do you wish to proceed?
ko: 현재 역할 설정이 모두 기본값으로 재설정됩니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: All options selected. Type to add custom tags.
ko: 모든 옵션이 선택되었습니다. 입력하여 사용자 지정 태그를 추가하세요.

en: All values must have units
ko: 모든 값에는 단위가 있어야 합니다

en: All videos should be uploaded in both .MP4 .WEBM formats to ensure maximum compatibility in all browsers. Upload the .MP4 version here.
ko: 모든 브라우저에서 최대한의 호환성을 유지하려면 모든 비디오를 .MP4 .WEBM 형식으로 업로드해야합니다. 여기에서 .MP4 버전을 업로드하십시오.

en: All videos should be uploaded in both .MP4 .WEBM formats to ensure maximum compatibility in all browsers. Upload the .WEBM version here.
ko: 모든 브라우저에서 최대한의 호환성을 유지하려면 모든 비디오를 .MP4 .WEBM 형식으로 업로드해야합니다. .WEBM 버전을 여기에 업로드하십시오.

en: Allow video to be paused by other players when they begin playing
ko: 다른 플레이어가 재생을 시작하면 동영상이 일시 정지하는 것을 허용

en: Allow video to be paused while it is not in the visible area.
ko: 다른 플레이어가 재생을 시작하면 동영상이 일시 정지하는 것을 허용

en: Allowed Symbols
ko: 허용 기호

en: Alphanumeric Only (A-Z, 0-9)
ko: 문자 및 숫자만 (A-Z, 0-9)

en: Also Save All %d Modules as Individual Items
ko: 모든 %d개 모듈도 개별 항목으로 저장

en: Also Save All %d Rows as Individual Items
ko: 모든 %d개 행도 개별 항목으로 저장

en: Also Save All %d Sections as Individual Items
ko: 모든 %d개 섹션도 개별 항목으로 저장

en: An active link is the page currently being visited. You can pick a color to be applied to active links to differentiate them from other links.
ko: 활성 링크는 현재 방문중인 페이지입니다. 활성 링크에 적용 할 색상을 선택하여 다른 링크와 구분할 수 있습니다.

en: An error has occurred while saving the Global Presets settings. Various problems can cause a save to fail, such as a lack of server resources, firewall blockages or plugin conflicts or server misconfiguration. You can try saving again by clicking Try Again, or you can download a backup of your unsaved defaults by clicking Download Backup. A backup can be helpful when contacting our Support Team.
ko: 전역 사전 설정을 저장하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 서버 리소스 부족, 방화벽 차단 또는 플러그인 충돌 또는 서버 구성 오류와 같은 다양한 문제로 인해 저장이 실패할 수 있습니다. 다시 시도를 클릭하여 다시 저장을 시도하거나 백업 다운로드를 클릭하여 저장하지 않은 기본값의 백업을 다운로드할 수 있습니다. 지원팀에 문의할 때 백업이 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: An error has occurred while saving your page. Various problems can cause a save to fail, such as a lack of server resources, firewall blockages, plugin conflicts or server misconfiguration. You can try saving again by clicking Try Again, or you can download a backup of your unsaved page by clicking Download Backup. Backups can be restored using the portability system while next editing your page.
ko: 페이지를 저장하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 서버 자원 부족, 방화벽 차단, 플러그인 충돌, 잘못된 서버 구성 등 다양한 문제가 저장 실패를 초래할 수 있습니다. 다시 시도를 클릭해 저장을 다시 시도하거나, 백업 다운로드를 클릭해 저장되지 않는 페이지의 백업 파일을 다운로드할 수 있습니다. 백업 파일은 향후 페이지 편집 시 포터빌리티 시스템을 사용해 복원할 수 있습니다.

en: An error occurred while processing the shortcode.
ko: shortcode를 처리하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred while uploading the font file. We detected that the 'fileinfo' PHP extension is not loaded in your server. Enabling the extension may help.
ko: 글꼴 파일을 업로드하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 서버에 'fileinfo' PHP 확장이 로드되지 않은 것을 감지했습니다. 확장을 활성화하면 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: An introduction to the Fullwidth Menu module
ko: 전체 너비 메뉴 모듈에 대한 소개

en: An introduction to the Menu module
ko: 메뉴 모듈 소개

en: An unknown error occurred while uploading the font file. Please try again.
ko: 글꼴 파일을 업로드하는 중 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: And %1$s More
ko: 그리고 %1$s개 더

en: Animation
ko: 애니메이션

en: Animation Delay
ko: 애니메이션

en: Animation Direction
ko: 그래디언트 방향

en: Animation Duration
ko: 애니메이션

en: Animation Intensity
ko: 애니메이션

en: Animation Repeat
ko: 애니메이션

en: Animation Speed
ko: 애니메이션 속도

en: Animation Speed Curve
ko: 애니메이션

en: Animation Starting Opacity
ko: 애니메이션 불투명도 시작

en: Animation Style
ko: 애니메이션

en: Annually
ko: 매년

en: Anti-Spam Provider Account Setup Documentation
ko: 스팸 방지 공급자 계정 설정 문서

en: Any
ko: 모두

en: Any %1$s Link
ko: 모든 %1$s 링크

en: Any URL Parameter
ko: 모든 URL 매개변수

en: App View
ko: 앱 보기

en: Append Above
ko: 위에 추가

en: Append Below
ko: 아래에 추가

en: Append To Main Canvas
ko: 메인 캔버스에 추가

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Apply "Sticky Offset" to the nearest Sticky Element above or below this element.
ko: "고정 오프셋"을 이 요소의 위 또는 아래에 있는 가장 가까운 고정 요소에 적용합니다.

en: Apply Changes
ko: 변경 사항 적용

en: Apply Motion Effects To Child Elements
ko: 하위 요소에 모션 효과 적용

en: Apply Structure Template
ko: 구조 템플릿 적용

en: Apply a vertical or horizontal slant to the element, stretching it in either direction.
ko: 요소에 세로 또는 가로 기울임을 적용해 어느 방향으로든 늘립니다.

en: Apply coupon
ko: 쿠폰 적용

en: Apply “Sticky Offset” to the nearest Sticky Element above or below this element
ko: 이 요소 위 또는 아래에서 가장 가까운 고정 요소에 "고정 오프셋"을 적용합니다.

en: Applying the grayscale filter will change the map colors to black and white.
ko: 그레이 스케일 필터를 적용하면지도 색상이 흑백으로 바뀝니다.

en: Arch
ko: 아치

en: Archive Pages
ko: 아카이브 페이지

en: Are You Sure?
ko: 확실해?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the preset "%s"? This action cannot be undone.
ko: 프리셋 "%s"을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까? 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to move "%s" to the trash?
ko: "%s"을(를) 휴지통으로 이동하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure?
ko: 확실하신가요?

en: Arrow
ko: 탐색 화살표

en: Arrow 2
ko: 탐색 화살표

en: Arrow 3
ko: 탐색 화살표

en: Arrow Color
ko: 화살표 색상

en: Arrow Position
ko: 화살표 위치

en: Arrow Size
ko: 화살표 크기

en: Arrows
ko: 화살표

en: Artist
ko: 예술가

en: Artist Name
ko: 아티스트 이름

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Ask me anything about building your page.
ko: 페이지 제작에 대해 무엇이든 물어보세요.

en: Assign As Default
ko: 기본값으로 지정

en: Assign Preset as Default
ko: 사전 설정을 기본값으로 지정

en: Assign Presets
ko: 프리셋 할당

en: Assign a unique CSS ID to the element which can be used to assign custom CSS styles from within your child theme or from within Divi's custom CSS inputs.
ko: 요소에 고유 한 CSS ID를 할당하여 하위 테마 또는 Divi의 사용자 정의 CSS 입력 내에서 사용자 정의 CSS 스타일을 할당 할 수 있습니다.

en: Assign any number of CSS Classes to the element, separated by spaces, which can be used to assign custom CSS styles from within your child theme or from within Divi's custom CSS inputs.
ko: 아이폰 테마 또는 Divi의 사용자 정의 CSS 입력에서 사용자 정의 CSS 스타일을 할당하는 데 사용할 수있는 공백으로 구분 된 요소에 CSS 클래스를 원하는 수만큼 지정하십시오.

en: Assigned layout to template
ko: 레이아웃을 템플릿에 할당함

en: Asymmetric
ko: 비대칭

en: Asymmetric 2
ko: 비대칭 2

en: Asymmetric 3
ko: 비대칭 3

en: Asymmetric 4
ko: 비대칭 4

en: Attribute
ko: 속성

en: Attribute Body
ko: 속성 본문

en: Attribute Name
ko: 속성 이름

en: Attribute Row
ko: 속성 행

en: Attribute Text
ko: 속성 텍스트

en: Attribute Title
ko: 속성 제목

en: Attribute Type To Extend
ko: 확장할 속성 유형

en: Attribute Value
ko: 속성 값

en: Attribute name is required.
ko: 속성 이름이 필요합니다.

en: Attributes
ko: 속성

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Audio Content
ko: 오디오 내용

en: Audio Cover Art
ko: 오디오 이미지

en: Audio File
ko: 오디오 파일

en: Audio Meta
ko: 오디오 메타

[ctx: Audio Module meta information]
en: by %1$s
ko: 작성자: %1$s

en: Audio Title
ko: 오디오 제목

en: Audios
ko: 오디오

en: Aug 6, 1999 (M j, Y)
ko: 1999년 8월 6일 (M j, Y)

en: August 06, 1999 (F d, Y)
ko: 1999년 8월 06일 (F d, Y)

en: Authentication Required
ko: 인증 필요

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Author Archive Page
ko: 작성자 아카이브 페이지

en: Author Bio
ko: 작성자 소개

en: Author Page Link
ko: 작성자 페이지 링크

en: Author Profile Picture
ko: 작성자 프로필 사진

en: Author Text
ko: 작성자 텍스트

en: Author Website
ko: 작성자 웹사이트

en: Author details can be modified from the user profile page.
ko: 작성자 세부 정보는 사용자 프로필 페이지에서 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: Auto
ko: 자동

en: Auto Height Rows
ko: 자동 높이 행

en: Auto Width Columns
ko: 자동 너비 열

en: Automatic Animation
ko: 자동 애니메이션

en: Automatic Animation Speed (in ms)
ko: 자동 애니메이션 속도 (밀리세컨드 단위)

en: Automatic Carousel Rotation
ko: 자동 회전화면 전환

en: Automatic Carousel Rotation Speed (in ms)
ko: 자동 회전화면 전환 속도(밀리세컨드 단위)

en: Automatic Rotation
ko: 자동 순환

en: Automatic Rotation Speed
ko: 자동 순환 속도

en: Available on backorder
ko: 재고 없을 시 주문 가능

en: Avatar
ko: 아바타

en: Average
ko: 보통

en: Back To Preset Manager
ko: 프리셋 관리자 돌아가기

en: Back to parent
ko: 상위로 돌아가기

en: Background
ko: 배경

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Background Gradient
ko: 배경 그래디언트

en: Background Image
ko: 배경 이미지:

en: Background Image Blend
ko: 배경 이미지 혼합

en: Background Image Height
ko: 배경 이미지 높이

en: Background Image Horizontal Offset
ko: 배경 이미지 수평 오프셋

en: Background Image Position
ko: 배경 이미지 위치

en: Background Image Repeat
ko: 배경 이미지 반복

en: Background Image Size
ko: 배경 이미지 크기

en: Background Image Vertical Offset
ko: 배경 이미지 수직 오프셋

en: Background Image Width
ko: 배경 이미지 너비

en: Background Mask
ko: 배경 마스크

en: Background Overlay Color
ko: 배경 오버레이 색

en: Background Pattern
ko: 배경 패턴

en: Background Preview:
ko: 배경 미리보기:

en: Background Settings
ko: 배경 설정

en: Background Video
ko: 배경 동영상 .MP4

en: Background Video Height
ko: 배경 동영상 높이

en: Background Video MP4
ko: 배경 동영상 .MP4

en: Background Video Webm
ko: 배경 동영상 .WEBM

en: Background Video Width
ko: 배경 동영상 너비

en: Background images can be blended with the background color, merging the two and creating unique effects.
ko: 배경 이미지를 배경색과 혼합하여 두 가지를 병합하고 고유 한 효과를 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Backup Exists
ko: 백업 있음

en: Backward
ko: 역방향

en: Bar
ko: 바

en: Bar Background Color
ko: 바 배경 색상

en: Bar Counter
ko: 바 카운터

en: Bar Counters
ko: 바 카운터

en: Base Device
ko: 기본 기기

en: Based on
ko: 기준

en: Be the first to review &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
ko: &ldquo;%s&rdquo;의 첫 리뷰를 작성해 보세요

en: Bean
ko: 콩

en: Before
ko: 이전

en: Before Image
ko: Before 이미지

en: Before Label
ko: Before 레이블

en: Before you can download Premade Layouts from the Divi Library you must authenticate your Elegant Themes subscription.
ko: Divi 라이브러리에서 사전 제작 레이아웃을 다운로드하려면 Elegant Themes 구독을 인증해야 합니다.

en: Before/After Image
ko: Before/After 이미지

en: Before/After Images
ko: Before/After 이미지

en: Below
ko: 아래

en: Below Title
ko: 제목 아래

en: Best Selling Products
ko: 베스트셀링 상품

en: Binary
ko: 바이너리

en: Bio/Description
ko: 소개/설명

en: Biography
ko: 자기소개

en: Blades
ko: 블레이드

en: Blend Mode
ko: 저장된 모듈

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Block quotes are given a border to separate them from normal text. Pick a color to use for that border.
ko: 블록 따옴표에는 일반 텍스트와 구분하기위한 테두리가 있습니다. 해당 테두리에 사용할 색상을 선택하십시오.

en: Block quotes are given a border to separate them from normal text. You can increase or decrease the size of that border using this setting.
ko: 블록 따옴표에는 일반 텍스트와 구분하기위한 테두리가 있습니다. 이 설정을 사용하여 해당 테두리의 크기를 늘리거나 줄일 수 있습니다.

en: Blockquote
ko: 인용문

en: Blockquote Border Color
ko: 포커스 테두리 색

en: Blockquote Border Weight
ko: 경계 인용구 고정 인용 부호

en: Blog
ko: 블로그

en: Blogs
ko: 블로그

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: Blur
ko: 안내문

en: Blur by this amount.
ko: 이 금액만큼 흐리게 처리하십시오.

en: Blurb
ko: 안내문

en: Blurb Content
ko: 안내문 내용

en: Blurb Image
ko: 안내문 이미지

en: Blurb Title
ko: 안내문 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Body Area
ko: 신체 부위

en: Body Link
ko: 바디링크

en: Body Template
ko: 본문 템플릿

en: Body Templates
ko: 본문 템플릿

en: Body Text
ko: 본문

en: Body Text Color
ko: 본문 텍스트 색상

en: Body: %s
ko: 기본 텍스트: %s

en: Bold
ko: 굵은 글꼴

en: Bold 700
ko: 굵게 700

en: Border
ko: 테두리

en: Border Bottom
ko: 하단 테두리

en: Border Color
ko: 테두리 색

en: Border Left
ko: 왼쪽 테두리

en: Border Radius
ko: 테두리 모서리 반경

en: Border Right
ko: 오른쪽 테두리

en: Border Style
ko: 테두리 양식

en: Border Styles
ko: 테두리 양식

en: Border Top
ko: 상단 테두리

en: Border Weight
ko: 테두리 두께

en: Border Width
ko: 테두리 너비

en: Borders support various different styles, each of which will change the shape of the border element.
ko: 테두리는 다양한 스타일을 지원하며 각 스타일은 테두리 요소의 모양을 변경합니다.

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Bottom Border Color
ko: 버튼 및 테두리선 색상

en: Bottom Border Style
ko: 테두리 양식

en: Bottom Border Width
ko: 테두리 너비

en: Bottom Center
ko: 아래 센터

en: Bottom Left
ko: 왼쪽 하단

en: Bottom Right
ko: 오른쪽 하단

en: Bottom Sticky Limit
ko: 하단 고정 한계

en: Bottom To Top
ko: 아래에서 위로

en: Bottom of Element
ko: 요소의 맨 아래

en: Bounce
ko: 반송수

en: Box Shadow
ko: 상자 그림자

en: Box Shadow Blur Strength
ko: 상자 그림자 흐림 강도

en: Box Shadow Horizontal Position
ko: 박스 그림자 수평 위치

en: Box Shadow Position
ko: 시작 지점

en: Box Shadow Spread Strength
ko: 박스 섀도우 스프레드 강도

en: Box Shadow Vertical Position
ko: 시작 지점

en: Brand New
ko: 아주 새로운

en: Breakpoint
ko: 중단점

en: Breakpoint Enter
ko: 브레이크포인트 진입

en: Breakpoint Exit
ko: 브레이크포인트 이탈

en: Breakpoints
ko: 브레이크포인트

en: Brightness
ko: 명도

en: Browser
ko: 브라우저

en: Build Custom Body
ko: 사용자 지정 본문 빌드

en: Build Custom Footer
ko: 사용자 지정 푸터 빌드

en: Build Custom Header
ko: 사용자 지정 헤더 빌드

en: Build From Scratch
ko: 처음부터 만들기

en: Build Global Body
ko: 전역 본문 빌드

en: Build Global Footer
ko: 전역 푸터 빌드

en: Build Global Header
ko: 전역 헤더 빌드

en: Build New Template
ko: 새 템플릿 빌드

en: Build On The Front End
ko: 프런트엔드에서 빌드

en: Build With AI
ko: AI로 구축

en: Build your page from the ground up. Don't worry, you can access our premade layouts at any time.
ko: 처음부터 페이지를 빌드하세요. 걱정하지 마세요. 언제든지 미리 만들어진 레이아웃을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Builder
ko: 빌더

en: Builder Default Interaction Mode
ko: 빌더 기본 상호작용 모드

en: Builder Default View Mode
ko: 작성기 기본보기 모드

en: Builder History
ko: 빌더 기록

en: Builder Interface
ko: 빌더 인터페이스

en: Builder Interface Animations
ko: 빌더 인터페이스 애니메이션

en: Builder Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 빌더 키보드 단축키

en: Builder Settings
ko: 빌더 설정

en: Bullet
ko: 글머리 기호

en: Bullet Color
ko: 점 색

en: Button
ko: 버

en: Button #1
ko: 버튼 #1

en: Button #1 Link URL
ko: 버튼 #1 링크 URL

en: Button #2
ko: 버튼 #2

en: Button #2 Link URL
ko: 버튼 #2 링크 URL

en: Button Alignment
ko: 버튼 정렬

en: Button Box Shadow
ko: 단추 상자 그림자

en: Button Icon
ko: 버튼 아이콘

en: Button Icon Color
ko: 버튼 아이콘 색상

en: Button Icon Placement
ko: 버튼 아이콘 위치

en: Button One
ko: 버튼 하나

en: Button Text
ko: 버튼 텍스트

en: Button Two
ko: 버튼을 2

en: Button and Border Color
ko: 버튼 및 테두리선 색상

en: Buttons
ko: 버튼

en: By adjusting the ending position of the gradient, you can control how quickly or slowly each color transitions, and where the transition begins.
ko: 그라디언트의 끝 위치를 조정하여 각 색상이 얼마나 빨리 또는 느리게 천천히 전환되는지, 그리고 전환이 시작되는 지점을 제어 할 수 있습니다.

en: By adjusting the starting position of the gradient, you can control how quickly or slowly each color transitions, and where the transition begins.
ko: 그래디언트의 시작 위치를 조정하여 각 색상이 얼마나 빨리 또는 느리게 천천히 전환되는지, 그리고 전환이 시작되는 지점을 제어 할 수 있습니다.

en: By default, animations will only play once. If you would like to loop your animation continuously you can choose the Loop option here.
ko: 기본적으로 애니메이션은 한 번만 재생됩니다. 애니메이션을 계속 반복하려면 여기에서 반복 옵션을 선택하십시오.

en: By default, button icons are displayed on hover. If you would like button icons to always be displayed, then you can enable this option.
ko: 기본적으로 마우스를 가리면 버튼 아이콘이 표시됩니다. 버튼 아이콘을 항상 표시하려면이 옵션을 활성화하면됩니다.

en: By default, elements will extend the full width of their parent element. If you would like to set a custom static width, you can do so using this option.
ko: 기본적으로 요소는 부모 요소의 전체 너비를 확장합니다. 사용자 정의 정적 너비를 설정하려면이 옵션을 사용하십시오.

en: By default, your main canvas and all local canvases will be exported, along with any global canvases appended to your main canvas or targeted by your main canvas with interactivity.
ko: 기본적으로 메인 캔버스와 모든 로컬 캔버스가 내보내지며, 메인 캔버스에 추가되었거나 인터랙티비티로 메인 캔버스가 대상으로 지정한 모든 글로벌 캔버스도 함께 내보내집니다.

en: By increasing the starting opacity, you can reduce or remove the fade effect that is applied to all animation styles.
ko: 시작 불투명도를 높이면 모든 애니메이션 스타일에 적용되는 페이드 효과를 줄이거 나 제거 할 수 있습니다.

en: CSS Class
ko: CSS 클래스

en: CSS ID & Classes
ko: CSS ID & 클래스

en: CSS Snippet
ko: CSS 스니펫

en: CSS added here will target the following class: %s
ko: 여기에 추가된 CSS는 다음 클래스에 적용됩니다: %s

en: CSS syntax error.
ko: CSS 구문 오류입니다.

en: Call
ko: 전화

en: Call To Action
ko: 행동개시

en: Call To Actions
ko: 액션 콜

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cancel Changes
ko: 변경 사항 취소

en: Cannot create a revision of a revision
ko: 리비전의 리비전은 만들 수 없습니다

en: Cannot hook block to itself.
ko: 블록을 자기 자신에 후크할 수 없습니다.

en: Canvas
ko: 캔버스

en: Canvas Grid View
ko: 캔버스 그리드 보기

en: Canvas ID is required.
ko: 캔버스 ID가 필요합니다.

en: Canvas Name
ko: 캔버스 이름

en: Canvas Portal
ko: 캔버스 포털

en: Canvas Portals
ko: 캔버스 포털

en: Canvas Settings
ko: 캔버스 설정

en: Capitalize
ko: 첫 글자 대문자

en: Captcha
ko: 캡차

en: Captcha Field
ko: Captcha 필드

en: Captcha Text
ko: Captcha 텍스트

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Caption Text
ko: 캡션 텍스트

en: Caret
ko: 탈자 부호

en: Carousel
ko: 회전화면

en: Carousel Active Slide
ko: 캐러셀 활성 슬라이드

en: Carousel Arrows
ko: 캐러셀 화살표

en: Carousel Container
ko: 캐러셀 컨테이너

en: Carousel Dots
ko: 캐러셀 점

en: Carousel Item
ko: 캐러셀 항목

en: Carousel Item Title
ko: 캐러셀 항목 제목

en: Carousel Item Title Text
ko: 캐러셀 항목 제목 텍스트

en: Carousel Settings
ko: 캐러셀 설정

en: Carousel Slide
ko: 캐러셀 슬라이드

en: Carousel Title
ko: 캐러셀 제목

en: Carousel Track
ko: 캐러셀 트랙

en: Cart
ko: 카트

en: Cart Quantity
ko: 카트 수량

en: Cart Quantity Text
ko: 장바구니 수량 텍스트

en: Cart Totals Table
ko: 장바구니 합계 테이블

en: Cart Totals Table Cell
ko: 장바구니 합계 테이블 셀

en: Cart Totals Table Row
ko: 장바구니 합계 테이블 행

en: Cart totals
ko: 장바구니 합계

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Categories Separator
ko: 카테고리 구분자

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Category 1
ko: 카테고리 1

en: Category 2
ko: 카테고리 2

en: Category 3
ko: 카테고리 3

en: Category Description
ko: 카테고리 설명

en: Category Image
ko: 카테고리 이미지

en: Category Page
ko: 카테고리 페이지

en: Category Type
ko: 카테고리 유형

en: Center
ko: 가운데

en: Center Center
ko: 센터 센터

en: Center Left
ko: 센터는 왼쪽

en: Center Mode
ko: 센터 모드

en: Center Right
ko: 해 센터

en: Center the active slide and show partial slides on either side.
ko: 활성 슬라이드를 가운데로 정렬하고 양쪽에 일부 슬라이드를 표시합니다.

en: Centered
ko: 중심

en: Centimeters (cm)
ko: 센티미터(cm)

en: Change API Key
ko: API 키 바꾸기

en: Change Column Structure
ko: 단 구조 변경하기

en: Change Gutter Width
ko: 거터 너비 변경

en: Change the direction of the gradient by choosing a starting position within a 360 degree range.
ko: 360도 범위 내에서 시작 위치를 선택하여 그래디언트의 방향을 변경하십시오.

en: Changed Column Structure
ko: 열 구조 변경됨

en: Changed Flex Column Structure
ko: 플렉스 열 구조 변경됨

en: Changes made to variables will affect all instances across your entire site. Do you wish to proceed?
ko: 변수를 변경하면 사이트 전체의 모든 인스턴스에 영향을 줍니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Character
ko: 문자

en: Checkbox
ko: 체크박스

en: Checkboxes
ko: 체크박스

en: Checkerboard
ko: 서양 장기판

en: Checkout
ko: 결제

en: Checkout Button
ko: 결제 버튼

en: Chevrons
ko: 갈매기

en: Child Module
ko: 하위 모듈

en: Children
ko: 하위 항목

en: Children of Specific %1$s
ko: 특정 %1$s의 하위 항목

en: Choose Column
ko: 열 선택

en: Choose File
ko: 파일 선택

en: Choose Files
ko: 파일 선택

en: Choose Font Files
ko: 파일 선택

en: Choose Layout
ko: 레이아웃 선택하기

en: Choose Library
ko: 라이브러리 선택

en: Choose a Background Image
ko: 배경 이미지를 선택하세요

en: Choose a Background Video MP4 File
ko: 배경 동영상 .MP4 파일 선택

en: Choose a Background Video WEBM File
ko: 배경 동영상용 .WEBM 파일선택

en: Choose a Premade Layout
ko: 미리 만들어진 레이아웃 선택

en: Choose a color for the carousel arrows.
ko: 캐러셀 화살표 색상을 선택하세요.

en: Choose a color for the dot navigation.
ko: 점 내비게이션 색상을 선택하세요.

en: Choose a color for the slider arrows inside the circle.
ko: 원 안의 슬라이더 화살표 색상을 선택하세요.

en: Choose a color for the slider circle and line.
ko: 슬라이더 원과 선의 색상을 선택하세요.

en: Choose a custom field. Custom fields must be defined in your email provider account.
ko: 사용자 정의 필드를 선택하세요. 사용자 정의 필드는 이메일 제공업체 계정에서 정의되어 있어야 합니다.

en: Choose a custom font to use for the %s. All Google web fonts are available, or you can upload your own custom font files.
ko: %s에 사용할 사용자 정의 글꼴을 선택하세요. 모든 Google 웹 글꼴을 사용할 수 있으며, 사용자 정의 글꼴 파일을 업로드할 수도 있습니다.

en: Choose a custom font to use for the button. All Google web fonts are available, or you can upload your own custom font files.
ko: 단추에 사용할 사용자 지정 글꼴을 선택하십시오. 모든 Google 웹 글꼴을 사용할 수 있거나 자신 만의 맞춤 글꼴 파일을 업로드 할 수 있습니다.

en: Choose a custom font to use for the text. All Google web fonts are available, or you can upload your own custom font files.
ko: 텍스트에 사용할 사용자 정의 글꼴을 선택하세요. 모든 Google 웹 글꼴을 사용할 수 있으며, 사용자 정의 글꼴 파일을 업로드할 수도 있습니다.

en: Choose a list. If you don't see any lists, click "Add" to add an account.
ko: AWeber 목록을 선택하세요. 아무 목록도 보이지 않는 경우, "추가"를 클릭한 후 AWeber 계정을 추가해 주세요.

en: Choose a preset for the selected module
ko: 선택한 모듈의 프리셋을 선택하세요

en: Choose a service provider.
ko: 서비스 공급자를 선택해 주세요.

en: Choose a title of your login box.
ko: 로그인 박스의 제목을 설정하세요.

en: Choose an Image
ko: 이미지 선택하기

en: Choose an account or click "Add" to add a new account.
ko: 계정을 선택하거나 "추가"를 클릭하여 새 계정을 추가하십시오.

en: Choose an icon for the left navigation arrow.
ko: 왼쪽 탐색 화살표에 사용할 아이콘을 선택하세요.

en: Choose an icon for the right navigation arrow.
ko: 오른쪽 탐색 화살표에 사용할 아이콘을 선택하세요.

en: Choose an icon for this list item.
ko: 이 목록 항목의 아이콘을 선택하세요.

en: Choose an icon for your link.
ko: 링크에 사용할 아이콘을 선택하세요.

en: Choose an icon to display
ko: 표시할 아이콘을 선택하세요

en: Choose an icon to display for the scroll down button.
ko: 스크롤다운 버튼에 대해 표시할 아이콘을 선택하세요.

en: Choose an icon to display with your blurb.
ko: 블럽과 함께 나타날 아이콘을 선택하세요.

en: Choose an icon to display.
ko: 표시할 아이콘을 선택하세요.

en: Choose from hundreds of premade layouts, start from any of your saved layouts, or clone an existing page.
ko: 수백 개의 미리 만들어진 레이아웃 중에서 선택하거나, 저장된 레이아웃에서 시작하거나, 기존 페이지를 복제하세요.

en: Choose how grid columns should be sized. Equal width columns create uniform columns, auto columns size to content, and manual gives you complete control with custom CSS grid syntax.
ko: 그리드 열의 크기 지정 방식을 선택하세요. 동일 너비 열은 균일한 열을 만들고, 자동 열은 콘텐츠에 맞춰 크기가 조정되며, 수동은 사용자 정의 CSS 그리드 문법으로 완전한 제어를 제공합니다.

en: Choose how grid rows should be sized. Auto height adjusts to content, equal height creates uniform rows, minimum height sets a baseline, and fixed height maintains consistent row dimensions.
ko: 그리드 행의 크기 지정 방식을 선택하세요. 자동 높이는 콘텐츠에 맞춰 조정되고, 동일 높이는 균일한 행을 만들며, 최소 높이는 기준 높이를 설정하고, 고정 높이는 일관된 행 크기를 유지합니다.

en: Choose how many columns to display.
ko: 표시할 열의 수를 선택하세요.

en: Choose how many posts you would like to display in the slider.
ko: 슬라이더에 표시하려면 게시물 수를 선택합니다.

en: Choose how many posts you would like to offset by
ko: 얼만큼 많은 포스트들을 다음 만큼 오프셋할지 선택

en: Choose how many posts you would like to skip. These posts will not be shown in the feed.
ko: 건너 뛸 게시물 수를 선택하십시오. 이러한 게시물은 피드에 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Choose how many products you would like to skip. These products will not be shown in the feed.
ko: 건너뛸 제품 수를 선택합니다. 이러한 제품은 피드에 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Choose how many times the shape divider should repeat. Setting to 1x will remove all repetition.
ko: 셰이더 구분선을 반복해야하는 횟수를 선택하십시오. 1x로 설정하면 모든 반복이 제거됩니다.

en: Choose how much posts you would like to display per page.
ko: 페이지 당 몇개의 포스트를 보여줄지를 설정하세요.

en: Choose how the animation should play.
ko: 애니메이션 재생 방식을 선택하세요.

en: Choose how the dropdown menu should be aligned relative to the parent module.
ko: 부모 모듈을 기준으로 드롭다운 메뉴를 어떻게 정렬할지 선택하세요.

en: Choose how the dropdown should be positioned.
ko: 드롭다운의 위치를 어떻게 지정할지 선택하세요.

en: Choose how the target element responds to mouse movement
ko: 마우스 움직임에 대상 요소가 반응하는 방식을 선택하세요

en: Choose how to compare the meta value. Options include equals, not equals, greater than, less than, and other comparison operators for filtering posts.
ko: 메타 값을 어떻게 비교할지 선택하세요. 옵션에는 같음, 같지 않음, 보다 큼, 보다 작음 등 게시물을 필터링하기 위한 다른 비교 연산자가 포함됩니다.

en: Choose how to sort the posts in your loop. Select the field that will be used to determine the order of the displayed content.
ko: 루프에서 글을 정렬하는 방법을 선택하세요. 표시되는 콘텐츠의 순서를 결정하는 데 사용할 필드를 선택합니다.

en: Choose how your products should be ordered.
ko: 어떻게 상품을 정렬할지 설정하세요.

en: Choose posts of which post type you would like to display.
ko: 표시하려는 게시물 유형의 게시물을 선택하십시오.

en: Choose the CSS grid property to apply to the targeted items
ko: 대상 항목에 적용할 CSS 그리드 속성을 선택하세요

en: Choose the Column Class for this module when inside a flex layout.
ko: Flex 레이아웃 안에 있을 때 이 모듈의 열 클래스를 선택하세요.

en: Choose the HTML5 element to use for the element wrapper.
ko: 요소 래퍼에 사용할 HTML5 요소를 선택하세요.

en: Choose the alignment of the dot navigation.
ko: 점 내비게이션 정렬을 선택하세요.

en: Choose the direction to sort your posts. Descending shows the newest or highest values first, while ascending shows the oldest or lowest values first.
ko: 글 정렬 방향을 선택하세요. 내림차순은 최신 또는 더 큰 값을 먼저 표시하고, 오름차순은 가장 오래된 또는 더 작은 값을 먼저 표시합니다.

en: Choose the font weights supported by your font. Select "All" if you don't know this information or if your font includes all weights.
ko: 글꼴에서 지원하는 글꼴 두께를 선택하십시오. 이 정보를 모르거나 글꼴에 모든 가중치가 포함되어 있으면 "모두"를 선택하십시오.

en: Choose the images that you would like to appear in the image gallery.
ko: 이미지 갤러리에 표시 할 이미지를 선택하십시오.

en: Choose the layout style for this element. Flexbox enables advanced layout options with direction, alignment, and spacing controls.
ko: 이 요소의 레이아웃 스타일을 선택하세요. Flexbox를 사용하면 방향, 정렬, 간격 제어 등 고급 레이아웃 옵션을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Choose the playback direction of the animation.
ko: 애니메이션 재생 방향을 선택하세요.

en: Choose the point of origin for all transformations. This will affect around which point the object is rotated, moved and resized.
ko: 모든 변형의 기준점을 선택합니다. 이는 객체가 어느 지점을 중심으로 회전, 이동, 크기 변경되는지에 영향을 줍니다.

en: Choose the position of the carousel arrows.
ko: 캐러셀 화살표의 위치를 선택하세요.

en: Choose the position of the dot navigation.
ko: 점 탐색의 위치를 선택하세요.

en: Choose the scope of where to look for matching fields.
ko: 일치하는 필드를 찾을 범위를 선택하세요.

en: Choose the scope of where to look for target modules.
ko: 대상 모듈을 찾을 범위를 선택하세요.

en: Choose the social network
ko: 소셜 네트워크 선택하기

en: Choose the thumbnail size to use for the featured image.
ko: 대표 이미지에 사용할 썸네일 크기를 선택하세요.

en: Choose the type of content to query for your loop. Select Post Type to display things like blog posts and products, Terms to display things like categories and tags, Users to display lists of users, or Menu to loop through WordPress menu items.
ko: 루프에서 조회할 콘텐츠 유형을 선택하세요. 글 유형은 블로그 글과 상품 등을 표시하고, 용어는 카테고리와 태그 등을 표시하며, 사용자는 사용자 목록을 표시하고, 메뉴는 WordPress 메뉴 항목을 반복합니다.

en: Choose the type of field
ko: 필드 유형 선택

en: Choose the width of each sidebar widget.
ko: 각 사이드바 위젯의 너비를 선택하세요.

en: Choose to have this element remain a fixed distance from the top or bottom edge of the browser window as the user scrolls
ko: 사용자가 스크롤할 때 이 요소가 브라우저 창의 위쪽 또는 아래쪽 가장자리에서 고정된 거리를 유지하도록 선택합니다.

en: Choose to have this element remain a fixed distance from the top or bottom edge of the browser window as the user scrolls.
ko: 사용자가 스크롤할 때 이 요소가 브라우저 창의 상단 또는 하단 가장자리로부터 일정한 거리를 유지하도록 선택합니다.

en: Choose what action should be performed
ko: 수행할 동작을 선택하세요

en: Choose what data (if any) to include in the redirect URL as query arguments.
ko: 리디렉션 URL에 포함 할 데이터 (있을 경우)를 쿼리 인수로 선택합니다.

en: Choose what happens when a site visitor has been successfully subscribed to your list.
ko: 사이트 방문자가 귀하의 목록에 성공적으로 가입하면 어떻게되는지 선택하십시오.

en: Choose when the animation should be triggered.
ko: 애니메이션이 실행될 시점을 선택하세요.

en: Choose when the dropdown should be displayed.
ko: 드롭다운을 언제 표시할지 선택하세요.

en: Choose when this interaction should be triggered
ko: 이 상호작용을 언제 트리거할지 선택하세요

en: Choose when to display this element based on a set of conditions. Multiple conditions can be added. Date & Time condition is based on your timezone settings in your <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" title="WordPress General Settings">WordPress General Settings</a>
ko: 조건 집합에 따라 이 요소를 표시할 시기를 선택합니다. 여러 조건을 추가할 수 있습니다. 날짜 및 시간 조건은 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" title="WordPress 일반 설정">WordPress 일반 설정</a> 의 시간대 설정을 기반으로 합니다.

en: Choose where the button icon should be displayed within the button.
ko: 버튼 내에 버튼 아이콘이 표시되어야하는 위치를 선택하십시오.

en: Choose where the dropdown menu should be positioned relative to the parent module.
ko: 부모 모듈을 기준으로 드롭다운 메뉴를 어디에 배치할지 선택하세요.

en: Choose where you would like the background image to be positioned within this element. You may want to position the background based on the the image's focus point.
ko: 이 요소 내에 배경 이미지를 배치 할 위치를 선택하십시오. 이미지의 초점 지점을 기준으로 배경을 배치 할 수 있습니다.

en: Choose whether any or all of the rules should be fulfilled
ko: 모든 규칙, 또는 규칙의 일부가 충족되어야 할지의 여부를 선택하여 주십시오

en: Choose whether or not the quote icon should be visible.
ko: 따옴표 아이콘을 보여줄지 숨길지를 선택하세요.

en: Choose whether or not this toggle should start in an open or closed state.
ko: 토글이 열린 상태로 시작할 지 닫힌 상태로 시작할 지 선택하세요.

en: Choose whether the slider moves horizontally or vertically.
ko: 슬라이더가 가로로 움직일지 세로로 움직일지 선택하세요.

en: Choose whether to append this canvas above or below the main content on the front end.
ko: 프런트엔드에서 이 캔버스를 메인 콘텐츠 위 또는 아래에 추가할지 선택하세요.

en: Choose whether you would like the shadow to appear outside your module, lifting the module up from the page, or inside the module, setting the module downwards within the page.
ko: 섀도우를 모듈 외부에 표시하거나, 모듈을 페이지에서 들어 올리거나, 모듈 내부에서 들어 올리거나, 페이지 내에서 모듈을 아래쪽으로 설정할지 여부를 선택하십시오.

en: Choose which breakpoint should trigger this interaction
ko: 이 상호작용을 트리거할 중단점을 선택하세요

en: Choose which categories you would like to include in the feed.
ko: 피드 내에 어떤 카테고리를 포함할 지 설정

en: Choose which categories you would like to include in the slider.
ko: 슬라이더에 포함하려면 카테고리를 선택합니다.

en: Choose which categories you would like to include.
ko: 선택하는 항목을 포함합니다.

en: Choose which element to extend attributes from.
ko: 어떤 요소에서 속성을 확장할지 선택하세요.

en: Choose which element to find and replace values from.
ko: 값을 찾아 바꿀 소스 요소를 선택하세요.

en: Choose which modified fields to extend from the source element.
ko: 소스 요소에서 어떤 수정된 필드를 확장할지 선택하세요.

en: Choose which module should receive the effect
ko: 효과를 적용할 모듈을 선택하세요

en: Choose which option group to extend from the source elements.
ko: 소스 요소에서 어떤 옵션 그룹을 확장할지 선택하세요.

en: Choose which side of the page your sidebar will be on. This setting controls text orientation and border position.
ko: 사이드바가 페이지의 어느 쪽에 올지 선택하세요. 이 설정은 텍스트 방향과 경계선 위치들을 조절합니다.

en: Choose which type of products you would like to display.
ko: 표시할 상품 유형을 선택하세요.

en: Choose which types of attributes to copy.
ko: 복사할 속성 유형을 선택하세요.

en: Choose which types of elements to extend to.
ko: 어떤 유형의 요소로 확장할지 선택하세요.

en: Choose which types of elements to search within.
ko: 어떤 유형의 요소 내에서 검색할지 선택하세요.

en: Choose your desired portfolio layout style.
ko: 원하는 포트폴리오 레이아웃 스타일을 설정하세요.

en: Choosing "Cover" will force the image to fill the entire background area, clipping the image when necessary. Choosing "Fit" will ensure that the entire image is always visible, but can result in blank spaces around the image. When set to "Actual Size," the image will not be resized at all.
ko: "표지"를 선택하면 이미지가 전체 배경 영역을 채우게되며 필요한 경우 이미지가 자릅니다. "맞추기"를 선택하면 이미지 전체가 항상 표시되지만 이미지 주위에 공백이 생길 수 있습니다. "실제 크기"로 설정하면 이미지의 크기가 전혀 조정되지 않습니다.

en: Chromium Browsers (Chrome, Edge, etc)
ko: Chromium 브라우저(Chrome, Edge 등)

en: Circle
ko: 원형

en: Circle Background Color
ko: 원 배경색

en: Circle Background Opacity
ko: 서클 배경 불투명도

en: Circle Color
ko: 원형 색상

en: Circle Counter
ko: 원형 카운터

en: Circle Counter Title
ko: 원형 카운터 제목

en: Circle Counters
ko: 서클 카운터

en: Circular
ko: 회보

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Clear , Save to Library, Import, Export
ko: 지우기, 라이브러리에 저장, 가져오기, 내보내기

en: Clear Layout
ko: 레이아웃 지우기

en: Cleared Layout
ko: 레이아웃 지워짐

en: Click
ko: 클릭

en: Click Here
ko: 여기를 클릭

en: Click Mode
ko: 클릭 모드

en: Click here
ko: 클릭수

en: Click here to login
ko: 여기를 클릭하여 로그인

en: Clone
ko: 복제

en: Cloned %s
ko: %s 복제됨

en: Cloned Column
ko: 열 복제됨

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Close Active Tab
ko: 활성 탭 닫기

en: Close All
ko: 모두 닫기

en: Close Edit Canvas Modal
ko: 캔버스 편집 모달 닫기

en: Close Extend Attributes Modal
ko: 속성 확장 모달 닫기

en: Close History Modal
ko: 기록 모달 닫기

en: Close Modal
ko: 모달 닫기

en: Close Page Settings Modal
ko: 페이지 설정 모달 닫기

en: Close Responsive & State Picker
ko: 반응형 및 상태 선택기 닫기

en: Close Right Click Options
ko: 우클릭 옵션 닫기

en: Close Search
ko: 검색 닫기

en: Close Tab
ko: 탭 닫기

en: Close Tab Group
ko: 탭 그룹 닫기

en: Closed Icon
ko: 닫힌 아이콘

en: Closed Title
ko: 휴무일

en: Closed Title Text
ko: 닫힘 상태 제목 텍스트

en: Closed Title Text Color
ko: 닫힌 제목 텍스트 색상

en: Closed Toggle Background Color
ko: 닫힌 토글 배경 색

en: Clouds
ko: 구름

en: Clouds 2
ko: 구름 2

en: Code
ko: 코드

en: Code AI
ko: 코드 AI

en: Code Snippet
ko: 코드 스니펫

en: Code With AI
ko: AI로 코딩하기

en: Codes
ko: 코드

en: Collapse
ko: 붕

en: Collapse All
ko: 모두 접기

en: Collapse Empty Columns
ko: 빈 열 접기

en: Collapse Table Gutters and Borders
ko: 테이블 거터 및 테두리 축소

en: Collapse Table Gutters and Borders.
ko: 테이블 거터 및 테두리 축소.

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Color Burn
ko: 색상 번

en: Color Dodge
ko: 색상 닷지

en: Color Filters
ko: 색상 필터

en: Color Palette
ko: 색상 팔레트

en: Color Palette Settings
ko: 색상 팔레트 설정

en: Color Picker
ko: 색상 선택기

en: Color Scheme
ko: 색 구성표

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Column
ko: 열

en: Column %s Background Mask Aspect Ratio
ko: 열 %s 배경 마스크 종횡비

en: Column %s Background Mask Blend Mode
ko: 열 %s 배경 마스크 혼합 모드

en: Column %s Background Mask Color
ko: 열 %s 배경 마스크 색상

en: Column %s Background Mask Height
ko: 열 %s 배경 마스크 높이

en: Column %s Background Mask Horizontal Offset
ko: 열 %s 배경 마스크 수평 오프셋

en: Column %s Background Mask Position
ko: 열 %s 배경 마스크 위치

en: Column %s Background Mask Size
ko: 열 %s 배경 마스크 크기

en: Column %s Background Mask Style
ko: 열 %s 배경 마스크 스타일

en: Column %s Background Mask Transform
ko: 열 %s 배경 마스크 변환

en: Column %s Background Mask Vertical Offset
ko: 열 %s 배경 마스크 수직 오프셋

en: Column %s Background Mask Width
ko: 열 %s 배경 마스크 너비

en: Column %s Background Pattern Blend Mode
ko: 열 %s 배경 패턴 혼합 모드

en: Column %s Background Pattern Color
ko: 열 %s 배경 패턴 색상

en: Column %s Background Pattern Height
ko: 열 %s 배경 패턴 높이

en: Column %s Background Pattern Horizontal Offset
ko: 열 %s 배경 패턴 수평 오프셋

en: Column %s Background Pattern Repeat
ko: 열 %s 배경 패턴 반복

en: Column %s Background Pattern Repeat Origin
ko: 열 %s 배경 패턴 반복 출처

en: Column %s Background Pattern Size
ko: 열 %s 배경 패턴 크기

en: Column %s Background Pattern Style
ko: 열 %s 배경 패턴 스타일

en: Column %s Background Pattern Transform
ko: 열 %s 배경 패턴 변환

en: Column %s Background Pattern Vertical Offset
ko: 열 %s 배경 패턴 수직 오프셋

en: Column %s Background Pattern Width
ko: 열 %s 배경 패턴 너비

en: Column 1
ko: 컬럼 1

en: Column 1 Before
ko: 열 1 이전

en: Column 1 Main Element
ko: 열 1 메인 요소

en: Column 2
ko: 컬럼 2

en: Column 2 Before
ko: 열 2 이전

en: Column 2 Main Element
ko: 열 2 메인 요소

en: Column 3
ko: 컬럼 3

en: Column 3 Before
ko: 열 3 이전

en: Column 3 Main Element
ko: 열 3 메인 요소

en: Column Class
ko: 열 클래스

en: Column End
ko: 열 끝

en: Column Inner
ko: 열 내부

en: Column Label
ko: 열 레이블

en: Column Layout
ko: 열 레이아웃

en: Column Link Target
ko: 열 링크 대상

en: Column Link URL
ko: 열 링크 URL

en: Column Minimum Width
ko: 열 최소 너비

en: Column Reverse
ko: 열 역순

en: Column Span
ko: 열 범위

en: Column Start
ko: 열 시작

en: Column Width
ko: 열 너비

en: Column Widths
ko: 열 너비

en: Columns
ko: 열

en: Comma-separated list of post types to get taxonomies for. If empty, returns taxonomies for all post types.
ko: 분류를 가져올 글 유형의 쉼표로 구분된 목록. 비어 있으면 모든 글 유형의 분류를 반환합니다.

en: Command Center
ko: 커맨드 센터

en: Commands
ko: 명령

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Comment Avatar
ko: 코멘트 아바타

en: Comment Body
ko: 코멘트 보디

en: Comment Content
ko: 코멘트 콘텐트

en: Comment Count
ko: 댓글 수

en: Comment Count Text
ko: 댓글 수 텍스트

en: Comment Meta
ko: 코멘트 메타

en: Comment Text
ko: 댓글 텍스트

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Comments Count
ko: 코멘트 카운트

en: Common
ko: 공통

en: Company
ko: 회사

en: Company Link Target
ko: 회사 링크 대상

en: Company Link URL
ko: 회사 링크 URL

en: Company Text
ko: 회사 텍스트

en: Compare
ko: 비교

en: Compare: %s
ko: 비교: %s

en: Comparison operator.
ko: 비교 연산자.

en: Complete your purchase using the pop-up to upgrade Divi Cloud.
ko: 팝업을 통해 구매를 완료하여 Divi Cloud를 업그레이드하세요.

en: Conditional Logic
ko: 조건부 논리

en: Conditions
ko: 정황

en: Confetti
ko: 색종이 조각

en: Configuration Error: Invalid data.
ko: 구성 오류: 유효하지 않은 데이터입니다.

en: Configuration Error: Invalid provider.
ko: 구성 오류: 유효하지 않은 제공자입니다.

en: Configuration Error: No list has been selected for this form.
ko: 구성 오류: 이 양식에 대해 선택된 목록이 없습니다.

en: Configure import options for your layout.
ko: 레이아웃의 가져오기 옵션을 구성하세요.

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Conical
ko: 원추형

en: Contact Button
ko: 연락처 버튼

en: Contact Form
ko: 연락처 양식

en: Contact Forms
ko: 문의 양식

en: Contact Title
ko: 연락처 제목

en: Contacting your host and asking them to increase the following PHP variables may help: memory_limit, max_execution_time, upload_max_filesize, post_max_size, max_input_time, max_input_vars. In addition, auditing your firewall error log (such as ModSecurity) may reveal false positives that are preventing saves from completing.
ko: 호스트에 요청해 다음 PHP 변수를 증가시키는 것이 도움이 될 수도 있습니다: memory_limit, max_execution_time, upload_max_filesize, post_max_size, max_input_time, max_input_vars. 또한, 방화벽 오류 로그(ModSecurity 등)를 감사하는 것도 저장을 방해하는 오탐 원인을 밝히는 데 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Container
ko: 컨테이너

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Contains (LIKE)
ko: 포함 (LIKE)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Content Area
ko: 내용 영역

en: Content Area Background Color
ko: 내용 영역 배경색

en: Content Attributes
ko: 콘텐츠 속성

en: Content Display
ko: 콘텐츠 화면

en: Content Length
ko: 콘텐츠 길이

en: Content Max Width
ko: 내용 최대 폭

en: Content Settings
ko: 콘텐츠 설정

en: Content Width
ko: 컨텐츠

en: Content cannot be empty.
ko: 콘텐츠는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Content conversion encountered a fatal error.
ko: 콘텐츠 변환 중 치명적 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Content conversion failed: %s
ko: 콘텐츠 변환 실패: %s

en: Content entered here will appear below the subheading text.
ko: 여기에 입력되는 콘텐츠는 부제 텍스트 아래에 표시됩니다.

en: Content migration encountered a fatal error.
ko: 콘텐츠 마이그레이션 중 치명적 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Content migration failed: %s
ko: 콘텐츠 마이그레이션 실패: %s

en: Continue
ko: 계속하다

en: Continue Automatic Slide on Hover
ko: 계속 자동 슬라이드에 Hover

en: Continue Editing
ko: 계속 편집

en: Contrast
ko: 콘트롤

en: Contributor
ko: 기여자

en: Control how child elements are aligned. For flex layouts, this aligns items along the cross axis. For grid layouts, this aligns items within their cells vertically.
ko: 하위 요소가 어떻게 정렬되는지 제어합니다. 플렉스 레이아웃에서는 교차 축을 따라 항목을 정렬합니다. 그리드 레이아웃에서는 셀 안에서 항목을 세로로 정렬합니다.

en: Control how child elements are distributed along the main axis. For flex layouts, this distributes items along the main axis. For grid layouts, this aligns the entire grid within its container horizontally.
ko: 주 축을 따라 하위 요소가 분배되는 방식을 제어하세요. Flex 레이아웃에서는 항목을 주 축을 따라 분배합니다. Grid 레이아웃에서는 컨테이너 안에서 전체 그리드를 가로로 정렬합니다.

en: Control how content is aligned along the cross axis. For flex layouts, this aligns wrapped lines when there is extra space. For grid layouts, this aligns the entire grid within its container vertically.
ko: 교차 축을 따라 콘텐츠가 어떻게 정렬되는지 제어합니다. 플렉스 레이아웃에서는 여유 공간이 있을 때 줄 바꿈된 줄을 정렬합니다. 그리드 레이아웃에서는 컨테이너 안에서 전체 그리드를 세로로 정렬합니다.

en: Control how grid items fill empty spaces in the grid. Dense packing attempts to fill gaps with smaller items, while sparse maintains the natural document order.
ko: 그리드 항목이 그리드의 빈 공간을 채우는 방식을 제어하세요. 촘촘한 채우기는 더 작은 항목으로 빈틈을 채우려 하고, 성긴 채우기는 문서의 자연스러운 순서를 유지합니다.

en: Control how many projects are displayed. Leave blank or use 0 to not limit the amount.
ko: 몇개의 프로젝트가 나타날지 설정하세요. 제한을 하지 않으려면 공란으로 두거나 0으로 설정하세요.

en: Control how this element behaves within a flexbox container. Choose "Shrink to Fit" to allow the element to shrink when space is limited, "Grow to Fill" to expand and fill available space, or "Custom" for manual control.
ko: 이 요소가 Flexbox 컨테이너 내에서 어떻게 동작할지 제어합니다. 공간이 제한될 때 요소가 줄어들도록 하려면 "내용에 맞게 축소"를, 사용 가능한 공간을 확장해 채우려면 "공간 채우기"를, 수동 제어를 하려면 "사용자 지정"을 선택하세요.

en: Control the auto-placement algorithm for grid items. Choose row to fill rows first, or column to fill columns first. This determines how items automatically flow when not explicitly positioned.
ko: 그리드 항목의 자동 배치 알고리즘을 제어하세요. 행을 선택하면 행을 먼저 채우고, 열을 선택하면 열을 먼저 채웁니다. 이는 명시적으로 위치가 지정되지 않았을 때 항목이 자동으로 흐르는 방식을 결정합니다.

en: Control the direction in which child elements are arranged. Choose row for horizontal layout, column for vertical layout, or their reverse variants.
ko: 하위 요소가 배치되는 방향을 제어하세요. 가로 레이아웃은 행, 세로 레이아웃은 열을 선택하거나, 각각의 역방향 변형을 선택하세요.

en: Control the playback speed of the animation.
ko: 애니메이션 재생 속도를 제어합니다.

en: Control the size of the icon by increasing or decreasing the font size
ko: 글꼴 크기를 늘리거나 줄여 아이콘 크기를 조절합니다

en: Control the size of the icon by increasing or decreasing the font size.
ko: 글꼴 크기를 늘리거나 줄여 아이콘 크기를 조절하십시오.

en: Control the stacking order of this canvas. Canvases with higher z-index values will appear above canvases with lower z-index values.
ko: 이 캔버스의 쌓임 순서를 제어합니다. z-index 값이 더 높은 캔버스는 z-index 값이 더 낮은 캔버스 위에 표시됩니다.

en: Control whether child elements should wrap to new lines when they exceed the container width. No wrap keeps items on a single line, wrap allows items to move to new lines, and wrap reverse wraps in reverse order.
ko: 하위 요소가 컨테이너 너비를 초과할 때 새 줄로 줄 바꿈할지 제어합니다. 줄 바꿈 없음은 항목을 한 줄에 유지하고, 줄 바꿈은 항목을 새 줄로 이동하게 하며, 역방향 줄 바꿈은 역순으로 줄 바꿈합니다.

en: Controls
ko: 콘트롤

en: Controls the CSS rendering order. Higher numbers are printed last and take precedence.
ko: CSS 렌더링 순서를 제어합니다. 숫자가 높을수록 나중에 출력되어 우선 적용됩니다.

en: Controls the display of the apartment (address_2) field in checkout.
ko: 결제 시 아파트(address_2) 필드 표시를 제어합니다.

en: Controls the display of the company field in checkout.
ko: 결제 시 회사 필드 표시를 제어합니다.

en: Controls the display of the phone field in checkout.
ko: 결제 시 전화번호 필드 표시를 제어합니다.

en: Conversion Failed
ko: 변환 실패

en: Conversion completed. Item moved to the Rows library.
ko: 변환이 완료되었습니다. 항목이 행 라이브러리로 이동되었습니다.

en: Conversion completed. Item moved to the Sections library.
ko: 변환이 완료되었습니다. 항목이 섹션 라이브러리로 이동되었습니다.

en: Convert Module To Row
ko: 모듈을 행으로 변환

en: Convert Module To Section
ko: 모듈을 섹션으로 변환

en: Convert Row To Section
ko: 행을 섹션으로 변환

en: Convert Selected Modules To Group
ko: 선택한 모듈을 그룹으로 변환

en: Convert To Global
ko: 글로벌로 변환

en: Cookie
ko: 쿠키

en: Cookie Does Not Exist
ko: 쿠키가 존재하지 않습니다

en: Cookie Exists
ko: 쿠키 존재

en: Cookie Name
ko: 쿠키 이름

en: Cookie Value
ko: 쿠키 값

en: Cookie Value Does Not Equal
ko: 쿠키 값이 같지 않음

en: Cookie Value Equals
ko: 쿠키 값 같음

en: Copied %s
ko: %s 복사됨

en: Copied Modules
ko: 모듈 복사됨

en: Copy
ko: 증

en: Copy %1$s
ko: %1$s 복사

en: Copy %1$s Attributes
ko: %1$s 속성 복사

en: Copy All Attributes
ko: 모든 속성 복사

en: Copy Attributes
ko: 속성 복사

en: Copy Children
ko: 자식 복사

en: Copy From Template
ko: 템플릿에서 복사

en: Copy Item Styles
ko: 항목 스타일 복사

en: Copy Module
ko: 모듈 복사

en: Copy Module Style
ko: 모듈 스타일 복사

en: Copy Parent
ko: 부모 복사

en: Copy-Paste Module
ko: 모듈 복사-붙여넣기

en: Corner Blob
ko: 코너 블롭

en: Corner Lake
ko: 코너 레이크

en: Corner Paint
ko: 코너 페인트

en: Corner Pill
ko: 코너 알약

en: Corner Square
ko: 코너 스퀘어

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Countdown Timer
ko: 카운트다운 타이머

en: Countdown Timers
ko: 카운트 다운 타이머

en: Counter Amount
ko: 카운터 번호

en: Counter Container
ko: 카운터 컨테이너

en: Counter Title
ko: 카운터 제목

en: Coupon Form
ko: 쿠폰 양식

en: Coupon code
ko: 쿠폰 코드

en: Coupon:
ko: 쿠폰:

en: Coupon: DIVI
ko: 쿠폰: DIVI

en: Create New Category
ko: 새 카테고리 만들기

en: Create New Category/Categories
ko: 새 카테고리/카테고리 생성

en: Create New Tag
ko: 새 태그 만들기

en: Create New Tag(s)
ko: 새 태그 만들기

en: Create Template
ko: 템플릿 만들기

en: Create Your Page
ko: 페이지 만들기

en: Create rules to target and style specific child grid items using nth-child selectors. Define custom positioning, spanning, and layout properties for individual grid items to create complex, asymmetrical grid layouts.
ko: nth-child 선택자를 사용해 특정 하위 그리드 항목을 대상으로 규칙을 만들고 스타일을 적용합니다. 개별 그리드 항목의 사용자 정의 위치, spanning, 레이아웃 속성을 정의하여 복잡하고 비대칭적인 그리드 레이아웃을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Created Group
ko: 그룹 생성됨

en: Creating Preview Link...
ko: 미리보기 링크 생성 중...

en: Crosses
ko: 십자가

en: Cubes
ko: 큐브

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Currency & Frequency
ko: 통화 및 주기

en: Currency & Frequency Text
ko: 통화 및 주기 텍스트

en: Current %1$s Link
ko: 현재 %1$s 링크

en: Current Category
ko: 현재 카테고리

en: Current Date
ko: 현재 날짜

en: Current Element
ko: 현재 요소

en: Current Element & Children
ko: 현재 요소 및 하위 요소

en: Current Element & Descendants
ko: 현재 요소 및 모든 하위 요소

en: Current page
ko: 현재 페이지

en: Current page URL for deriving current_page loop context in Visual Builder.
ko: Visual Builder에서 current_page 루프 컨텍스트를 파생하기 위한 현재 페이지 URL.

en: Current page main loop type from settings context for current_page query resolution.
ko: current_page 쿼리 해석을 위해 설정 컨텍스트에서 가져온 현재 페이지 메인 루프 유형.

en: Current page number.
ko: 현재 페이지 번호입니다.

en: Current:
ko: 현재:

en: Curve
ko: 곡선

en: Curve 2
ko: 곡선 2

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 지정

en: Custom Body
ko: 사용자 지정 본문

en: Custom CSS
ko: 사용자 맞춤 CSS

en: Custom CSS Settings
ko: 사용자 지정 CSS 설정

en: Custom Condition
ko: 사용자 정의 조건

en: Custom Date Format
ko: 사용자 지정 날짜 형식

en: Custom Field
ko: 사용자 지정 필드

en: Custom Field Value
ko: 사용자 정의 필드 값

en: Custom Fields
ko: 사용자 정의 필드

en: Custom Footer
ko: 사용자 지정 푸터

en: Custom Header
ko: 사용자 지정 헤더

en: Custom Link Text
ko: 사용자 지정 링크 텍스트

en: Custom Order (WooCommerce)
ko: 사용자 정의 순서 (WooCommerce)

en: Custom Size
ko: 사용자 정의 크기

en: Custom Taxonomy Name
ko: 사용자 정의 분류명

en: Custom field name
ko: 사용자 정의 필드 이름

en: Custom field value
ko: 사용자 정의 필드 값

en: Custom nth-child Rule
ko: 사용자 정의 nth-child 규칙

en: Customize Builder Settings Toolbar
ko: 빌더 설정 도구 모음 사용자 지정

en: Customize Settings Toolbar
ko: 설정 도구 모음 사용자 지정

en: Cut
ko: 잘라내기

en: Cut %1$s
ko: %1$s 잘라내기

en: Cut Children
ko: 자식 잘라내기

en: Cut Module
ko: 모듈 잘라내기

en: Cut Parent
ko: 부모 잘라내기

en: D
ko: 일

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Dark
ko: 어두운

en: Dark Text Color
ko: 진한 글자색

en: Darken
ko: 어둡게

en: Dashboard
ko: 대시보드

en: Dashed
ko: 대시

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Date & Time
ko: 날짜 시간

en: Date Archive
ko: 날짜 아카이브

en: Date Format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Date archive pages do not have editable page settings.
ko: 날짜 아카이브 페이지에는 편집 가능한 페이지 설정이 없습니다.

en: Date: new to old
ko: 날짜: 내림순

en: Date: old to new
ko: 날짜: 오름순

en: DateTime
ko: 날짜/시간

en: Day(s)
ko: 일

en: Day: %s
ko: 일: %s

en: Days
ko: 날

en: Decimal
ko: 소수

en: Decrease
ko: 감소

en: Decrease Font Size
ko: 글꼴 크기 작게

en: Decrease Module Bottom Padding
ko: 모듈 하단 안쪽 여백 줄이기

en: Decrease Module Bottom Padding by 10px
ko: 모듈 하단 안쪽 여백 10px 줄이기

en: Decrease Module Left Padding
ko: 모듈 왼쪽 안쪽 여백 줄이기

en: Decrease Module Left Padding by 10px
ko: 모듈 왼쪽 안쪽 여백 10px 줄이기

en: Decrease Module Padding
ko: 모듈 패딩 감소

en: Decrease Module Padding By 10px
ko: 10px로 모듈 패딩 감소

en: Decrease Module Right Padding
ko: 모듈 오른쪽 안쪽 여백 줄이기

en: Decrease Module Right Padding by 10px
ko: 모듈 오른쪽 안쪽 여백 10px 줄이기

en: Decrease Module Top Padding
ko: 모듈 상단 안쪽 여백 줄이기

en: Decrease Module Top Padding by 10px
ko: 모듈 상단 안쪽 여백 10px 줄이기

en: Decrease Row Bottom Padding
ko: 행 하단 안쪽 여백 줄이기

en: Decrease Row Bottom Padding by 10px
ko: 행 하단 안쪽 여백 10px 줄이기

en: Decrease Row Left Padding
ko: 행 왼쪽 안쪽 여백 줄이기

en: Decrease Row Left Padding by 10px
ko: 행 왼쪽 안쪽 여백 10px 줄이기

en: Decrease Row Padding
ko: 행 안쪽 여백 작게

en: Decrease Row Padding By 10px
ko: 행 안쪽 여백 10px 간격으로 줄이기

en: Decrease Row Right Padding
ko: 행 오른쪽 안쪽 여백 줄이기

en: Decrease Row Right Padding by 10px
ko: 행 오른쪽 안쪽 여백 10px 줄이기

en: Decrease Row Top Padding
ko: 행 상단 안쪽 여백 줄이기

en: Decrease Row Top Padding by 10px
ko: 행 상단 안쪽 여백 10px 줄이기

en: Decrease Section Bottom Padding
ko: 섹션 하단 안쪽 여백 줄이기

en: Decrease Section Bottom Padding by 10px
ko: 섹션 하단 안쪽 여백 10px 줄이기

en: Decrease Section Left Padding
ko: 섹션 왼쪽 안쪽 여백 줄이기

en: Decrease Section Left Padding by 10px
ko: 섹션 왼쪽 안쪽 여백 10px 줄이기

en: Decrease Section Padding
ko: 섹션 안쪽 여백 작게

en: Decrease Section Padding By 10px
ko: 섹션 안쪽 여백 10px 간격으로 줄이기

en: Decrease Section Right Padding
ko: 섹션 오른쪽 안쪽 여백 줄이기

en: Decrease Section Right Padding by 10px
ko: 섹션 오른쪽 안쪽 여백 10px 줄이기

en: Decrease Section Top Padding
ko: 섹션 상단 안쪽 여백 줄이기

en: Decrease Section Top Padding by 10px
ko: 섹션 상단 안쪽 여백 10px 줄이기

en: Decrease the opacity of the unfilled space of the circle to make the color fade into the background.
ko: 원의 채워지지 않은 공간의 불투명도를 낮추어 색상이 배경으로 희미 해 지도록합니다.

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Default (Menu ordering + name)
ko: 기본값(메뉴 순서 + 이름)

en: Default Interaction Mode
ko: 기본 상호작용 모드

en: Default Preset
ko: 기본 사전 설정

en: Default Sorting
ko: 기본 정렬

en: Default State
ko: 기본 상태

en: Default Website Template
ko: 기본 웹사이트 템플릿

en: Define a number for the circle counter. (Don't include the percentage sign, use the option below.). <strong>Note: You can use only natural numbers from 0 to 100</strong>
ko: 원 카운터의 숫자를 정의합니다. (퍼센트 기호를 포함하지 말고 아래 옵션을 사용하십시오.) <strong>참고: 0에서 100 사이의 자연수만 사용할 수 있습니다.</strong>

en: Define a number for the counter. (Don't include the percentage sign, use the option below.)
ko: 카운터의 숫자 하나를 정의하십시오.(퍼센트 표시는 포함하지 마시고 아래 옵션을 사용하세요.)

en: Define a percentage for this bar.
ko: 이 바를 위한 퍼센트 정의하기

en: Define a sub title for the table if desired.
ko: 원하는 경우 테이블의 부제목을 설정하세요.

en: Define a title for the pricing table.
ko: 가격 테이블 제목을 정의하세요.

en: Define a title for your contact form.
ko: 컨택트 폼에 대한 제목을 정의하세요.

en: Define a title.
ko: 제목을 정의하세요.

en: Define an album name.
ko: 앨범 이름을 정의하세요.

en: Define an artist name.
ko: 아티스트 이름을 정의하세요.

en: Define custom text for the next link. You can use the %title% variable to include the post title. Leave blank for default.
ko: 다음 링크에 사용할 사용자 정의 텍스트를 지정하세요. %title% 변수를 사용하여 글 제목을 포함할 수 있습니다. 기본값을 사용하려면 비워 두세요.

en: Define custom text for the next link. You can use the <strong>%title</strong> variable to include the post title. Leave blank for default.
ko: 다음 링크에 대한 사용자 정의 텍스트를 정의합니다.  <strong>%title</strong> 변수를 사용하여 게시물 제목을 포함시킬 수 있습니다. 기본값을 사용하려면 비워둡니다.

en: Define custom text for the previous link. You can use the %title% variable to include the post title. Leave blank for default.
ko: 이전 링크에 사용할 사용자 정의 텍스트를 지정하세요. %title% 변수를 사용하여 글 제목을 포함할 수 있습니다. 기본값을 사용하려면 비워 두세요.

en: Define custom text for the previous link. You can use the <strong>%title</strong> variable to include the post title. Leave blank for default.
ko: 이전 링크에 대한 사용자 정의 텍스트를 정의합니다.  <strong>%title</strong> 변수를 사용하여 게시물 제목을 포함시킬 수 있습니다. 기본값을 사용하려면 비워둡니다.

en: Define how bright the colors should be.
ko: 슬라이드를 위한 제목 텍스트를 정의하세요.

en: Define how distinct bright and dark areas should be.
ko: 밝은 영역과 어두운 영역을 명확하게 구분하십시오.

en: Define how intense the color saturation should be.
ko: 슬라이드를 위한 제목 텍스트를 정의하세요.

en: Define how much this element should grow relative to other flex items when there is extra space available. A higher value means the element will take up more of the available space compared to other items. Set to 0 to prevent growing.
ko: 여유 공간이 있을 때 다른 플렉스 항목에 비해 이 요소가 얼마나 커질지 정의합니다. 값이 클수록 사용 가능한 공간을 다른 항목보다 더 많이 차지합니다. 확장을 방지하려면 0으로 설정하세요.

en: Define how much this element should shrink relative to other flex items when there is insufficient space. A higher value means the element will shrink more compared to other items. Set to 0 to prevent shrinking.
ko: 공간이 부족할 때 다른 플렉스 항목에 비해 이 요소가 얼마나 줄어들지 정의합니다. 값이 클수록 다른 항목보다 더 많이 축소됩니다. 축소를 방지하려면 0으로 설정하세요.

en: Define how transparent or opaque this should be.
ko: 이것이 투명하거나 불투명 한 방법을 정의하십시오.

en: Define the animation settings that will be applied as the user scrolls. The animation begins when the element enters the browser viewport and ends when it leaves the viewport
ko: 사용자가 스크롤할 때 적용될 애니메이션 설정을 정의합니다. 애니메이션은 요소가 브라우저 뷰포트에 들어올 때 시작되고 뷰포트를 벗어날 때 끝납니다.

en: Define the audio file for use in the module. To remove an audio file from the module, simply delete the URL from the settings field.
ko: 모듈 안에서 사용될 오디오 파일을 정의하세요. 모듈에서 오디오 파일을 제거하려면, 설정 필드에서 URL을 삭제하세요.

en: Define the column template using CSS grid-template-columns syntax. Use values like "1fr 2fr 1fr" for proportional columns, "200px auto 100px" for mixed units, or "repeat(3, 1fr)" for repeated patterns.
ko: CSS grid-template-columns 구문을 사용하여 열 템플릿을 정의하세요. 비율 열에는 "1fr 2fr 1fr", 혼합 단위에는 "200px auto 100px", 반복 패턴에는 "repeat(3, 1fr)" 같은 값을 사용하세요.

en: Define the length of automatically generated excerpts. Leave blank for default ( 270 )
ko: 자동으로 생성된 인용 길이를 정의합니다. 기본값(270)을 사용하려면 비워두세요.

en: Define the length you want your gradient to span in a unit of your choice. If the length of the gradient is at any time less than the size of the container, the last color stop in the gradient will fill the remaining space.
ko: 원하는 단위를 사용하여 그라디언트가 펼쳐질 길이를 정의하세요. 그라디언트 길이가 어느 시점에서든 컨테이너 크기보다 작으면, 그라디언트의 마지막 색상 스톱이 남은 공간을 채웁니다.

en: Define the method, used for the parallax effect.
ko: 기법을 정으하세요, 패럴렉스 효과를 위해 사용됩니다.

en: Define the number of images that should be displayed per page.
ko: 페이지 마다 전시될 이미지의 갯수를 정의합니다.

en: Define the number of products that should be displayed per page.
ko: 페이지 당 전시될 프로젝트의 갯수를 정의하세요.

en: Define the number of projects that should be displayed per page.
ko: 페이지 당 전시될 프로젝트의 갯수를 정의하세요.

en: Define the row template using CSS grid-template-rows syntax. Use values like "auto 200px auto" for mixed sizing, "repeat(3, 1fr)" for equal proportions, or specific measurements for precise control.
ko: CSS grid-template-rows 구문을 사용하여 행 템플릿을 정의하세요. 혼합 크기에는 "auto 200px auto", 동일 비율에는 "repeat(3, 1fr)", 또는 정밀 제어를 위해 특정 측정값을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Define the size for implicit columns that are automatically created when grid items are placed outside the explicitly defined grid. This controls the width of overflow columns.
ko: 그리드 항목이 명시적으로 정의된 그리드 밖에 배치될 때 자동으로 생성되는 암시적 열의 크기를 정의하세요. 이는 오버플로 열의 너비를 제어합니다.

en: Define the size for implicit rows that are automatically created when grid items are placed outside the explicitly defined grid. This controls the height of overflow rows.
ko: 그리드 항목이 명시적으로 정의된 그리드 밖에 배치될 때 자동으로 생성되는 암시적 행의 크기를 정의하세요. 이는 오버플로 행의 높이를 제어합니다.

en: Define the text for the slide button
ko: 슬라이드 버튼을 위한 텍스트를 정의하세요.

en: Define the text of the form submit button.
ko: 폼 제출 버튼의 텍스트를 정의합니다.

en: Define the text which will be displayed on the login button.
ko: 로그인 버튼에 표시될 텍스트를 지정하세요.

en: Define the title text for your slide.
ko: 슬라이드를 위한 제목 텍스트를 정의하세요.

en: Define the unique ID of this field. You should use only English characters without special characters and spaces.
ko: 이 필드의 고유 ID를 정의합니다. 특수문자와 공백을 제외하고 영문자만 사용해야 합니다.

en: Define the units of your gradient stop positions.
ko: 그래디언트 정지 위치의 단위를 정의합니다.

en: Define the vertical offset distance from the bottom edge of the browser window
ko: 브라우저 창의 아래쪽 가장자리에서 수직 오프셋 거리를 정의합니다.

en: Define the vertical offset distance from the bottom edge of the browser window.
ko: 브라우저 창 하단 가장자리로부터의 세로 오프셋 거리를 정의합니다.

en: Define the vertical offset distance from the top edge of the browser window
ko: 브라우저 창의 상단 가장자리에서 수직 오프셋 거리 정의

en: Define the vertical offset distance from the top edge of the browser window.
ko: 브라우저 창 상단 가장자리로부터의 세로 오프셋 거리를 정의합니다.

en: Define whether or not the field should be visible.
ko: 필드를 표시할지 여부를 정의합니다.

en: Define whether the field should be required or optional
ko: 해당 필드가 필수 또는 선택 사항인지 여부를 정의합니다

en: Delay before the effect is executed
ko: 효과 실행 전 지연

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete %1$s
ko: %1$s 삭제

en: Delete %s
ko: %s 삭제

en: Delete Canvas
ko: 캔버스 삭제

en: Delete Global Color
ko: 전체 색상 삭제

en: Delete Global Layout
ko: 전역 레이아웃 삭제

en: Delete Gradient
ko: 그라데이션 삭제

en: Delete Grid Offset Rule
ko: 그리드 오프셋 규칙 삭제

en: Delete Item
ko: 항목 삭제

en: Delete Module
ko: 모듈 지우기

en: Delete Preset
ko: 사전 설정 삭제

en: Delete Template
ko: 템플릿 삭제

en: Deleted template
ko: 삭제된 템플릿

en: Dense
ko: 조밀

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Description Type
ko: 설명 유형

en: Design
ko: 디자인

en: Design Attributes
ko: 디자인 속성

en: Design Settings
ko: 디자인 설정

en: Design Settings and Advanced Module Settings
ko: 디자인 설정 및 고급 모듈 설정

en: Desktop
ko: 데스크톱

en: Desktop View
ko: 데스크톱 보기

en: Detach From Global
ko: 전역에서 분리

en: Detach From Variable
ko: 변수에서 분리

en: Device
ko: 기기

en: Diagonal
ko: 대각선

en: Diagonal Bars 2
ko: 대각선 막대 2

en: Diagonal Lines
ko: 대각선

en: Diagonal Pills
ko: 대각선 알약

en: Diagonal Stripes
ko: 대각선 줄무늬

en: Diagonal Stripes 2
ko: 대각선 줄무늬 2

en: Diamonds
ko: 다이아 패 한 벌

en: Difference
ko: 차이

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: Disable Builder
ko: 빌더 비활성화

en: Disable Global
ko: 글로벌 사용방지

en: Disable Item
ko: 항목 비활성화

en: Disable Preset
ko: 사전 설정 비활성화

en: Disable Template
ko: 템플릿 비활성화

en: Disable on
ko: 사용 안 함 켜기

en: Disable this option if you want to ignore manually defined excerpts and always generate it automatically.
ko: 수동으로 정의된 인용을 무시하고 항상 자동으로 생성하려면 이 옵션을 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Disabled Button
ko: 비활성화된 버튼

en: Disabled On
ko: 비활성화 대상

en: Disabled template
ko: 비활성화된 템플릿

en: Disabling bullets will remove the bullet points that appear next to each list item within the pricing table's feature area.
ko: 글 머리 기호를 비활성화하면 가격 테이블의 기능 영역에서 각 목록 항목 옆에 나타나는 글 머리 기호가 제거됩니다.

en: Disabling the author avatar will remove the profile picture from the module.
ko: 제작자 아바타를 비활성화하면 프로필 사진이 모듈에서 제거됩니다.

en: Disabling the border separator will remove the solid line that appears to the left or right of sidebar widgets.
ko: 테두리 구분 기호를 사용하지 않으면 사이드 바 위젯의 왼쪽 또는 오른쪽에 나타나는 실선이 제거됩니다.

en: Disabling the comment count will remove the number of comments from the top of the module.
ko: 댓글 개수를 사용 중지하면 모듈 상단에서 댓글 수가 삭제됩니다.

en: Disabling the reply button will prevent visitors from creating threaded comments.
ko: 답장 버튼을 비활성화하면 방문자가 스레드 된 주석을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Disc
ko: 디스크

en: Discard & Exit
ko: 취소 후 종료

en: Discard All Changes
ko: 모든 변경 취소

en: Display Again After
ko: 다시 표시할 시간

en: Display Conditions
ko: 표시 조건

en: Display Name
ko: 표시 이름

en: Display Only If
ko: 다음 경우에만 표시

en: Display Only If Author
ko: 작성자인 경우에만 표시

en: Display Only If Browser
ko: 브라우저인 경우에만 표시

en: Display Only If Category Page
ko: 범주 페이지인 경우에만 표시

en: Display Only If Current Date
ko: 현재 날짜인 경우에만 표시

en: Display Only If Logged In Status
ko: 로그인 상태인 경우에만 표시

en: Display Only If Operating System
ko: 운영 체제인 경우에만 표시

en: Display Only If Post Category
ko: 게시물 카테고리인 경우에만 표시

en: Display Only If Post Tag
ko: 게시물 태그인 경우에만 표시

en: Display Only If Post Type
ko: 게시물 유형인 경우에만 표시

en: Display Only If Tag Page
ko: 태그 페이지인 경우에만 표시

en: Display Only If User
ko: 사용자인 경우에만 표시

en: Display Only If User Role
ko: 사용자 역할인 경우에만 표시

en: Display Only on
ko: 다음에서만 표시

en: Display Only on Date Archives
ko: 날짜 아카이브에만 표시

en: Display Order
ko: 표시 순서

en: Display a message.
ko: Captcha 보여주기

en: Display dot navigation for the carousel.
ko: 캐러셀에 점 탐색을 표시합니다.

en: Display if all conditions are true
ko: 모든 조건이 참인 경우 표시

en: Display if any condition is true
ko: 조건이 true인 경우 표시

en: Display navigation arrows on the carousel.
ko: 캐러셀에 탐색 화살표를 표시합니다.

en: Display posts for the current page. Useful on archive and index pages.
ko: 현재 페이지의 게시물을 표시합니다. 보관 및 색인 페이지에 유용합니다.

en: Divi Builder Helper
ko: Divi Builder 도우미

en: Divi Builder Layout
ko: Divi Builder 레이아웃

en: Divi Builder Layouts
ko: Divi Builder 레이아웃

en: Divi Documentation
ko: Divi 문서

en: Divi Icons
ko: Divi 아이콘

en: Divi Library
ko: Divi 라이브러리

en: Divi Role Editor
ko: Divi 역할 편집기

en: Divi Role Editor Settings
ko: Divi 역할 편집기 설정

en: Divi Theme Builder Set
ko: Divi Theme Builder 세트

en: Divi Theme Builder Template
ko: Divi Theme Builder 템플릿

en: Divi Theme Builder Templates
ko: Divi Theme Builder 템플릿

en: Divider
ko: 디바이더

en: Divider Arrangement
ko: 분리기호 무게

en: Divider Color
ko: 테두리 색

en: Divider Flip
ko: 디바이더

en: Divider Height
ko: 분리기호 무게

en: Divider Horizontal Repeat
ko: 분할 자 가로 반복

en: Divider Style
ko: 분리기호 양식

en: Divider Weight
ko: 분리기호 무게

en: Dividers
ko: 디바이더

en: Dividers can be placed either above or below section content. If placed above section content, then modules and rows within the section will be hidden behind the divider when they overlap.
ko: 구분선은 섹션 내용 위나 아래에 배치 할 수 있습니다. 섹션 내용 위에 배치되면 섹션 내의 모듈과 행이 겹칠 때 구분선 뒤에 숨겨집니다.

en: Division require one value to be unitless
ko: 나눗셈에는 단위가 없는 값이 하나 필요합니다

en: Do Not Stick
ko: 붙지 마

en: Does Not Contain
ko: 포함되어 있지 않다

en: Does Not Contain (NOT LIKE)
ko: 포함하지 않음 (NOT LIKE)

en: Does not Contain
ko: 포함되어 있지 않다

en: Does not Equal
ko: 같지 않음

en: Does not Exist
ko: 존재하지 않는다

en: Don't Append
ko: 추가하지 않음

en: Don't Restore
ko: 복원 안 함

en: Don't display on
ko: 표시하지 않음

en: Don't display on posts authored by
ko: 작성자가 작성한 게시물에 표시하지 않음

en: Don't display on search results for
ko: 에 대한 검색 결과에 표시하지 않음

en: Don't display to
ko: 표시하지 않음

en: Don't display to users who have
ko: 다음을 가진 사용자에게 표시하지 마십시오.

en: Don't display to users who have visited
ko: 방문한 사용자에게 표시하지 않음

en: Dot Alignment
ko: 점 정렬

en: Dot Color
ko: 점 색상

en: Dot Navigation
ko: 점 내비게이션

en: Dot Navigation Color
ko: 도트 탐색 색상

en: Dot Position
ko: 점 위치

en: Dot Size
ko: 점 크기

en: Dotted
ko: 점

en: Double
ko: 이중

en: Down
ko: 아래로

en: Download Backup
ko: 백업 다운로드

en: Download Backup Before Importing
ko: 가져오기 전에 백업 다운로드

en: Downwards
ko: 아래로

en: Draft
ko: 초안

en: Drag n Drop
ko: 드래그 앤 드롭

en: Drag to resize
ko: 드래그하여 크기 조정

en: Draggable On Mobile
ko: 모바일에서 드래그 가능

en: Dragged module
ko: 드래그된 모듈

en: Dropdown
ko: 드롭다운

en: Dropdown Alignment
ko: 드롭다운 정렬

en: Dropdown Direction
ko: 드롭다운 방향

en: Dropdown Menu
ko: 드롭다운 메뉴 링크

en: Dropdown Menu Active Link Color
ko: 드롭 다운 메뉴 활성 링크 색상

en: Dropdown Menu Animation
ko: 드랍다운 메뉴 애니메이션

en: Dropdown Menu Background Color
ko: 드랍다운 메뉴 배경 색

en: Dropdown Menu Container
ko: 드롭다운 메뉴 컨테이너

en: Dropdown Menu Direction
ko: 드롭 다운 메뉴 방향

en: Dropdown Menu Line Color
ko: 드랍다운 메뉴 줄 색

en: Dropdown Menu Links
ko: 드롭다운 메뉴 링크

en: Dropdown Menu Text Color
ko: 드랍다운 메뉴 문구 색

en: Dropdown Menus
ko: 드롭 다운 메뉴

en: Dropdown Offset
ko: 드롭다운 오프셋

en: Dropdown Position
ko: 드롭다운 위치

en: Dropdowns
ko: 드롭다운

en: Duplicate
ko: 복제

en: Duplicate %1$s
ko: %1$s 복제

en: Duplicate %s
ko: %s 복제

en: Duplicate Canvas
ko: 캔버스 복제

en: Duplicate Grid Offset Rule
ko: 그리드 오프셋 규칙 복제

en: Duplicate Item
ko: 항목 복제

en: Duplicate Module
ko: 모듈 복제하기

en: Duplicate Preset
ko: 중복 사전 설정

en: Duplicate Template
ko: 템플릿 복제

en: Duplicate property "%s" found.
ko: 중복 속성 "%s"이(가) 발견되었습니다.

en: Duplicated layout
ko: 복제된 레이아웃

en: Duplicated template
ko: 복제된 템플릿

en: Dynamic Content
ko: 동적 콘텐츠

en: Dynamic Content Custom Fields
ko: 동적 콘텐츠 사용자 정의 필드

en: Dynamic Posts
ko: 동적 글

en: Ease
ko: 용이함

en: Ease-In
ko: 편한 느낌

en: Ease-In-Out
ko: 편한 느낌

en: Ease-Out
ko: 용이성

en: Edit
ko: 편집하다

en: Edit %1$s Layout
ko: %1$s 레이아웃 편집

en: Edit %s
ko: %s 편집

en: Edit Attribute
ko: 속성 편집

en: Edit Body Template
ko: 기본 텍스트 템플릿 편집

en: Edit Borders
ko: 테두리 편집

en: Edit Buttons
ko: 버튼 편집

en: Edit Canvas
ko: 캔버스 편집

en: Edit Canvas Settings
ko: 캔버스 설정 편집

en: Edit Colors
ko: 색상 편집

en: Edit Configuration
ko: 구성 편집

en: Edit Content
ko: 콘텐츠 편집

en: Edit Element Above
ko: 위 요소 편집

en: Edit Element Below
ko: 아래 요소 편집

en: Edit First Child Element
ko: 첫 번째 하위 요소 편집

en: Edit Fonts
ko: 글꼴 편집

en: Edit Footer Template
ko: 푸터 템플릿 편집

en: Edit Global Canvas
ko: 글로벌 캔버스 편집

en: Edit Global Color
ko: 전체 색상 편집

en: Edit Global Items
ko: 전역 항목 편집

en: Edit Grid Offset Rule
ko: 그리드 오프셋 규칙 편집

en: Edit Header Template
ko: 헤더 템플릿 편집

en: Edit Image With AI
ko: AI로 이미지 편집

en: Edit Interaction
ko: 상호작용 편집

en: Edit Item
ko: 항목 편집

en: Edit Layout
ko: 레이아웃 편집

en: Edit Page
ko: 페이지 편집

en: Edit Parent Element
ko: 상위 요소 편집

en: Edit Post
ko: 글 편집

en: Edit Preset
ko: 프리셋 편집

en: Edit Profile
ko: 프로필 편집

en: Edit Responsive Values
ko: 반응형 값 편집

[ctx: Edit Set using Theme Builder]
en: Edit Set
ko: 세트 편집

en: Edit Snippet
ko: 스니펫 편집

en: Edit Template
ko: 템플릿 편집

en: Edit Template Layout
ko: 템플릿 레이아웃 편집

[ctx: Edit Template using Theme Builder]
en: Edit Template
ko: 템플릿 편집

en: Edit Theme Builder
ko: Theme Builder 편집

en: Edit Theme Builder Item
ko: Theme Builder 항목 편집

en: Edit With Divi
ko: Divi로 편집

en: Edit With Theme Builder
ko: Theme Builder로 편집

en: Edit with the Divi Builder
ko: Divi Builder로 편집

en: Edited %s
ko: %s 편집됨

en: Edited %s Child Modules
ko: %s 하위 모듈 편집됨

en: Edited Local Attributes
ko: 로컬 속성 편집됨

en: Editing: %s
ko: 편집 중: %s

en: Editor
ko: 편집자

en: Effect Action
ko: 효과 동작

en: Effects
ko: 효과

en: Elegant Themes Support
ko: Elegant Themes 지원

en: Element
ko: 요소

en: Element Label
ko: 요소 라벨

en: Element Type
ko: 요소 유형

en: Elements
ko: 요소

en: Ellipse
ko: 타원

en: Elliptical
ko: 타원형

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Email Account
ko: 이메일 계정

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Email Field
ko: 이메일 필드

en: Email Fullwidth
ko: 꽉찬너비 페이지

en: Email Optin
ko: 이메일 Optin

en: Email Optins
ko: 이메일 수신 거부

en: Email Provider Account Setup Documentation
ko: 전자 메일 공급자 계정 설정 문서

en: Enable
ko: 할

en: Enable %s
ko: %s 활성화

en: Enable Admin Bar
ko: 관리자 바 활성화

en: Enable Condition
ko: 조건 활성화

en: Enable Raw HTML
ko: 원시 HTML 활성화

en: Enable Redirect URL
ko: 리다이렉트 URL 사용

en: Enable Template
ko: 템플릿 활성화

en: Enable Title
ko: 제목 활성화

en: Enable loop functionality to dynamically display looping content from the database based on your query settings.
ko: 쿼리 설정에 따라 데이터베이스의 반복 콘텐츠를 동적으로 표시하도록 루프 기능을 활성화합니다.

en: Enable or disable pagination for this feed.
ko: 이 피드에 대한 페이지번호를 볼지 보지 않을지 설정

en: Enable this to make the animation loop infinitely.
ko: 활성화하면 애니메이션이 무한 반복됩니다.

en: Enabled animated transitions between default and sticky styles when the element becomes "stuck".
ko: 요소가 "고정"될 때 기본 스타일과 고정 스타일 사이에 애니메이션 전환을 활성화합니다.

en: Enabled animated transitions between default and sticky styles when the element becomes “stuck”
ko: 요소가 "고착"될 때 기본 스타일과 고정 스타일 간의 애니메이션 전환을 활성화했습니다.

en: Enabled template
ko: 활성화된 템플릿

en: Enabling conditional logic makes this field only visible when any or all of the rules below are fulfilled<br><strong>Note:</strong> Only fields with an unique and non-empty field ID can be used
ko: 조건부 논리를 활성화하는 것으로 아래의 조건 중 전체 또는 일부가 충족되었을 때에만 이 필드를 보이도록 만들 수 있습니다<br><strong>참고 사항:</strong> 필드 ID가 고유하고 비어 있지 않은 필드만 사용할 수 있습니다

en: Enabling this option will add borders to input fields when focused.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 포커스가있을 때 입력 필드에 테두리가 추가됩니다.

en: Enabling this will extend the input field to 100% of the width of the module.
ko: 이 기능을 사용하면 입력 필드가 모듈 너비의 100% 로 확장됩니다.

en: Enabling this will make the carousel cycle through all slides automatically.
ko: 활성화하면 캐러셀이 모든 슬라이드를 자동으로 순환합니다.

en: End
ko: 끝

en: End Position
ko: 끝 지점

en: Ending
ko: 종결

en: Ending %s
ko: 끝 %s

en: Ending Blur
ko: 엔딩 블러

en: Ending Offset
ko: 끝 오프셋

en: Ending Opacity
ko: 종료 불투명도

en: Ending Rotation
ko: 회전 종료

en: Ending Scale
ko: 엔딩 스케일

en: Enhance
ko: 향상시키다

en: Enter Custom Attribute
ko: 사용자 정의 속성 입력

en: Enter Custom Meta Key
ko: 사용자 지정 메타 키 입력

en: Enter Preview Mode
ko: 미리보기 모드 시작

en: Enter a name for your %s.
ko: %s의 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Enter a name for your canvas.
ko: 캔버스 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Enter a name for your exported file.
ko: 내보낼 파일 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Enter an address for the map center point, and the address will be geocoded and displayed on the map below.
ko: 지도 중앙 지점의 주소를 입력하시면 주소가 지오코딩되어 아래의 지도에 표시됩니다.

en: Enter an address for this map pin, and the address will be geocoded and displayed on the map below.
ko: 이 지도 핀을 위한 주소를 입력하시면 주소가 지오코딩되어 아래 지도에 표시됩니다.

en: Enter custom nth-child pattern (e.g., 3n+1, 4n-1, 2n+3)
ko: 사용자 정의 nth-child 패턴을 입력하세요(예: 3n+1, 4n-1, 2n+3).

en: Enter meta key
ko: 메타 키 입력

en: Enter meta value
ko: 메타 값 입력

en: Enter the HTML attribute name (e.g., class, id, data-state, aria-expanded)
ko: HTML 속성 이름을 입력하세요(예: class, id, data-state, aria-expanded)

en: Enter the URL for the Button.
ko: 버튼이 대한 URL을 입력하세요

en: Enter the attribute value to toggle/add/remove
ko: 토글/추가/제거할 속성 값을 입력하세요

en: Enter the cookie name (e.g., user_preference, theme_mode, cart_items)
ko: 쿠키 이름을 입력하세요(예: user_preference, theme_mode, cart_items)

en: Enter the cookie value to toggle/add/remove
ko: 토글/추가/제거할 쿠키 값을 입력하세요

en: Enter the custom field name (meta key) you want to query. This is the key stored in the post_meta table that identifies your custom field.
ko: 조회할 사용자 정의 필드 이름(메타 키)을 입력하세요. 이는 사용자 정의 필드를 식별하는 post_meta 테이블에 저장된 키입니다.

en: Enter the custom field value you want to match against. This is the value stored in the post_meta table that you want to filter posts by.
ko: 일치시킬 사용자 정의 필드 값을 입력하세요. 이는 게시물을 필터링하는 데 사용할 post_meta 테이블에 저장된 값입니다.

en: Enter the new value that will replace the found value.
ko: 찾은 값을 대체할 새 값을 입력하세요.

en: Enter the numeric value for the grid property (e.g., column span: 1)
ko: 그리드 속성의 숫자 값을 입력하세요(예: column span: 1).

en: Enter the text for the Button.
ko: 버튼에 대한 문구를 입력하세요.

en: Enter the text for this list item.
ko: 이 목록 항목의 텍스트를 입력하세요.

en: Enter the value you want to find and replace.
ko: 찾아서 바꿀 값을 입력하세요.

en: Enter your address to view shipping options.
ko: 배송 옵션을 보려면 주소를 입력하세요.

en: Enter your page title here.
ko: 페이지의 제목을 여기 입력하세요.

en: Entire Page
ko: 전체 페이지

en: Equal Columns
ko: 균등 열

en: Equal Fixed Width Columns
ko: 동일 고정 너비 열

en: Equal Height Rows
ko: 동일 높이 행

en: Equal Minimum Width Columns
ko: 동일 최소 너비 열

en: Equal Width Columns
ko: 동일 너비 열

en: Equalize Column Heights
ko: 열의 높이 균둥화

en: Equalizing columns heights will force all columns to assume the height of the tallest column in the row. All columns will have the same height, keeping their appearance uniform
ko: 열 높이를 동일하게 하면 행에서 가장 높은 열의 높이를 모든 열에 강제로 적용합니다. 모든 열의 높이가 같아져 모양을 균일하게 유지합니다.

en: Equals
ko: 같음

en: Equals (=)
ko: 같음 (=)

en: Error when rendering Shortcode module with shortcode name %1$s and shortcode content %2$s
ko: shortcode 이름 %1$s 및 shortcode 콘텐츠 %2$s(으)로 Shortcode 모듈을 렌더링하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Even Items
ko: 짝수 항목

en: Events
ko: 이벤트

en: Every Eighth Item
ko: 여덟 번째마다

en: Every Fifth Item
ko: 다섯 번째마다

en: Every Fourth Item
ko: 네 번째마다

en: Every Ninth Item
ko: 아홉 번째마다

en: Every Other
ko: 그 밖의 모든

en: Every Seventh Item
ko: 일곱 번째마다

en: Every Sixth Item
ko: 여섯 번째마다

en: Every Tenth Item
ko: 열 번째마다

en: Every Third Item
ko: 세 번째마다

en: Exceptions
ko: 예외

en: Excerpt
ko: 요약

en: Excerpt Length
ko: 발췌 길이

en: Exclude Categories
ko: 카테고리 제외

en: Exclude Current %s
ko: 현재 %s 제외

en: Exclude Current Post
ko: 현재 글 제외

en: Exclude From
ko: 제외 대상

en: Exclude From: %1$s
ko: 제외 대상: %1$s

en: Exclude Pages
ko: 페이지 제외

en: Exclude Posts
ko: 게시물 제외

en: Exclude Posts With Specific Terms
ko: 특정 용어가 있는 글 제외

en: Exclude Specific Posts
ko: 특정 글 제외

en: Excluded Item
ko: 제외 항목

en: Excluded Item Text
ko: 제외된 항목 텍스트

en: Excluded Search Queries
ko: 제외된 검색어

en: Exclusion
ko: 제외

en: Execute Selected Option
ko: 선택한 옵션 실행

en: Execute Selected Responsive State Picker Option
ko: 선택한 반응형 상태 선택기 옵션 실행

en: Exist
ko: 존재하다

en: Existing Page Layout
ko: 기존 페이지 레이아웃

en: Existing Post Layout
ko: 기존 글 레이아웃

en: Exit
ko: 나가기

en: Exit Builder
ko: 빌더 종료

en: Exit Dropdown
ko: 드롭다운 닫기

en: Exit Preview
ko: 미리보기 종료

en: Exit Preview Mode
ko: 미리보기 모드 종료

en: Exit To Dashboard
ko: 대시보드로 나가기

en: Exit To Editor
ko: 편집기로 나가기

en: Exit To Front End
ko: 프런트엔드로 나가기

en: Exit To WordPress Dashboard
ko: WordPress 대시보드로 나가기

en: Exit To WordPress Editor
ko: WordPress 편집기로 나가기

en: Exit Visual Builder
ko: Visual Builder 종료

en: Exit to Backend
ko: 백엔드로 종료

en: Exit to Backend Builder
ko: Backend Builder로 종료

en: Expand
ko: 확장

en: Expand All
ko: 모두 펼치기

en: Expand And Fill
ko: 확장 및 채우기

en: Expand Modal
ko: 모달 화장하기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Export & Import
ko: 내보내기 및 가져오기

en: Export Canvas
ko: 캔버스 내보내기

en: Export File Name
ko: 내보내기 파일 이름

en: Export Layout
ko: 레이아웃 내보내기

en: Export Options
ko: 내보내기 옵션

en: Export Presets
ko: 프리셋 내보내기

en: Export Templates
ko: 템플릿 내보내기

en: Export Variables
ko: 변수 내보내기

en: Extend %1$s Attributes
ko: %1$s 속성 확장

en: Extend %1$s Content Attributes
ko: %1$s 콘텐츠 속성 확장

en: Extend %1$s Design Attributes
ko: %1$s 디자인 속성 확장

en: Extend %1$s Preset
ko: %1$s 프리셋 확장

en: Extend %1$s Presets
ko: %1$s 프리셋 확장

en: Extend %1$s Style Attributes
ko: %1$s 스타일 속성 확장

en: Extend All %1$s Attributes
ko: 모든 %1$s 속성 확장

en: Extend Attributes
ko: 속성 확장

en: Extend From Element
ko: 요소에서 확장

en: Extend Select Content Attributes
ko: 선택한 콘텐츠 속성 확장

en: Extend Select Design Attributes
ko: 선택한 디자인 속성 확장

en: Extend Select Presets
ko: 선택한 프리셋 확장

en: Extend Select Style Attributes
ko: 선택한 스타일 속성 확장

en: Extend To Element Type
ko: 확장 대상 요소 유형

en: Extend To Location
ko: 확장 대상 위치

en: Extended Attributes
ko: 확장 속성

en: External Article
ko: 외부 글

en: External Link
ko: 외부 링크

en: Facebook Profile Url
ko: Facebook 프로필 URL

en: Fade
ko: 페이드

en: Fade In
ko: 페이드인

en: Fading In and Out
ko: 페이드 인 및 아웃

en: Fading in & Out
ko: 페이드 인/아웃

en: Failed to create post.
ko: 게시물 생성에 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to create your layout. Please try again later.
ko: 레이아웃을 생성하지 못했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Failed to delete global canvas.
ko: 글로벌 캔버스 삭제에 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to duplicate post.
ko: 게시물 복제에 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to duplicate your layout. Please try again later.
ko: 레이아웃을 복제하지 못했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Failed to load the Theme Builder.
ko: Theme Builder를 불러오지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to load your existing items. Please try again later.
ko: 기존 항목을 불러오지 못했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Failed to move post to trash.
ko: 게시물을 휴지통으로 이동하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to update breakpoints.
ko: 브레이크포인트 업데이트에 실패했습니다.

en: Featured Background Color
ko: 주요 배경색

en: Featured Body Text Color
ko: 추천 본문 텍스트 색상

en: Featured Bullet Color
ko: 주요 글 머리 색

en: Featured Currency & Frequency Text Color
ko: 추천 통화 및 주기 텍스트 색상

en: Featured Excluded Item Color
ko: 추천 제외 품목 색상

en: Featured Header Background Color
ko: 주요 헤더 배경색

en: Featured Image
ko: 대표 이미지

en: Featured Image Alt Text
ko: 대표 이미지 대체 텍스트

en: Featured Image Height
ko: 추천 이미지 높이

en: Featured Image Max Height
ko: 추천 이미지 최대 높이

en: Featured Image Max Width
ko: 추천 이미지 최대 너비

en: Featured Image Overlay
ko: 주요 이미지 오버레이

en: Featured Image Placement
ko: 포함된 이미지 배치

en: Featured Image Title Text
ko: 대표 이미지 제목 텍스트

en: Featured Image Width
ko: 추천 이미지 너비

en: Featured Price Text Color
ko: 추천 가격 텍스트 색상

en: Featured Pricing Area Background Color
ko: 주요 가격 영역 배경색

en: Featured Products
ko: 메인 상품

en: Featured Subtitle Text Color
ko: 추천 자막 텍스트 색상

en: Featured Table
ko: 포함된 표

en: Featured Title Text Color
ko: 주요 제목 텍스트 색상

en: Featured pricing tables have a drop shadow that helps them stand out from the rest. This shadow can be disabled if you wish.
ko: 주요 가격 테이블에는 나머지에서 눈에 띄는 데 도움이되는 그림자가 있습니다. 원하는 경우이 그림자를 비활성화 할 수 있습니다.

en: Featuring a table will make it stand out from the rest.
ko: 테이블을 메인으로 설정하면 나머지에 비해 두드러지게 됩니다.

en: Fetch
ko: 가져오기

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Field Does Not Exist (NOT EXISTS)
ko: 필드 없음 (NOT EXISTS)

en: Field Exists (EXISTS)
ko: 필드 있음 (EXISTS)

en: Field ID
ko: 필드 ID

en: Field Information
ko: 필드 정보

en: Field Label
ko: 필드 레이블

en: Field Labels
ko: 필드 레이블

en: Field Name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Field Options
ko: 필드 옵션

en: Field to order results by (directly passed to the WordPress query)
ko: 결과 정렬 기준 필드(WordPress 쿼리에 직접 전달)

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Fields Label Position
ko: 필드 레이블 위치

en: Fields Placeholder
ko: 필드 자리 표시자

en: Fields Width
ko: 필드 너비

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Filter Color
ko: 필터 색상

en: Filter Criteria
ko: 필터 기준

en: Filter Criteria Text
ko: 필터 조건 텍스트

en: Filter Global Color
ko: 전역 색상 필터

en: Filter posts based on post meta values. Use this to create complex queries that match posts with specific custom field data, such as showing only posts with a particular meta value.
ko: 글 메타 값을 기준으로 글을 필터링합니다. 특정 메타 값을 가진 글만 표시하는 등, 특정 사용자 정의 필드 데이터와 일치하는 글을 찾는 복잡한 쿼리를 만드는 데 사용하세요.

en: Filter the loop to exclude posts that have the specific taxonomy terms you specify. Use this to remove content with particular categories, tags, or other taxonomies from your results.
ko: 지정한 특정 분류 용어가 있는 글을 제외하도록 루프를 필터링하세요. 특정 카테고리, 태그 또는 기타 분류의 콘텐츠를 결과에서 제거하는 데 사용합니다.

en: Filter the loop to only include posts that have the specific taxonomy terms you specify. Use this to narrow down your results to content with particular categories, tags, or other taxonomies.
ko: 지정한 특정 분류 용어가 있는 글만 포함하도록 루프를 필터링하세요. 특정 카테고리, 태그 또는 기타 분류의 콘텐츠로 결과 범위를 좁히는 데 사용합니다.

en: Filterable Portfolio
ko: 필터 가능한 포트폴리오

en: Filterable Portfolios
ko: 필터링 가능한 포트폴리오

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Find
ko: 찾기

en: Find & Replace
ko: 찾기 및 바꾸기

en: Find And Replace
ko: 찾기 및 바꾸기

en: Find And Replace Complete
ko: 찾기 및 바꾸기 완료

en: Find And Replace In Element Type
ko: 요소 유형에서 찾기 및 바꾸기

en: Find And Replace In Location
ko: 위치에서 찾기 및 바꾸기

en: Find Value
ko: 찾을 값

en: First & Last Name
ko: 이름 & 성

en: First Instance of Every Month
ko: 매월 첫 번째 인스턴스

en: First Item
ko: 첫 번째 항목

en: First Name
ko: 이름

en: First Name Fullwidth
ko: 전체 너비 만들기

en: Fixed
ko: 결정된

en: Fixed Height Rows
ko: 고정 높이 행

en: Fixed Left Sidebar
ko: 왼쪽 사이드바 페이지

en: Fixed Right Sidebar
ko: 오른쪽 사이드바 페이지

en: Flex
ko: 플렉스

en: Flip
ko: 반전

en: Flip Horizontal
ko: 수평으로 뒤집기

en: Flip Vertical
ko: 수직으로 뒤집기

en: Flip the divider horizontally or vertically to change the shape and its direction.
ko: 구분선을 가로 또는 세로로 뒤집어 모양과 방향을 변경합니다.

en: Floating
ko: 부유

en: Floating Minimum Size
ko: 부동 최소 크기

en: Floating Squares
ko: 부동 사각형

en: Fold
ko: 겹

en: Follow
ko: 팔로우

en: Follow Button
ko: м

en: Follow on %s
ko: %s에서 팔로우

en: Font
ko: 폰트

en: Font Does not Exist.
ko: 글꼴이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Font Families
ko: 글꼴 패밀리

en: Font Name
ko: 계정 이름

en: Font Name Cannot be Empty and Cannot Contain Special Characters.
ko: 글꼴 이름은 비워둘 수 없으며 특수 문자를 포함할 수 없습니다.

en: Font Name Cannot be Empty.
ko: 글꼴 이름은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Font Size (em)
ko: 글꼴 크기 (em)

en: Font Style
ko: 스타일 복사

en: Font Weight
ko: 소프트 라이트

en: Font Weights
ko: 글꼴 굵기

en: Font With This Name Already Exists. Please Use a Different Name.
ko: 이 이름의 글꼴이 이미 존재합니다. 다른 이름을 사용해 주세요.

en: Fonts
ko: 글꼴

en: Footer
ko: 푸터

en: Footer Template
ko: 푸터 템플릿

en: Footer Templates
ko: 푸터 템플릿

en: Force Fullwidth
ko: 전체 너비 만들기

en: Force Visible
ko: 강제 표시

en: Force the element to be visible in specific contexts.
ko: 특정 상황에서 이 요소가 보이도록 강제로 설정합니다.

en: Forgot your password?
ko: 비밀번호를 잊으셨나요?

en: Form
ko: 형태

en: Form Background Color
ko: 폼 배경 색상

en: Form Fields
ko: 양식 필드

en: Form Notice
ko: 양식 공지

en: Form Notice Background Color
ko: 양식 안내 배경색

en: Form Title
ko: 양식 제목

en: Form Title Text
ko: 폼 제목 텍스트

en: Forward
ko: 정방향

en: Free Divi Cloud Limit Reached
ko: 무료 Divi Cloud 제한 도달

en: Free Form CSS
ko: 자유 형식 CSS

en: Free-Form CSS
ko: 자유 형식 CSS

en: Frequency
ko: 빈도

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: From Hour
ko: 시간부터

en: From Minute
ko: 분부터

en: Full Size (Original)
ko: 전체 크기(원본)

en: Fullwidth
ko: 전체 너비

en: Fullwidth Code
ko: 전체 너비 코드

en: Fullwidth Codes
ko: 전폭 코드

en: Fullwidth Image
ko: 전체 너비 이미지

en: Fullwidth Images
ko: 전체 이미지

en: Fullwidth Map
ko: 꽉찬너비 맵

en: Fullwidth Maps
ko: 전폭지도

en: Fullwidth Menu
ko: 꽉찬너비 메뉴

en: Fullwidth Menus
ko: 전체 너비 메뉴

en: Fullwidth Module
ko: 전체 너비 모듈

en: Fullwidth Post Content
ko: 전폭 게시물 내용

en: Fullwidth Post Contents
ko: 전체 너비 게시물 내용

en: Fullwidth Post Slider
ko: 전체폭 게시물 슬라이더

en: Fullwidth Post Sliders
ko: 전폭 포스트 슬라이더

en: Fullwidth Post Title
ko: 전체 너비 포스트 제목

en: Fullwidth Post Titles
ko: 전폭 게시물 제목

en: Fullwidth Section
ko: 전체 너비 섹션

en: Fullwidth Slider
ko: 꽉찬너비 슬라이더

en: Fullwidth Sliders
ko: 전폭 슬라이더

en: Galleries
ko: 갤러리

en: Gallery
ko: 갤러리

en: Gallery Item
ko: 갤러리 아이템

en: Gallery Item Caption
ko: 갤러리 항목 캡션

en: Gallery Item Title
ko: 갤러리 아이템 제목

en: Gallery Pagination
ko: 갤러리 페이지 매기기

en: General
ko: 일반

en: General Functionality
ko: 일반 기능

en: Generate & Replace
ko: 생성 및 교체

en: Generate Automatically
ko: 자동으로 생성

en: Generate Content With AI
ko: AI로 콘텐츠 생성

en: Generate From Video
ko: 동영상으로부터 생성

en: Generate Section With AI
ko: AI로 섹션 생성

en: Generate With AI
ko: AI로 생성

en: Geocoder failed due to %s
ko: %s(으)로 인해 지오코더가 실패했습니다

en: Get Unlimited Divi Cloud Storage
ko: 무제한 Divi Cloud 저장 공간 받기

en: Give Me A Choice
ko: 선택권 줘

en: Give this element a blur effect so that it moves in and out of focus as the viewer scrolls through the page.
ko: 이 요소에 흐림 효과를 주어 보는 사람이 페이지를 스크롤할 때 초점 안과 밖을 이동하도록 합니다.

en: Give this element a scale effect so that it grows and shrinks as the viewer scrolls through the page.
ko: 이 요소에 크기 조정 효과를 주어 뷰어가 페이지를 스크롤할 때 커지거나 줄어들도록 합니다.

en: Give this element an opacity effect so that it fades in and out as the viewer scrolls through the page.
ko: 이 요소에 불투명도 효과를 주어 보는 사람이 페이지를 스크롤할 때 페이드 인 및 페이드 아웃되도록 합니다.

en: Give this element horizontal motion so that it slides left or right as the viewer scrolls through the page.
ko: 뷰어가 페이지를 스크롤할 때 왼쪽 또는 오른쪽으로 슬라이드하도록 이 요소에 수평 동작을 제공합니다.

en: Give this element rotating motion so that it spins as the viewer scrolls through the page.
ko: 뷰어가 페이지를 스크롤할 때 회전하도록 이 요소에 회전 동작을 제공합니다.

en: Give this element vertical motion so that is moves faster or slower than the elements around it as the viewer scrolls through the page.
ko: 뷰어가 페이지를 스크롤할 때 주변 요소보다 빠르거나 느리게 이동하도록 이 요소에 수직 모션을 제공합니다.

en: Global
ko: 포괄

en: Global Body
ko: 전역 기본 텍스트

en: Global Canvas
ko: 글로벌 캔버스

en: Global Canvases
ko: 글로벌 캔버스

en: Global Colors
ko: 전역 색상

en: Global Fonts Weights
ko: 전역 글꼴 굵기

en: Global Footer
ko: 전역 푸터

en: Global Header
ko: 전역 헤더

en: Global Variables
ko: 전역 변수

en: Global canvas not found.
ko: 글로벌 캔버스를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Go Back
ko: 돌아가기

en: Go To
ko: 이동

en: Go To A Module
ko: 모듈로 이동

en: Go To A Row
ko: 행으로 이동

en: Go To A Section
ko: 섹션으로 이동

en: Go To Layer
ko: 레이어로 이동

en: Go To a Section, Row or Module
ko: 섹션, 행 또는 모듈로 이동

en: Go to Dashboard
ko: 대시보드로 이동

en: Go to Editor
ko: 편집기로 이동

en: Good
ko: 좋음

en: Google API Key
ko: Google API 키

en: Google Maps script is not available on this page.
ko: 이 페이지에서 Google Maps 스크립트를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Gradient
ko: 그래디언트

en: Gradient Direction
ko: 그래디언트 방향

en: Gradient End
ko: 그래디언트 끝

en: Gradient Length
ko: 그라디언트 길이

en: Gradient Position
ko: 그라데이션 위치

en: Gradient Start
ko: 그래디언트 시작

en: Gradient Stops
ko: 그라디언트 정지

en: Gradient Type
ko: 그래디언트 종류

en: Gradient Unit
ko: 기울기 단위

en: Graph
ko: 그래프

en: Graph 2
ko: 그래프 2

en: Graph 3
ko: 그래프 3

en: Graph 4
ko: 그래프 4

en: Grayscale Filter Amount (%)
ko: 흑백 필터 양 (%)

en: Greater Than (>)
ko: 보다 큼 (>)

en: Greater Than or Equal (>=)
ko: 크거나 같음 (>=)

en: Green
ko: 초록

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: Grid Auto Columns
ko: 그리드 자동 열

en: Grid Auto Rows
ko: 그리드 자동 행

en: Grid Column Template
ko: 그리드 열 템플릿

en: Grid Density
ko: 그리드 밀도

en: Grid Direction
ko: 그리드 방향

en: Grid Layout
ko: 그리드 레이아웃

en: Grid Mode
ko: 그리드 모드

en: Grid Offset Rule
ko: 그리드 오프셋 규칙

en: Grid Offset Rules
ko: 그리드 오프셋 규칙

en: Grid Row Template
ko: 그리드 행 템플릿

en: Grid Template Columns
ko: 그리드 템플릿 열

en: Grid Tile Background Color
ko: 격자 타일 배경 색

en: Grid View
ko: 그리드 보기

en: Groove
ko: 홈

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Group Carousel
ko: 그룹 캐러셀

en: Group Carousels
ko: 그룹 캐러셀

en: Group Settings Into Closed Toggles
ko: 닫힌 토글로 그룹 설정

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Grow
ko: 확장

en: Grow to Fill
ko: 가득 채우기

en: Gutter
ko: 거터

en: Gutter Width
ko: 사용자정의 간격

en: HTML After
ko: 이후 HTML

en: HTML Before
ko: 이전 HTML

en: HTML/JS Snippet
ko: HTML/JS 스니펫

en: Hamburger Menu Icon Color
ko: 햄버거 메뉴 아이콘 색상

en: Hamburger Menu Icon Font Size
ko: 햄버거 메뉴 아이콘 글꼴 크기

en: Hard Light
ko: 하드 라이트

en: Has No Value
ko: 가치가 없다

en: Has Not Visited a Specific Page
ko: 특정 페이지를 방문하지 않음

en: Has Not Visited a Specific Post
ko: 특정 게시물을 방문하지 않음

en: Has Visited a Specific Page
ko: 특정 페이지를 방문함

en: Has Visited a Specific Post
ko: 특정 게시물을 방문했습니다

en: Header
ko: 헤더

en: Header Container
ko: 헤더 컨테이너

en: Header Image
ko: 헤더 이미지

en: Header Template
ko: 헤더 템플릿

en: Header Templates
ko: 헤더 템플릿

en: Heading
ko: 제목

en: Heading 1
ko: 제목 1

en: Heading 2
ko: 방향

en: Heading 3
ko: 방향

en: Heading 4
ko: 방향

en: Heading 5
ko: 방향

en: Heading 6
ko: 방향

en: Heading Container
ko: 제목 컨테이너

en: Heading Level
ko: 제목 수준

en: Heading Text
ko: 서브헤딩 텍스트

en: Heading Text Color
ko: 제목 텍스트 색상

en: Heading Text H1
ko: 제목 텍스트 H1

en: Heading Text H2
ko: 제목 텍스트 H2

en: Heading Text H3
ko: 제목 텍스트 H3

en: Heading Text H4
ko: 제목 텍스트 H4

en: Heading Text H5
ko: 제목 텍스트 H5

en: Heading Text H6
ko: 제목 텍스트 H6

en: Headings
ko: 제목

en: Headings: %s
ko: 제목: %s

en: Heavy
ko: 무거운

en: Heavy 900
ko: 매우 굵게 900

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Help Video
ko: 도움말 비디오

en: Here you can add the current item to your Divi Library for later use.
ko: 여기에서 현재 항목을 Divi 라이브러리에 추가하여 나중에 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can adjust the easing method of your animation. Easing your animation in and out will create a smoother effect when compared to a linear speed curve.
ko: 여기서 애니메이션의 여유 방법을 조정할 수 있습니다. 애니메이션 속도를 줄이면 선형 속도 곡선과 비교할 때보다 부드러운 효과를 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can adjust the element's position left or right from its starting location, which may differ based on its offset origin.
ko: 여기에서 오프셋 원점에 따라 다를 수 있는 시작 위치에서 요소의 위치를 왼쪽이나 오른쪽으로 조정할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can adjust the element's position upwards or downwards from its starting location, which may differ based on its offset origin.
ko: 여기에서 오프셋 원점에 따라 다를 수 있는 시작 위치에서 요소의 위치를 위 또는 아래로 조정할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can adjust the element's starting location within its parent container. You can further adjust the element's position using the offset controls.
ko: 여기에서 부모 컨테이너 내에서 요소의 시작 위치를 조정할 수 있습니다. 오프셋 컨트롤을 사용하여 요소의 위치를 추가로 조정할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can adjust the order in which posts are displayed.
ko: 여기서 게시물이 표시되는 순서를 조절할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose Product Page Layout for WooCommerce.
ko: 여기에서 WooCommerce의 상품 페이지 레이아웃을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose between Description and short description to display.
ko: 여기서 설명과 간단한 설명 중 하나를 선택하여 표시 할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose from which corner this element is offset from. The vertical and horizontal offset adjustments will be affected based on the element's offset origin.
ko: 여기에서 이 요소가 오프셋되는 모서리에서 선택할 수 있습니다. 수직 및 수평 오프셋 조정은 요소의 오프셋 원점에 따라 영향을 받습니다.

en: Here you can choose how to position the product meta.
ko: 여기에서 제품 메타를 배치하는 방법을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose icon size.
ko: 여기에서 아이콘 크기를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose icon width.
ko: 여기에서 아이콘 너비를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose the direction that your sub-menus will open. You can choose to have them open downwards or upwards.
ko: 여기서 서브메뉴가 열릴 방향을 선택하실 수 있습니다. 메뉴가 아래로 혹은 위로 열리도록 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose the element's position type. Absolutely positioned elements will float inside their parent elements. Fixed positioned elements will float within the browser viewport. Relatively positioned elements sit statically in their parent container, but can still be offset without disrupting surrounding elements.
ko: 여기에서 요소의 위치 지정 방식을 선택할 수 있습니다. 절대 위치 요소는 부모 요소 내부에서 떠 있게 됩니다. 고정 위치 요소는 브라우저 뷰포트 내에서 떠 있게 됩니다. 상대 위치 요소는 부모 컨테이너 안에 기본적으로 배치되지만, 주변 요소를 방해하지 않고 오프셋을 적용할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose the element's position type. Absolutlely positioned elements will float inside their parent elements. Fixed positioned elements will float within the browser viewport. Relatively positioned elements sit statically in their parent container, but can still be offset without disrupting surrounding elements.
ko: 여기에서 요소의 위치 유형을 선택할 수 있습니다. 절대 위치에 있는 요소는 상위 요소 내부에 떠 있습니다. 고정 위치 요소는 브라우저 뷰포트 내에서 부동합니다. 상대적으로 배치된 요소는 상위 컨테이너에 정적으로 위치하지만 주변 요소를 방해하지 않고 오프셋할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose the image alignment.
ko: 여기에서 이미지 정렬을 선택하실 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose the size for all icons in this list.
ko: 여기에서 이 목록의 모든 아이콘 크기를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose to display the title.
ko: 여기서 제목을 표시하도록 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose when motion effects are triggered: When the top of the element enters into view, when the middle of the element enters into view, or when the bottom of the element enters into view.
ko: 여기에서 모션 효과가 트리거되는 시점을 선택할 수 있습니다. 요소의 위쪽이 보기에 들어갈 때, 요소의 중간이 보기에 들어갈 때 또는 요소의 아래쪽이 보기에 들어갈 때를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose where to place the Featured Image.
ko: 여기에서 대표 이미지의 위치를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose where to place the icon.
ko: 여기에서 아이콘을 어디에 뱌치할지 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose where to place the reviews link.
ko: 여기에서 리뷰 링크를 배치 할 위치를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose whether background color setting above should be used or not.
ko: 여기에서 위의 배경색 설정을 사용할 것인지를 결정할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose whether icon set below should be used.
ko: 여기에서 아래의 아이콘 셋 사용 여부를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose whether or not display the Author Name in Post Meta.
ko: 여기에서 게시물 메타에 작성자 이름을 표시할지 여부를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose whether or not display the Categories in Post Meta. Note: This option doesn't work with custom post types.
ko: 여기에서 포스트 메타에서의 카테고리의 표시여부를 선택할 수 있습니다. 참고: 이 옵션은 사용자정의 포스트 형태와 호환되지 않습니다.

en: Here you can choose whether or not display the Comments Count in Post Meta.
ko: 여기에서 포스트 메타에서의 코멘트수의 표시여부를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose whether or not display the Date in Post Meta.
ko: 여기에서 게시물 메타에 날짜를 표시할지 여부를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose whether or not display the Featured Image.
ko: 여기에서 대표 이미지를 표시할지 여부를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose whether or not display the Post Meta.
ko: 여기에서 게시물 메타를 표시할지 여부를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose whether or not display the Post Title.
ko: 여기에서 게시물 제목을 표시할지 여부를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose whether or not the image should have a space below it.
ko: 여기에서 이미 아래의 공간을 그대로 둘지 없앨지 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose whether or not the image should open in Lightbox. Note: if you select to open the image in Lightbox, url options below will be ignored.
ko: 여기에서 이미지를 라이트 박스에서 열지 혹은 열지 않을지를 결정할 수 있습니다. 주의: 이미지를 라이트박스에소ㅓ 열기를 선택하면, 아래의 URL 옵션은 무시됩니다.

en: Here you can choose whether or not the map will be draggable on mobile devices.
ko: 여기에서 모바일 기기에 있는 지도를 드래그할 수 있도록 활성화시킬 지의 여부를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose whether or not to display the Coupon code.
ko: 여기에서 쿠폰 코드를 표시할지 여부를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose whether or not to display the Product image.
ko: 여기에서 제품 이미지를 표시할지 여부를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose whether or not to display the Remove Item Icon.
ko: 여기에서 항목 제거 아이콘을 표시할지 여부를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose whether or not to display the Update cart button.
ko: 여기에서 장바구니 업데이트 버튼을 표시할지 여부를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose whether or not to include the follow button next to the icon.
ko: 여기서 아이콘 옆에 팔로우 버튼을 추가할 지 말지를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose whether or not use the background color for the Title/Meta text.
ko: 여기에서 제목/메타 텍스트에 배경색을 사용할지 여부를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose whether or not your link opens in a new window
ko: 여기에서 링크를 열 때 새로운 윈도우로 열지 말지를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose whether or not your link opens in a new window.
ko: 여기에서 링크를 새 창에서 열지 여부를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose whether the Categories should be added.
ko: 여기에서 카테고리 추가 여부를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose whether the SKU should be added.
ko: 여기에서 SKU 추가 여부를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose whether the Tags should be added.
ko: 여기에서 태그 추가 여부를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose whether the custom reviews link should be added.
ko: 여기에서 맞춤 리뷰 링크를 추가할지 여부를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose whether the header is expanded to fullscreen size.
ko: 여기에서 헤더의 전체화면 사이즈로의 확장여부를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose whether the percent sign should be added after the number set above.
ko: 위의 숫자 세트 뒤에 퍼센트 표시가 더해질지의 여부를 선택하실 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose whether the quantity field should be added before the Add to Cart button.
ko: 장바구니에 추가 버튼 전에 수량 필드를 추가해야하는지 여부를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose whether the scroll down button is shown.
ko: 여기에서 스크롤다운 버튼의 노출여부를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose whether the star rating should be added.
ko: 여기서 별 등급을 추가할지 여부를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose whether the stock (displayed when product inventory is managed) should be visible or not.
ko: 여기에서 재고(상품 재고 관리 시 표시됨)를 표시할지 여부를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose whether the user should be redirected back to the current page after logging in.
ko: 로그인 한 후 사용자가 현재 페이지로 리디렉션되어야하는지 여부를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose whether the zoom level will be controlled by mouse wheel or not.
ko: 여기서 마우스 휠로 줌 레벨을 조절하실지 여부를 선택하실 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose whether your color should be light or dark. If you are working with a dark background, then your controls color should be light. If your background is light, then your controls color should be set to dark.
ko: 여기에서 색상을 밝게 할지 어둡게 할지 선택할 수 있습니다. 배경이 어두우면 컨트롤 색상은 밝게 설정해야 합니다. 배경이 밝으면 컨트롤 색상은 어둡게 설정해야 합니다.

en: Here you can choose whether your text should be light or dark. If you are working with a dark background, then your text should be light. If your background is light, then your text should be set to dark.
ko: 여기에서 텍스트가 밝게 표현할지 어둡게 표현할지 설정할 수 있습니다. 더두운 배경으로 작업하고 있을 경우, 텍스트는 밝아야 합니다. 만약 배경이 밝은 경우, 텍스트는 어둡게 설정되어야 합니다.

en: Here you can choose which action to execute on button click.
ko: 여기에서 버튼 클릭 시 실행할 동작을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose which types of characters are used to distinguish between each item in the %s.
ko: 여기에서 %s의 각 항목을 구분하는 데 사용할 문자 유형을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose which types of characters are used to distinguish between each item in the list.
ko: 여기에서 목록의 각 항목을 구분하는 데 사용할 문자 유형을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose which types of characters are used to distinguish between each item in the ordered list.
ko: 여기서는 정렬 된 목록의 각 항목을 구별하는 데 사용할 문자 유형을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can chose whether Sale Badge should be displayed or not.
ko: 여기에서 세일 배지를 표시할지 여부를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can chose whether product  image should be displayed or not.
ko: 여기에서 상품 이미지를 표시할지 여부를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can chose whether product gallery should be displayed or not.
ko: 여기에서 상품 갤러리를 표시할지 여부를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can control element overflow on the %s axis. If set to scroll, content that overflows static widths or heights will trigger a browser scrollbar. If set to hidden, content overflow will be clipped.
ko: 여기서  %s 축의 요소 오버플로를 제어 할 수 있습니다. 스크롤하도록 설정하면 정적 너비 또는 높이가 오버 플로우되는 콘텐츠가 브라우저 스크롤 막대를 트리거합니다. 숨김으로 설정하면 콘텐츠 오버플로가 잘립니다.

en: Here you can control element overflow on the X axis.
ko: 여기에서 X축의 요소 오버플로우를 제어할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can control element overflow on the Y axis.
ko: 여기에서 Y축의 요소 오버플로우를 제어할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can control element position on the z axis. Elements with higher z-index values will sit atop elements with lower z-index values.
ko: 여기서 z 축의 요소 위치를 제어 할 수 있습니다. z- 인덱스 값이 더 높은 요소는 z- 인덱스 값이 낮은 요소 위에 위치합니다.

en: Here you can control the corner radius of this element. Enable the link icon to control all four corners at once, or disable to define custom values for each.
ko: 여기에서이 요소의 코너 반경을 제어 할 수 있습니다. 링크 아이콘을 사용하여 네 모퉁이를 한꺼번에 제어하거나 비활성화하여 각각에 대한 사용자 정의 값을 정의 할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can create the breadcrumb text for the Home page.
ko: 여기서 홈 페이지에 대한 이동 경로 텍스트를 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can create the content that will be used within the module
ko: 여기에서 모듈 내에서 사용될 콘텐츠를 만들 수 있습니다

en: Here you can create the content that will be used within the module.
ko: 여기에서 모듈 내에서 사용될 콘텐츠를 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can create the link for the Home page.
ko: 여기에서 홈페이지에 대한 링크를 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can define a custom color for all icons in this list.
ko: 여기에서 이 목록의 모든 아이콘에 대한 사용자 지정 색상을 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can define a custom color for the button icon.
ko: 여기서 버튼 아이콘에 대한 사용자 정의 색상을 정의 할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can define a custom color for the icon.
ko: 여기서 아이콘의 사용자 정의 색상을 정의 할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can define a custom color for the overlay
ko: 여기서 오버레이에 대한 사용자 정의 색상을 정의할 수 있습니다

en: Here you can define a custom color for the overlay icon
ko: 여기서 오버레이 아이콘에 대한 사용자 정의 색상을 정의할 수 있습니다

en: Here you can define a custom color for the overlay icon.
ko: 여기에서 오버레이 아이콘에 사용할 사용자 정의 색상을 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can define a custom color for the overlay.
ko: 여기에서 오버레이에 사용할 사용자 지정 색상을 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can define a custom color for the scroll down icon.
ko: 스크롤 다운 아이콘에 대한 사용자 정의 색상을 정의 할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can define a custom color for the social network icon.
ko: 여기에서 소셜 네트워크 아이콘에 대한 사용자 정의 색상을 정의 할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can define a custom color for the zoom icon.
ko: 확대 / 축소 아이콘의 사용자 정의 색상을 정의 할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can define a custom color for your hamburger menu icon.
ko: 여기에서 햄버거 메뉴 아이콘의 사용자 정의 색상을 정의 할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can define a custom color for your icon.
ko: 여기에서 아이콘을 위한 커스텀 색상을 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can define a custom color for your search icon.
ko: 여기서 검색 아이콘의 사용자 정의 색상을 정의 할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can define a custom color for your shopping cart icon.
ko: 여기에서 장바구니 아이콘의 사용자 정의 색상을 정의 할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can define a custom icon for the overlay
ko: 여기서 오버레이에 대한 사용자 정의 아이콘을 정의할 수 있습니다

en: Here you can define a custom icon for the overlay.
ko: 여기에서 오버레이에 사용할 사용자 지정 아이콘을 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can define the Date Format in Post Meta. Default is 'M j, Y'.
ko: 여기에서 게시물 메타의 날짜 형식을 지정할 수 있습니다. 기본값은 'M j, Y'입니다.

en: Here you can define the Icon alignment.
ko: 여기에서 아이콘 정렬을 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can define the alignment of Button.
ko: 여기에서 버튼 정렬을 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can define the content that will be placed within the current tab.
ko: 여기에서는 현재 탭 내에 표시될 콘텐츠를 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can define the content that will be placed within the infobox for the pin.
ko: 여기서 핀의 인포박스에 위치할 내용을 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can define the custom pattern for the email Message. Fields should be included in following format - <strong>%%field_id%%</strong>. For example if you want to include the field with id = <strong>phone</strong> and field with id = <strong>message</strong>, then you can use the following pattern: <strong>My message is %%message%% and phone number is %%phone%%</strong>. Leave blank for default.
ko: 여기에서 이메일 메시지에 대한 맞춤형 패턴을 정의할 수 있습니다. 필드는 다음과 같은 형식으로 포함되어야 합니다 - <strong>%%field_id%%</strong>. 예를 들어, id = <strong>phone</strong>인 필드와 필드 id = <strong>message</strong>인 필드를 포함하려면, 다음과 같이 사용할 수 있습니다: <strong>My message is %%message%%이며 전화번호는 %%phone%%</strong>입니다. 기본값을 사용하려면 비워두세요.

en: Here you can define whether previous and next posts must be within the same taxonomy term as the current post.
ko: 여기에서 이전/다음 게시물이 현재 게시물과 동일한 분류 용어에 속해야 하는지 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can designate how fast the carousel rotates, if 'Automatic Carousel Rotation' option is enabled above. The higher the number the longer the pause between each rotation. (Ex. 1000 = 1 sec)
ko: ‘자동 회전화면 전환’ 옵션이 활성화된 경우, 여기에서 회전화면이 얼마나 빨리 전환될지 설정할 수 있습니다. 숫자가 더 높을 수록 각 전환 사이에서 더 오래 정지합니다. (예. 1000 = 1초)

en: Here you can designate how fast the slider fades between each slide, if 'Automatic Animation' option is enabled above. The higher the number the longer the pause between each rotation.
ko: ‘자동 애니메이션’ 옵션이 위에서 활성화된 경우, 여기에서 각 슬라이드 사이에서 슬라이더가 얼마나 빨리 사라질 지 지정할 수 있습니다. 숫자가 더 높을 수록 각 전환 사이에서 더 긴 시간이 정지됨을 의미합니다.

en: Here you can save the current item and add it to your Divi Library for later use as well.
ko: 여기에서 현재 항목을 저장하고 Divi 라이브러리에 추가하여 나중에도 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can see a list of pre-made layout packs that ship with the Divi Builder. You can also access layouts that you have saved to your Divi Library. Choose the “Divi Builder Demo” layout pack to see the layouts it includes.
ko: 여기에서 Divi Builder와 함께 제공되는 미리 제작된 레이아웃 팩 목록을 볼 수 있습니다. 또한 Divi 라이브러리에 저장한 레이아웃에도 접근할 수 있습니다. 포함된 레이아웃을 보려면 “Divi Builder Demo” 레이아웃 팩을 선택하세요.

en: Here you can select the Page type.
ko: 여기에서 페이지 유형을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can select the Product.
ko: 여기서 제품을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can select the tabs that you would like to display.
ko: 여기에서 표시하려는 탭을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can select whether or not your section has an inner shadow. This can look great when you have colored backgrounds or background images.
ko: 여기에서 섹션이 안쪽 그림자를 가질지 안가질지 선택할 수 있습니다. 안쪽 그림자는 배경색상이나 이미지를 설정하셨을 경우 멋지게 보입니다.

en: Here you can set the Breadcrumb separator.
ko: 여기에서 이동 경로 구분자를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can set the background color for the active tab.
ko: 여기에서 활성 탭의 배경색을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can set the background color for the inactive tab.
ko: 여기에서 비활성 탭의 배경색을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can set the font for the active tab.
ko: 여기에서 활성 탭의 글꼴을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can set the separator.
ko: 여기에서 구분 기호를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Hero
ko: 히어로

en: Heroes
ko: 히어로

en: Hidden
ko: 숨겨진

en: Hidden Field
ko: 숨김 필드

en: Hide Element
ko: 요소 숨기기

en: Hide On Front End
ko: 프런트엔드에서 숨기기

en: Hide empty columns in the grid automatically. When enabled, columns without content will be removed from the layout, allowing remaining content to fill the available space.
ko: 그리드에서 빈 열을 자동으로 숨깁니다. 활성화하면 콘텐츠가 없는 열이 레이아웃에서 제거되어 남은 콘텐츠가 사용 가능한 공간을 채울 수 있습니다.

en: History
ko: 기록

en: History State Interval
ko: 히스토리 상태 간격

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Home Link
ko: 홈 링크

en: Home Text
ko: 홈 텍스트

en: Homepage
ko: 홈페이지

en: Homepage Link
ko: 홈페이지 링크

en: Homepage does not have editable page settings.
ko: 홈페이지에는 편집 가능한 페이지 설정이 없습니다.

en: Honeycomb
ko: 벌집

en: Horizontal
ko: 수평

en: Horizontal Gap
ko: 가로 간격

en: Horizontal Gutters
ko: 수평 거터

en: Horizontal Motion
ko: 수평 운동

en: Horizontal Offset
ko: 수평 오프셋

en: Horizontal Overflow
ko: 수평 오버플로

en: Hour
ko: 시

en: Hour(s)
ko: 시간

en: Hourly
ko: 매시간

en: Hours
ko: 시간

en: Hover
ko: 맴돌다

en: Hover Icon Picker
ko: 맴돌 때 아이콘 추출기

en: Hover Mode
ko: 호버 모드

en: Hover Overlay Color
ko: 맴돌 때 오버레이 색

en: Hover State
ko: 호버 상태

en: Hovered
ko: 호버됨

en: How Does It Look?
ko: 어떻게 보입니까?

en: How do you want to load this Template?
ko: 이 템플릿을 어떻게 불러오시겠습니까?

en: Hr
ko: 시간

en: Hue
ko: 색조

en: IP Address
ko: 지도 핀 주소

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Icon Alignment
ko: 아이콘 정렬

en: Icon Color
ko: 아이콘 색상

en: Icon Element
ko: 아이콘 요소

en: Icon Font Size
ko: 아이콘 폰트 사이즈

en: Icon List
ko: 아이콘 목록

en: Icon List Item
ko: 아이콘 목록 항목

en: Icon List Items
ko: 아이콘 목록 항목들

en: Icon Lists
ko: 아이콘 목록들

en: Icon Picker
ko: 아이콘 선택기

en: Icon Size
ko: 아이콘 크기

en: Icon Type
ko: 아이콘 유형

en: Icon Unicode
ko: 아이콘 유니코드

en: Icon Weight
ko: 아이콘 두께

en: Icons
ko: 아이콘

en: If defined, this element will stick to the bottom of this container, overriding its stickiness to the edge of the browser
ko: 정의된 경우 이 요소는 이 컨테이너의 맨 아래에 고정되어 브라우저 가장자리에 대한 고정성을 재정의합니다.

en: If defined, this element will stick to the bottom of this container, overriding its stickiness to the edge of the browser.
ko: 정의된 경우, 이 요소는 브라우저 가장자리 기준의 고정 설정을 무시하고 이 컨테이너의 하단에 고정됩니다.

en: If defined, this element will stick to the top of this container, overriding its stickiness edge of the browser
ko: 정의된 경우 이 요소는 이 컨테이너의 상단에 고정되어 브라우저의 고정 가장자리를 무시합니다.

en: If defined, this element will stick to the top of this container, overriding its stickiness edge of the browser.
ko: 정의된 경우, 이 요소는 브라우저 가장자리 기준의 고정 설정을 무시하고 이 컨테이너의 상단에 고정됩니다.

en: If defined, this slide image will appear to the left of your slide text. Upload an image, or leave blank for a text-only slide.
ko: 정의되면, 이 슬라이드 이미지는 슬라이드 텍스트 왼쪽에 나타납니다. 이미지를 업로드 하시거나, 텍스트만의 슬라이드를 위해 공란으로 두세요.

en: If defined, this video will appear to the left of your slide text. Enter youtube or vimeo page url, or leave blank for a text-only slide.
ko: 설정되면, 이 동영상이 슬라이드 텍스트 왼쪽에 나타납니다. Youtube나 Vimeo 페이지 URL을 입력하시거나, 텍스트만의 슬라이드를 위해 공란으로 두세요.

en: If enabled, an overlay color and icon will be displayed when a visitors hovers over the featured image of a post.
ko: 사용하도록 설정한 경우 방문자가 게시물의 주요 이미지를 가리킬 때, 오버레이 색상과 아이콘이 표시됩니다.

en: If enabled, an overlay color and icon will be displayed when a visitors hovers over the image
ko: 사용하도록 설정 한 경우 방문자가 이미지 가리킬 때, 오버레이 색상과 아이콘이 표시됩니다

en: If enabled, defined gradient stops will be repeated until the outer boundary of the background is reached.
ko: 활성화하면 배경의 외부 경계에 도달할 때까지 정의된 그라디언트 정지가 반복됩니다.

en: If enabled, gradient will be positioned on top of background-image
ko: 사용하도록 설정하면 그라디언트가 배경 이미지 위에 배치됩니다.

en: If enabled, the background will be a gradient.
ko: 활성화하면 배경이 그라디언트로 표시됩니다.

en: If enabled, the field will take 100% of the width of the content area, otherwise it will take 50%
ko: 사용하도록 설정한 경우 해당 필드는 콘텐츠 영역의 폭의 100%가 되며, 사용하지 않으면 50%가 됩니다.

en: If enabled, the gradient will be placed above the background image.
ko: 활성화하면 그라디언트가 배경 이미지 위에 배치됩니다.

en: If enabled, your background image will stay fixed as your scroll, creating a fun parallax-like effect.
ko: 활성화되면, 배경 이미지가 스크롤할 때 고정된 상태가 되고, 재미있는 패럴렉스 효과를 생성합니다.

en: If the background image is smaller than the size of the element, you may want the image to repeat. This result will result in a background image pattern.
ko: 배경 이미지가 요소의 크기보다 작은 경우 이미지를 반복 할 수 있습니다. 이 결과는 배경 이미지 패턴이됩니다.

en: If you have shopped with us before, please enter your details below. If you are a new customer, please proceed to the Billing section.
ko: 이전에 저희와 거래하신 적이 있다면 아래에 정보를 입력해 주세요. 신규 고객이라면 결제 정보 섹션으로 진행해 주세요.

en: If you the carousel layout option is chosen and you would like the carousel to slide automatically, without the visitor having to click the next button, enable this option and then adjust the rotation speed below if desired.
ko: 회전화면 레이아웃 옵션이 선택했고, 방문자가 다음 버튼을 클릭할 필요 없이, 회전화면이 자동으로 전환되도록 설정한 경우, 원하는 경우 이 옵션을 활성화하고 아래에서 전환 속도를 조절하세요.

en: If you would like the slider to slide automatically, without the visitor having to click the next button, enable this option and then adjust the rotation speed below if desired.
ko: 방문객이 다음 버튼을 클릭할 필요 없이, 슬라이더가 자동으로 넘어가게 하고 싶은 경우, 이 옵션을 활성화하고 원하는 경우 아래의 전환 속도를 조절하세요.

en: If you would like to add a delay before your animation runs you can designate that delay here in milliseconds. This can be useful when using multiple animated modules together.
ko: 애니메이션을 실행하기 전에 지연을 추가하려면 여기서 지연을 밀리 초 단위로 지정할 수 있습니다. 여러 애니메이션 모듈을 함께 사용할 때 유용 할 수 있습니다.

en: If you would like to adjust the date format, input the appropriate PHP date format here.
ko: 날짜 형식을 조절하고 싶으면, 적절한 PHP 날짜 형식을 여기에 입력하세요.

en: If you would like to control the size of the icon, you must first enable this option.
ko: 아이콘의 크기를 제어하려면 먼저이 옵션을 활성화해야합니다.

en: If you would like to customize the appearance of this module's button, you must first enable custom button styles.
ko: 이 모듈의 버튼 모양을 사용자 정의하려면 먼저 사용자 정의 단추 스타일을 활성화해야합니다.

en: If you would like to make your logo a link, input your destination URL here.
ko: 로고를 링크로 만들려면 여기에 도착 URL을 입력하십시오.

en: If you would like to use a subhead, add it here. Your subhead will appear below your title in a small font.
ko: 서브헤드를 사용하시려면 여기에 더하세요. 서브헤드는 제목 아래에 작은 글꼴로 나타날 것입니다.

en: If you would like your image to be a link, input your destination URL here. No link will be created if this field is left blank.
ko: 이미지를 링크하고 싶다면, 대상 URL을 여기에 입력하세요. 이 필드가 채워지지 않으면 링크가 생성되지 않습니다.

en: If you'd like to see a version that is fully compatible with Divi 5, consider letting the third-party developer know.
ko: Divi 5와 완전히 호환되는 버전을 보고 싶다면 타사 개발자에게 알려보세요.

en: If your pricing is subscription based, input the subscription payment cycle here.
ko: 귀하의 가격설정이 구독 기반인 경우, 구독료 지불 주기를 여기에 입력하세요.

en: Ignore Sticky Posts
ko: 고정 글 무시

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Image & Icon
ko: 이미지 & 아이콘

en: Image & Video
ko: 이미지 & 동영상

en: Image Alignment
ko: 이미지 정렬

en: Image Animation
ko: 이미지 애니메이션

en: Image Count
ko: 이미지 개수

en: Image Height
ko: 이미지 높이

en: Image Horizontal Offset
ko: 이미지 가로 오프셋

en: Image Link Target
ko: 이미지 링크 대상

en: Image Link URL
ko: 이미지 링크 URL

en: Image Order
ko: 이미지 주문

en: Image Overlay
ko: 이미지 오버레이

en: Image Vertical Offset
ko: 이미지 세로 오프셋

en: Image Width
ko: 이미지 최대 너비

en: Image or Icon
ko: 이미지 또는 아이콘

en: Image/Icon
ko: 이미지/아이콘

en: Image/Icon Animation
ko: 이미지/아이콘 애니메이션

en: Image/Icon Placement
ko: 이미지/아이콘 배치

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Import & Export
ko: 가져오기 및 내보내기

en: Import & Export Presets
ko: 프리셋 가져오기 및 내보내기

en: Import & Export Variables
ko: 변수 가져오기 및 내보내기

en: Import Canvas
ko: 캔버스 가져오기

en: Import Design Presets?
ko: 디자인 사전 설정을 가져오시겠습니까?

en: Import Divi Builder Templates
ko: Divi Builder 템플릿 가져오기

en: Import Layout
ko: 레이아웃 가져 오기

en: Import Options
ko: 가져오기 옵션

en: Import Presets
ko: 프리셋 가져오기

en: Import Templates
ko: 템플릿 가져오기

en: Import To New Canvas
ko: 새 캔버스로 가져오기

en: Import Variables
ko: 변수 가져오기

en: Import them as static layouts from the website they were exported from. This may take several minutes depending on the number of references being imported.
ko: 내보낸 웹사이트에서 정적 레이아웃으로 가져옵니다. 가져오는 참조 수에 따라 몇 분 정도 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: Imported Content
ko: 콘텐츠 가져옴

en: Imported templates
ko: 가져온 템플릿

en: Improve With AI
ko: AI로 개선

en: In A New Tab
ko: 새 탭에서

en: In List (IN)
ko: 목록에 포함 (IN)

en: In Stock
ko: 재고

en: In Stock Text
ko: 재고 텍스트

en: In The Current Tab
ko: 현재 탭에서

en: In order for videos to be sized correctly, you must input the exact height (in pixels) of your video here.
ko: 동영상 사이즈를 올바르게 하기 위해, 동영상의 정확한 높이(픽셀 단위)를 여기 입력해 주셔야 합니다.

en: In order for videos to be sized correctly, you must input the exact width (in pixels) of your video here.
ko: 동영상 사이즈를 올바르게 하기 위해, 동영상의 정확한 너비(픽셀 단위)를 여기 입력해 주셔야 합니다.

en: Inactive Tab Background Color
ko: 비활성 탭 배경 색

en: Inches (in)
ko: 인치(인치)

en: Include Advanced Design settings
ko: 고급 디자인 설정 포함

en: Include All Global Canvases
ko: 모든 글로벌 캔버스 포함

en: Include All Templates
ko: 모든 템플릿 포함

en: Include IP Address
ko: 카테고리 설정

en: Include the subscriber's ip address in the data sent to your email provider.
ko: 이메일 제공 업체에 전송 된 데이터에 가입자의 IP 주소를 포함하십시오.

en: Included Categories
ko: 포함 된 카테고리

en: Included Tabs
ko: 포함 탭

en: Incomplete chunk data received. Expected %1$d chunks, received %2$d chunks.
ko: 불완전한 청크 데이터를 받았습니다. %1$d개 청크가 예상되었지만 %2$d개 청크를 받았습니다.

en: Increase
ko: 증가

en: Increase Font Size
ko: 글꼴 크기 크게

en: Increase Module Bottom Padding
ko: 모듈 하단 안쪽 여백 늘리기

en: Increase Module Bottom Padding by 10px
ko: 모듈 하단 안쪽 여백 10px 늘리기

en: Increase Module Left Padding
ko: 모듈 왼쪽 안쪽 여백 늘리기

en: Increase Module Left Padding by 10px
ko: 모듈 왼쪽 안쪽 여백 10px 늘리기

en: Increase Module Padding
ko: 모듈 패딩 증가

en: Increase Module Padding By 10px
ko: 모듈 패딩을 10px 늘리십시오

en: Increase Module Right Padding
ko: 모듈 오른쪽 안쪽 여백 늘리기

en: Increase Module Right Padding by 10px
ko: 모듈 오른쪽 안쪽 여백 10px 늘리기

en: Increase Module Top Padding
ko: 모듈 상단 안쪽 여백 늘리기

en: Increase Module Top Padding by 10px
ko: 모듈 상단 안쪽 여백 10px 늘리기

en: Increase Row Bottom Padding
ko: 행 하단 안쪽 여백 늘리기

en: Increase Row Bottom Padding by 10px
ko: 행 하단 안쪽 여백 10px 늘리기

en: Increase Row Left Padding
ko: 행 왼쪽 안쪽 여백 늘리기

en: Increase Row Left Padding by 10px
ko: 행 왼쪽 안쪽 여백 10px 늘리기

en: Increase Row Padding
ko: 행 안쪽 여백 크게

en: Increase Row Padding By 10px
ko: 행 안쪽 여백 10px 간격으로 늘이기

en: Increase Row Right Padding
ko: 행 오른쪽 안쪽 여백 늘리기

en: Increase Row Right Padding by 10px
ko: 행 오른쪽 안쪽 여백 10px 늘리기

en: Increase Row Top Padding by 10px
ko: 행 상단 안쪽 여백 10px 늘리기

en: Increase Section Bottom Padding
ko: 섹션 하단 안쪽 여백 늘리기

en: Increase Section Bottom Padding by 10px
ko: 섹션 하단 안쪽 여백 10px 늘리기

en: Increase Section Left Padding
ko: 섹션 왼쪽 안쪽 여백 늘리기

en: Increase Section Left Padding by 10px
ko: 섹션 왼쪽 안쪽 여백 10px 늘리기

en: Increase Section Padding
ko: 섹션 안쪽 여백 크게

en: Increase Section Padding By 10px
ko: 섹션 안쪽 여백 10px 간격으로 늘이기

en: Increase Section Right Padding
ko: 섹션 오른쪽 안쪽 여백 늘리기

en: Increase Section Right Padding by 10px
ko: 섹션 오른쪽 안쪽 여백 10px 늘리기

en: Increase Section Top Padding
ko: 섹션 상단 안쪽 여백 늘리기

en: Increase Section Top Padding by 10px
ko: 섹션 상단 안쪽 여백 10px 늘리기

en: Increase or decrease the height of the shape divider.
ko: 셰이더 구분선의 높이를 높이거나 낮 춥니 다.

en: Increase or decrease the size of the %1$s text.
ko:  %1$s 텍스트의 크기를 늘리거나 줄입니다.

en: Increase or decrease the size of the %s text.
ko: %s 텍스트 크기를 늘리거나 줄입니다.

en: Increase or decrease the size of the button text.
ko: 버튼 텍스트의 크기를 늘리거나 줄입니다.

en: Increase or decrease the size of the scroll down arrow that appears towards the bottom of the module.
ko: 모듈 아래쪽에 나타나는 스크롤 아래쪽 화살표의 크기를 늘리거나 줄입니다.

en: Increase or decrease the size of the text.
ko: 텍스트 크기를 늘리거나 줄입니다.

en: Increase or decrease the size of this element.
ko: 이 요소의 크기를 늘리거나 줄입니다.

en: Increase or decrease the thickness of the border around the button. Setting this value to 0 will remove the border entirely.
ko: 버튼 주위의 테두리 두께를 늘리거나 줄입니다. 이 값을 0으로 설정하면 경계가 완전히 제거됩니다.

en: Increasing indentation will push list items further towards the center of the text content, giving the list more visible separation from the the rest of the text.
ko: 들여 쓰기를 늘리면 목록 항목이 텍스트 내용의 중심으로 더 밀려 목록의 나머지 부분과 눈에 띄는 분리가 표시됩니다.

en: Increasing the border radius will increase the roundness of the button's corners. Setting this value to 0 will result in squared corners.
ko: 테두리 반경을 늘리면 버튼의 모서리가 둥글게됩니다. 이 값을 0으로 설정하면 모퉁이가 제곱됩니다.

en: Increasing the border radius will increase the roundness of the overlay corners. Setting this value to 0 will result in squared corners.
ko: 테두리 반경을 늘리면 오버레이 모서리의 둥근 정도가 증가합니다. 이 값을 0으로 설정하면 모퉁이가 제곱됩니다.

en: Increasing the divider weight will increase the thickness of the dividing line.
ko: 분배기 무게를 늘리면 분할 선의 두께가 증가합니다.

en: Increasing the spread strength will increase the density of the box shadow. Higher density results in a more intense shadow.
ko: 퍼짐 강도를 높이면 상자 그림자의 밀도가 높아집니다. 밀도가 높을수록 그림자가 강렬 해집니다.

en: Increasing the width of the border will increase its size/thickness.
ko: 테두리 너비를 늘리면 크기 / 두께가 커집니다.

en: Inherited Rule (Non-editable)
ko: 상속된 규칙(편집 불가)

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: Inline Centered Logo
ko: 인라인 중심 로고

en: Inner Column
ko: 내부 열

en: Inner Columns
ko: 내부 열

en: Inner Max Width
ko: 내부 너비

en: Inner Row
ko: 내부 행

en: Inner Rows
ko: 내부 행

en: Inner Shadow
ko: 안쪽 그림자 보여주기

en: Inner Width
ko: 내부 너비

en: Input
ko: 입력

en: Input Facebook Profile Url.
ko: Facebook 프로필 URL을 입력하세요

en: Input Field
ko: 입력 필드

en: Input Fields
ko: 입력 필드

en: Input LinkedIn Profile Url.
ko: LinkedIn 프로필 URL을 입력하세요.

en: Input Placeholder
ko: 입력 자리 표시 자

en: Input X Profile Url.
ko: X 프로필 URL을 입력하세요.

en: Input a title for the circle counter.
ko: 원형 카운터를 위한 제목을 입력하세요.

en: Input a title for the counter.
ko: 카운터용 제목을 입력하세요.

en: Input the email address where messages should be sent.<br /><br /> Note: email delivery and spam prevention are complex processes. We recommend using a delivery service such as <a href="http://mandrill.com/">Mandrill</a>, <a href="https://sendgrid.com/">SendGrid</a>, or other similar service to ensure the deliverability of messages that are submitted through this form
ko: 메시지를 받을 이메일 주소를 입력하세요.<br /><br /> 참고: 이메일 전달과 스팸 방지는 복잡한 과정입니다. 이 양식을 통해 제출된 메시지의 전달률을 보장하려면 <a href="http://mandrill.com/">Mandrill</a>, <a href="https://sendgrid.com/">SendGrid</a> 또는 유사한 서비스를 사용하는 것을 권장합니다

en: Input the job title.
ko: 직책명을 입력하세요.

en: Input the main text content for your module here.
ko: 귀하의 모듈에 대한 메인 텍스트 콘텐츠를 여기에 입력하세요.

en: Input the name of the company.
ko: 회사 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Input the name of the person.
ko: 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Input the name of the testimonial author.
ko: 추천사 작성자 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Input the person's position.
ko: 소개할 사람의 직위를 입력하세요.

en: Input the value of the product here.
ko: 제품의 값을 입력하세요.

en: Input your desired button text, or leave blank for no button.
ko: 원하는 버튼 텍스트를 입력하거나, 버튼이 없을 경우 공란으로 두세요.

en: Input your desired button text.
ko: 원하는 버튼 텍스트를 입력하세요.

en: Input your desired link text.
ko: 원하는 링크 텍스트를 입력하세요.

en: Input your main slide text content here.
ko: 메인슬라이드의 텍스트 콘텐츠를 여기에 입력하세요.

en: Input your value to action title here.
ko: 액션 제목으로 사용할 값을 여기에 입력하세요.

en: Insert
ko: 삽입

en: Insert %s
ko: %s 삽입

en: Insert %s Module
ko: %s 모듈 삽입

en: Insert Dynamic Content
ko: 동적 콘텐츠 삽입

en: Insert Existing Page Layout
ko: 기존 페이지 레이아웃 삽입

en: Insert Existing Post Layout
ko: 기존 글 레이아웃 삽입

en: Insert Layout
ko: 레이아웃 삽입

en: Insert Media
ko: 미디어 끼워넣기

en: Insert Module
ko: 모듈 삽입

en: Insert Module Or Row
ko: 모듈 또는 행 삽입

en: Insert Premade Layout
ko: 미리 제작된 레이아웃 삽입

en: Insert Row
ko: 줄 끼워넣기

en: Insert Saved Layout
ko: 저장된 레이아웃 삽입

en: Insert Saved Module
ko: 저장된 모듈 삽입

en: Insert Saved Row
ko: 저장된 행 삽입

en: Insert Saved Section
ko: 저장된 섹션 삽입

en: Insert Section
ko: 섹션 끼워넣기

en: Insert Theme Builder Set
ko: Theme Builder 세트 삽입

en: Insert Theme Builder Template
ko: Theme Builder 템플릿 삽입

en: Inset
ko: 삽화

en: Inside
ko: 내부

en: Inspect
ko: 검사

en: Inspector
ko: 인스펙터

en: Insufficient permission.
ko: 권한이 부족합니다.

en: Intensity effects how subtle or aggressive your animation will be. Lowering the intensity will create a smoother and more subtle animation while increasing the intensity will create a snappier more aggressive animation.
ko: 강도는 애니메이션이 얼마나 미묘하거나 공격적인지에 영향을줍니다. 강도를 낮추면보다 부드럽고 섬세한 애니메이션이 만들어지며 강도를 높이면 더욱 공격적인 애니메이션이 생성됩니다.

en: Interaction
ko: 상호작용

en: Interactions
ko: 인터랙션

en: Interface Animations
ko: 인터페이스 애니메이션

en: Interface Mode
ko: 인터페이스 모드

en: Invalid File format. You should be uploading a JSON file.
ko: 잘못된 파일 형식입니다. JSON 파일을 업로드해야 합니다.

en: Invalid Pin and address data. Please try again.
ko: 잘못된 PIN 및 주소 데이터입니다. 다시 시도하세요.

en: Invalid Post ID.
ko: 유효하지 않은 게시물 ID입니다.

en: Invalid attribute name. Attribute names must contain only letters, numbers, hyphens, underscores, and colons.
ko: 잘못된 속성 이름입니다. 속성 이름에는 문자, 숫자, 하이픈, 밑줄, 콜론만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Invalid chunked request: missing required chunking parameters.
ko: 유효하지 않은 청크 요청: 필수 청킹 매개변수가 누락되었습니다.

en: Invalid context parameter.
ko: 유효하지 않은 컨텍스트 매개변수입니다.

en: Invalid email
ko: 유효하지 않은 이메일

en: Invalid layout save target for current context.
ko: 현재 컨텍스트에 대한 레이아웃 저장 대상이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Invalid library item type.
ko: 라이브러리 항목 유형이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Invalid non-chunked request: chunking parameters should not be present.
ko: 유효하지 않은 비청크 요청: 청킹 매개변수가 포함되면 안 됩니다.

en: Invalid nonce
ko: 유효하지 않은 nonce

en: Invalid nonce.
ko: 유효하지 않은 nonce입니다.

en: Invalid parent setting specified.
ko: 올바르지 않은 상위 설정이 지정되었습니다.

en: Invalid post ID.
ko: 유효하지 않은 글 ID입니다.

en: Invalid post type.
ko: 유효하지 않은 게시물 유형입니다.

en: Invalid request. Missing required parameters %s.
ko: 잘못된 요청입니다. 필수 매개변수 %s이(가) 누락되었습니다.

en: Invalid unit is being used for calculation
ko: 계산에 잘못된 단위를 사용하고 있습니다

en: Invert
ko: 거꾸로 하다

en: Invert the hue, saturation, and brightness by this amount.
ko: 이 양만큼 색조, 채도 및 밝기를 반전시킵니다.

en: Inverted Chevrons
ko: 거꾸로 된 갈매기

en: Inverted Chevrons 2
ko: 거꾸로 된 갈매기 2

en: Is
ko: ~이다

en: Is After
ko: 이후

en: Is Any Value
ko: 모든 값

en: Is Before
ko: 이전

en: Is Greater Than (numeric values only)
ko: 보다 큼(숫자 값만 해당)

en: Is Less Than (numeric values only)
ko: 보다 작음(숫자 값만)

en: Is Not
ko: 아니다

en: Is Not On a Specific Date
ko: 특정 날짜가 아닌 경우

en: Is On Specific Day(s) of the Week
ko: 특정 요일에 있음

en: Is On a Specific Date
ko: 특정 날짜에 있음

en: Is the First Day of the Month
ko: 월의 첫날입니다

en: Is the Last Day of the Month
ko: 이달의 마지막 날

en: Italic
ko: 기울임꼴

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: Item Defaults
ko: 항목 기본값

en: Item Indent
ko: 항목 들여쓰기

en: Item Overlay
ko: 항목 오버레이

en: Item Title
ko: 항목 제목

en: JSON-encoded main loop settings data from settings context for current_page query resolution.
ko: current_page 쿼리 해석을 위해 설정 컨텍스트에서 가져온 JSON 인코딩된 메인 루프 설정 데이터.

en: Job Title
ko: 직책 명

en: Justified
ko: 양쪽 맞춤

en: Justify
ko: 양쪽 맞춤

en: Justify Content
ko: 콘텐츠 정렬

en: Justify Items
ko: 항목 맞춤

en: Justify Self
ko: 자체 맞춤

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 단축키

en: Label
ko: 라벨

en: Label Text
ko: 레이블 텍스트

en: Label for the "after" image.
ko: "after" 이미지의 레이블입니다.

en: Label for the "before" image.
ko: "before" 이미지의 레이블입니다.

en: Labels
ko: 레이블

en: Landscape
ko: 가로

en: Large
ko: 대형

en: Last Instance of Every Month
ko: 매월 마지막 인스턴스

en: Last Item
ko: 마지막 항목

en: Last Modified Date
ko: 최종 수정 날짜

en: Last Name
ko: 성

en: Last Name Fullwidth
ko: 꽉찬너비 페이지

en: Last Used
ko: 마지막 사용

en: Last Used Position
ko: 시작 지점

en: Last, First Name
ko: 성, 이름

en: Lastly, it is recommended that you temporarily disable all WordPress plugins and browser extensions and try to save again to determine if something is causing a conflict.
ko: 마지막으로, 모든 WordPress 플러그인 및 브라우저 확장 기능을 일시적으로 비활성화한 후, 다시 저장을 시도해 충돌을 일으키는 원인이 있는지 밝히는 방법도 권장해 드립니다.

en: Latest %1$s
ko: 최신 %1$s

en: Latest Products
ko: 신규 품목

en: Layer Blob
ko: 레이어 블롭

en: Layers
ko: 레이어

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

[ctx: Layout]
en: Add New
ko: 새로 추가

en: Layout Details
ko: 레이아웃

en: Layout Direction
ko: 레이아웃 방향

en: Layout Style
ko: 레이아웃 스타일

en: Layout Wrapping
ko: 레이아웃 줄 바꿈

en: Layout, Section, Row, Module
ko: 레이아웃, 섹션, 행, 모듈

en: Learn More
ko: 자세히 알아보기

en: Leave a Reply to %s
ko: %s에 답글 남기기

en: Leave at 0 to remove restriction
ko: 제한을 제거하려면 0으로 두십시오

en: Leave blank if you're using this module on a Project or Post. Otherwise type the taxonomy name to make the 'In the Same Category' option work correctly.
ko: 이 모듈을 프로젝트 또는 게시물에서 사용한다면 비워 두세요. 그렇지 않으면 ‘같은 카테고리 내’ 옵션이 올바르게 작동하도록 택소노미 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Left Aligned
ko: 왼쪽 정렬

en: Left Arrow Icon
ko: 왼쪽 화살표 아이콘

en: Left Border Color
ko: 테두리 색

en: Left Border Style
ko: 테두리 양식

en: Left Border Width
ko: 테두리 너비

en: Left Sidebar
ko: 왼쪽 사이드바

en: Left To Right
ko: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로

en: Legacy
ko: 레거시

en: Less Than (<)
ko: 보다 작음 (<)

en: Less Than or Equal (<=)
ko: 작거나 같음 (<=)

en: Letter Spacing
ko: 글자 간격

en: Letter spacing adjusts the distance between each letter in the %1$s.
ko: 문자 간격은  %1$s에있는 각 문자 사이의 거리를 조정합니다.

en: Letter spacing adjusts the distance between each letter in the %s.
ko: 글자 간격은 %s의 각 글자 사이 간격을 조정합니다.

en: Letter spacing adjusts the distance between each letter in the button.
ko: 문자 간격은 버튼의 각 문자 사이의 거리를 조정합니다.

en: Letter spacing adjusts the distance between each letter.
ko: 글자 간격은 각 글자 사이 간격을 조정합니다.

en: Letters Only (A-Z)
ko: 문자만 (A-Z)

en: Library
ko: 라이브러리

en: Library Item Error
ko: 라이브러리 항목 오류

en: Library Item Preview
ko: 라이브러리 항목 미리보기

en: Library Item does not exist.
ko: 라이브러리 항목이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Library Settings
ko: 라이브러리 설정

en: Library item does not exist. Click close to close this browser window.
ko: 라이브러리 항목이 존재하지 않습니다. 이 브라우저 창을 닫으려면 닫기를 클릭하세요.

en: Library item not found
ko: 라이브러리 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Light
ko: 밝은

en: Light 300
ko: 라이트 300

en: Light Text Color
ko: 옅은 글자색

en: Lighten
ko: 밝게

en: Lightness
ko: 명도

en: Line
ko: 선

en: Line Color
ko: 라벨 색

en: Line Height
ko: 줄 높이

en: Line Icons
ko: 라인 아이콘

en: Line Position
ko: 선 위치

en: Line Style
ko: 분리기호 양식

en: Line height adjusts the distance between each line of the %1$s text. This becomes noticeable if the %1$s is long and wraps onto multiple lines.
ko: 행 높이는  %1$s 텍스트의 각 행 사이의 거리를 조정합니다.  %1$s이 길고 여러 줄로 묶인 경우 눈에 띄게됩니다.

en: Line height adjusts the distance between each line of the %s text. This becomes noticeable if the %s is long and wraps onto multiple lines.
ko: 줄 높이는 %s 텍스트의 각 줄 사이 간격을 조정합니다. %s가 길어 여러 줄로 줄바꿈될 때 더 눈에 띕니다.

en: Line height adjusts the distance between each line of the text. This becomes noticeable if the text is long and wraps onto multiple lines.
ko: 줄 높이는 텍스트의 각 줄 사이 간격을 조정합니다. 텍스트가 길어 여러 줄로 줄바꿈될 때 더 눈에 띕니다.

en: Linear
ko: 선형

en: Linear gradients radiate in a single direction across one axis. Radial gradients radiate from the center of the background in the shape of a circle.
ko: 선형 그라디언트는 한 축을 통해 단일 방향으로 방사합니다. 방사형 그래디언트는 원의 모양으로 배경 중심에서 방출됩니다.

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Link Color
ko: 링크 색상

en: Link Destination
ko: 링크 대상

en: Link Name
ko: 링크 이름

en: Link Options
ko: 링크 옵션

en: Link Target
ko: 링크 타겟

en: Link Text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: Link To Taxonomy Pages
ko: 택소노미 페이지로 링크

en: Link URL
ko: URL 링크

en: Link to Category Index Pages
ko: 카테고리 인덱스 페이지로 링크

en: Link to Comments Area
ko: 댓글 영역으로 링크

en: Link to Tag Index Pages
ko: 태그 인덱스 페이지로 링크

en: LinkedIn Profile Url
ko: LinkedIn 프로필 URL

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Links Text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: List
ko: 목록

en: List View
ko: 목록 보기

en: List of files selected for import. Click the X icon to remove a file.
ko: 가져오기에 선택된 파일 목록입니다. 파일을 제거하려면 X 아이콘을 클릭하세요.

en: Load
ko: 로드

en: Load Code Snippets
ko: 코드 스니펫 로드

en: Load From Library
ko: 라이브러리에서 불러오기

en: Load Layout
ko: 레이아웃 불러오기

en: Load Premade Layout
ko: 레이아웃 불러오기

en: Load Template
ko: 템플릿 로드

en: Loaded Canvas
ko: 불러온 캔버스

en: Loaded Page
ko: 로드된 페이지

en: Loaded Preset
ko: 로드된 프리셋

en: Loaded Template
ko: 로드된 템플릿

en: Loaded Theme Builder
ko: 로드된 Theme Builder

en: Loading pre-made layouts is a great way to jump-start your new page. The Divi Builder comes with dozens of layouts to choose from, and you can find lots of great free layouts online too. You can save your favorite layouts to the Divi Library and load them on new pages or share them with the community. Click the highlighted button to open the layouts menu and select a pre-made layout.
ko: 미리 제작된 레이아웃을 로드하면 새 페이지를 빠르게 시작할 수 있습니다. Divi Builder에는 선택할 수 있는 수십 개의 레이아웃이 포함되어 있으며, 온라인에서도 훌륭한 무료 레이아웃을 많이 찾을 수 있습니다. 마음에 드는 레이아웃을 Divi 라이브러리에 저장한 다음 새 페이지에서 로드하거나 커뮤니티와 공유할 수 있습니다. 강조 표시된 버튼을 클릭해 레이아웃 메뉴를 열고 미리 제작된 레이아웃을 선택하세요.

en: Loading...
ko: 로딩 중...

en: Local Canvases
ko: 로컬 캔버스

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Lock %1$s
ko: %1$s 잠금

en: Lock Item
ko: 항목 잠금

en: Lock Module
ko: 모듈 잠금

en: Log In To Divi Cloud
ko: Divi Cloud에 로그인

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Logged In Status
ko: 로그인 상태

en: Logged in as %1$s
ko: %1$s(으)로 로그인됨

en: Logger
ko: 로거

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Login Button
ko: 로그인 버튼

en: Login Description
ko: 로그인 설명

en: Login Fields
ko: 로그인 필드

en: Login Form
ko: 로그인 양식

en: Login Title
ko: 로고 타이틀

en: Login To Divi Cloud
ko: Divi Cloud에 로그인

en: Logins
ko: 로그인

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Logo Border Radius
ko: 로고 테두리 반경

en: Logo Image
ko: 로고 이미지

en: Logo Link Target
ko: 로고 링크 대상

en: Logo Link URL
ko: 로고 링크 URL

en: Loop
ko: 루프

en: Loop %s Custom Field
ko: 루프 %s 사용자 지정 필드

en: Loop %s Custom Fields
ko: 루프 %s 사용자 지정 필드

en: Loop Animation
ko: 애니메이션 반복

en: Loop Dynamic Content
ko: 루프 동적 콘텐츠

en: Loop Element
ko: 루프 요소

en: Loop ID
ko: 루프 ID

en: Loop Menu CSS Classes
ko: 루프 메뉴 CSS 클래스

en: Loop Menu Description
ko: 루프 메뉴 설명

en: Loop Menu Link
ko: 루프 메뉴 링크

en: Loop Menu Link Relationship
ko: 루프 메뉴 링크 관계

en: Loop Menu Order
ko: 루프 메뉴 순서

en: Loop Menu Text
ko: 루프 메뉴 텍스트

en: Loop Menu Title Attribute
ko: 루프 메뉴 Title 속성

en: Loop Meta Keys
ko: 루프 메타 키

en: Loop Position
ko: 루프 위치

en: Loop Post Terms
ko: 루프 글 용어

en: Loop Post Title
ko: 루프 글 제목

en: Loop Product
ko: 루프 상품

en: Loop Product Current Price
ko: 루프 상품 현재 가격

en: Loop Product Link URL
ko: 루프 상품 링크 URL

en: Loop Product Regular Price
ko: 루프 상품 정가

en: Loop Product Sale Price
ko: 루프 상품 할인가

en: Loop Product Terms
ko: 루프 상품 용어

en: Loop Product Title
ko: 루프 상품 제목

en: Lost your password?
ko: 비밀번호를 잊으셨나요?

en: Lottie Animation
ko: Lottie 애니메이션

en: Lottie Animation File
ko: Lottie 애니메이션 파일

en: Lottie Animations
ko: Lottie 애니메이션

en: Luminosity
ko: 광도

en: Made Global %s
ko: 전역 %s(으)로 설정됨

en: Main Canvas
ko: 기본 캔버스

en: Main Element
ko: 주요소

en: Main Query
ko: 메인 쿼리

en: Make Fullscreen
ko: 전체화면 만들기

en: Make Fullwidth
ko: 전체폭으로 하기

en: Make Global
ko: 글로벌로 만들기

en: Make Global Color
ko: 글로벌 색상 만들기

en: Make Main Canvas
ko: 기본 캔버스로 설정

en: Make Menu Links Fullwidth
ko: 을 Menu 링크 Fullwidth

en: Make Row Full Width
ko: 행 전체 너비로 만들기

en: Make This Table Featured
ko: 이 테이블 메인으로 설정

en: Make global module attribute local
ko: 글로벌 모듈 속성을 로컬로 전환

en: Make global module children local
ko: 전역 모듈의 하위 항목을 로컬로 전환

en: Make sure you entered the correct captcha.
ko: 올바른 캡차를 입력했는지 확인하세요.

en: Make this canvas available across all posts.
ko: 이 캔버스를 모든 글에서 사용할 수 있게 합니다.

en: Manage Global %s
ko: 전역 %s 관리

en: Manage Global Colors
ko: 전역 색상 관리

en: Manage Template Assignments
ko: 템플릿 할당 관리

en: Manual Height Rows
ko: 수동 높이 행

en: Manual Input
ko: 수동 입력

en: Manual Width Columns
ko: 수동 너비 열

en: Manually select specific posts to exclude from your loop. This allows you to remove particular posts from your results while keeping the rest of your query intact.
ko: 루프에서 제외할 특정 글을 수동으로 선택하세요. 나머지 쿼리는 유지한 채 특정 글을 결과에서 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: Manually select specific posts to include in your loop. This allows you to create a curated list of content by choosing individual posts rather than using broader queries.
ko: 루프에 포함할 특정 글을 수동으로 선택하세요. 더 넓은 쿼리를 사용하는 대신 개별 글을 선택해 큐레이션된 콘텐츠 목록을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Map
ko: 지도

en: Map Center Address
ko: 지도 중앙 주소

en: Map Pin
ko: 지도 핀

en: Map Pin Address
ko: 지도 핀 주소

en: Map Pins
ko: 지도 핀들

en: Maps
ko: 지도

en: Margin
ko: 여유

en: Margin adds extra space to the outside of the element, increasing the distance between the element and other items on the page.
ko: 여백은 요소 외부에 추가 공간을 추가하여 요소와 페이지의 다른 항목 사이의 거리를 늘립니다.

en: Marker
ko: 마커

en: Mask Aspect Ratio
ko: 마스크 종횡비

en: Mask Blend Mode
ko: 마스크 혼합 모드

en: Mask Color
ko: 마스크 색상

en: Mask Height
ko: 마스크 높이

en: Mask Horizontal Offset
ko: 마스크 수평 오프셋

en: Mask Position
ko: 마스크 위치

en: Mask Size
ko: 마스크 크기

en: Mask Style
ko: 마스크 스타일

en: Mask Transform
ko: 마스크 변환

en: Mask Vertical Offset
ko: 마스크 수직 오프셋

en: Mask Width
ko: 마스크 폭

en: Masonry
ko: 메이슨리

en: Max Height
ko: 최대 높이

en: Max Width
ko: 최대 너비

en: Maximum Length
ko: 최대 길이

en: Maximum length: %1$d characters.
ko: 최대 길이: %1$d자.

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Medium
ko: 중간

en: Medium 500
ko: 미디엄 500

en: Member Description
ko: 멤버 설명

en: Member Image
ko: 멤버 이미지

en: Member Position
ko: 멤버 위치

en: Member Social Links
ko: 멤버 소셜 링크

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Menu ID to query (when query_type is menus).
ko: 쿼리할 메뉴 ID( query_type이 menus인 경우).

en: Menu Item
ko: 메뉴 항목

en: Menu Item Offset
ko: 메뉴 항목 오프셋

en: Menu Items Per Page
ko: 페이지당 메뉴 항목 수

en: Menu Link
ko: 메뉴 링크

en: Menu Logo
ko: 메뉴 로고

en: Menu Order
ko: 메뉴 순서

en: Menu Style
ko: 메뉴 스타일

en: Menu Text
ko: 메뉴 텍스트

en: Menu width is limited by your website content width. Enabling this option will extend the menu the full width of the browser window.
ko: 메뉴 너비는 웹 사이트 콘텐츠 너비에 따라 다릅니다. 이 옵션을 활성화하면 브라우저 윈도우의 전체 너비로 메뉴가 확장됩니다.

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Message AI Agent...
ko: AI 에이전트에게 메시지...

en: Message Field
ko: 메시지 필드

en: Message Pattern
ko: 메시지 패턴

en: Meta
ko: 메타

en: Meta Key
ko: 메타 키

en: Meta Key: %s
ko: 메타 키: %s

en: Meta Layout
ko: 메타 레이아웃

en: Meta Query
ko: 메타 쿼리

en: Meta Text
ko: 메타 텍스트

en: Meta Value
ko: 메타 값

en: Meta Value: %s
ko: 메타 값: %s

en: Meta key to query.
ko: 쿼리할 메타 키.

en: Meta query parameters for filtering posts by custom fields. Array of meta query clauses. Multiple clauses are combined with AND relation.
ko: 사용자 정의 필드로 글을 필터링하기 위한 메타 쿼리 매개변수. 메타 쿼리 절 배열. 여러 절은 AND 관계로 결합됩니다.

en: Meta value to compare against.
ko: 비교할 메타 값.

en: Meta value type.
ko: 메타 값 유형.

en: Mid
ko: 중반

en: Mid %s
ko: 중간 %s

en: Mid Blur
ko: 중간 흐림

en: Mid Offset
ko: 중간 오프셋

en: Mid Opacity
ko: 중간 불투명도

en: Mid Rotation
ko: 중간 회전

en: Mid Scale
ko: 중간 규모

en: Middle of Element
ko: 요소의 중간

en: Millimeters (mm)
ko: 밀리미터(mm)

en: Min
ko: 분

en: Min Height
ko: 최소 높이

en: Minimum Height Rows
ko: 최소 높이 행

en: Minimum Length
ko: 최소 길이

en: Minimum Score
ko: 최소 점수

en: Minimum length: %1$d characters.
ko: 최소 길이: %1$d자.

en: Minute
ko: 분

en: Minute(s)
ko: 분

en: Minutes
ko: 분

en: Mirror Mouse Movement
ko: 마우스 움직임 미러링

en: Missing required parameter: `currentPage.id`.
ko: 필수 매개변수가 누락되었습니다: `currentPage.id`.

en: Mobile Menu Background Color
ko: 모바일 Menu 배경색

en: Mobile Menu Text Color
ko: 모바일 메뉴 텍스트 색상

en: Modal
ko: 모달

en: Modified
ko: 수정됨

en: Modified Fields To Extend
ko: 확장할 수정된 필드

en: Modify
ko: 수정하다

en: Modify how this element blends with any layers beneath it. To reset, choose the "Normal" option.
ko: 이 요소가 그 아래에있는 모든 레이어와 어떻게 혼합되는지 수정하십시오. 재설정하려면 "일반"옵션을 선택하십시오.

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Module %1$s are created using HTML headings. You can change the heading level for this module by choosing anything from H1 through H6. Higher heading levels are smaller and less significant.
ko: 모듈  %1$s은 (는) HTML 제목을 사용하여 만들어졌습니다. H1에서 H6까지를 선택하여이 모듈의 제목 레벨을 변경할 수 있습니다. 더 높은 제목 수준은 작고 중요하지 않습니다.

en: Module %s are created using HTML headings. You can change the heading level for this module by choosing anything from H1 through H6. Higher heading levels are smaller and less significant.
ko: 모듈 %s은(는) HTML 제목 태그로 생성됩니다. H1부터 H6까지 선택하여 이 모듈의 제목 수준을 변경할 수 있습니다. 더 높은 제목 수준은 더 작고 중요도가 낮습니다.

en: Module Alignment
ko: 텍스트 맞춤

en: Module Elements
ko: 모듈 요소

en: Module Link Target
ko: 모듈 링크 대상

en: Module Link URL
ko: 모듈 링크 URL

en: Module Presets
ko: 모듈 프리셋

en: Module Text
ko: 모듈 텍스트

en: Module Use
ko: 모듈 사용

en: Module heading levels are created using HTML headings. You can change the heading level for this module by choosing anything from H1 through H6. Higher heading levels are smaller and less significant.
ko: 모듈의 제목 레벨은 HTML 제목 태그로 생성됩니다. H1부터 H6까지 선택하여 이 모듈의 제목 레벨을 변경할 수 있습니다. 제목 레벨이 높을수록 더 작게 표시되며 중요도가 낮습니다.

en: Module mousetrap
ko: 모듈 마우스 트랩

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Month: %s
ko: 월: %s

en: Monthly
ko: 월간 간행물

en: More
ko: 더 보기

en: More Options
ko: 추가 옵션

en: Motion Effect Trigger
ko: 모션 효과 트리거

en: Mountains
ko: 포함

en: Mountains 2
ko: 포함

en: Mouse Enter
ko: 마우스 진입

en: Mouse Exit
ko: 마우스 나가기

en: Mouse Wheel Zoom
ko: 마우스 휠 줌

en: Move
ko: 이동하다

en: Move Down
ko: 아래로 이동

en: Move Item
ko: 항목 이동

en: Move Module Down
ko: 모듈을 아래로 이동

en: Move Module To Bottom
ko: 모듈을 맨 아래로 이동

en: Move Module To Parent
ko: 모듈을 상위 요소로 이동

en: Move Module To Top
ko: 모듈을 맨 위로 이동

en: Move Module Up
ko: 모듈을 위로 이동

en: Move To Bottom
ko: 맨 아래로 이동

en: Move To Parent
ko: 부모로 이동

en: Move To Top
ko: 맨 위로 이동

en: Move Up
ko: 위로 이동

en: Move the element in any direction without affecting the elements around it.
ko: 주변 요소에 영향을 주지 않고 요소를 어떤 방향으로든 이동합니다.

en: Move to Trash
ko: 휴지통으로 이동

en: Moved %s
ko: %s 이동됨

en: Moved Modules
ko: 모듈 이동됨

en: Movement Type
ko: 이동 유형

en: Multi-Column
ko: 다중 열

en: Multi-Row
ko: 다중 행

en: Multiplication require one value to be unitless
ko: 곱셈에는 단위가 없는 값이 하나 필요합니다

en: Multiply
ko: 곱하기

en: My Cloud
ko: 내 클라우드

en: My Divi Cloud
ko: 내 Divi Cloud

en: My Global %s
ko: 내 전역 %s

en: My Library
ko: 내 라이브러리

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Name Field
ko: 이름 필드

en: Name Format
ko: 이름 형식

en: Name Fullwidth
ko: 꽉찬너비 페이지

en: Name Your Font
ko: 귀하의 글꼴 이름 지정

en: Name, key, or label of the ACF repeater field to query (used when query_type is repeater)
ko: 쿼리할 ACF 반복 필드의 이름, 키 또는 레이블( query_type 이 repeater 인 경우 사용)

en: Navigate
ko: 탐색

en: Navigate Within Current Category
ko: 현재 범주 내에서 탐색

en: Navigation
ko: 탐색

en: Navigation Arrows
ko: 탐색 화살표

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Never
ko: 절대

en: New Accordion Item
ko: 새 아코디언 항목

en: New Bar Counter
ko: 새 바 카운터

en: New Body Template
ko: 새 기본 콘텐츠 템플릿

en: New Comment Title
ko: 새 코멘트 제목

en: New Contact Field
ko: 새 연락처 필드

en: New Field
ko: 새 필드

en: New Footer Template
ko: 새 푸터 템플릿

en: New Global Canvas
ko: 새 글로벌 캔버스

en: New Header Template
ko: 새 헤더 템플릿

en: New Icon List Item
ko: 새 아이콘 목록 항목

en: New Message From %1$s%2$s
ko: %1$s%2$s에서 새 메시지

en: New Module
ko: 새 모듈

en: New Preset From Current Styles
ko: 현재 스타일에서 새 프리셋 만들기

en: New Pricing Table
ko: 새로운 가격 테이블

en: New Review Title
ko: 새로운 검토 제목

en: New Row
ko: 새 행

en: New Section
ko: 새로운 섹션

en: New Slide
ko: 새 슬라이드

en: New Tab
ko: 새로운 탭

en: New Template
ko: 새 템플릿

en: New Theme Builder
ko: 새 Theme Builder

en: New Theme Builder Item
ko: 새 Theme Builder 항목

en: Newer Comments <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
ko: 다음 댓글 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Next Entries &raquo;
ko: 다음 항목 &raquo;

en: Next Entries »
ko: 다음 글 »

en: Next Link
ko: 다음 링크

en: Next Link Arrow
ko: 다음 링크 화살표

en: Next Page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Next Post
ko: 다음 글

en: Nice Name
ko: 친화적 이름

en: Nickname
ko: 닉네임

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: No Animation
ko: 애니메이션 없음

en: No Canvas
ko: 캔버스 없음

en: No Column Class
ko: 열 클래스 없음

en: No File Selected.
ko: 선택된 파일이 없습니다.

en: No Font File Provided.
ko: 글꼴 파일이 제공되지 않았습니다.

en: No Matches Found
ko: 일치 항목 없음

en: No Modules Found
ko: 모듈을 찾을 수 없음

en: No Preset
ko: 프리셋 없음

en: No Presets Applied
ko: 적용된 프리셋 없음

en: No Repeat
ko: 반복 없음

en: No Results Found
ko: 결과를 찾을 수 없음

en: No Results Found.
ko: 결과를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No Sidebar
ko: 사이드바 없음

en: No Thanks
ko: 고맙지 만 사양 할게

en: No Wrap
ko: 줄 바꿈 없음

en: No commands found
ko: 명령을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No entries found.
ko: 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No entry found.
ko: 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No field is selected
ko: 선택된 필드가 없습니다

en: No field selected
ko: 선택된 필드 없음

en: No fields found
ko: 필드를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No fields were found that match the specified find value.
ko: 지정한 찾을 값과 일치하는 필드를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: No gallery images found for this product.
ko: 이 상품의 갤러리 이미지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No global canvases found
ko: 글로벌 캔버스를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No global canvases found in Trash
ko: 휴지통에서 글로벌 캔버스를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No layers exist for this search query.
ko: 이 검색어에 대한 레이어가 없습니다.

en: No library item found
ko: 라이브러리 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No matching options found
ko: 일치하는 옵션을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No matching options. Press Enter to add as custom tag.
ko: 일치하는 옵션이 없습니다. Enter를 눌러 사용자 지정 태그로 추가하세요.

en: No modules found matching the selected criteria.
ko: 선택한 기준과 일치하는 모듈을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: No option groups available.
ko: 사용 가능한 옵션 그룹이 없습니다.

en: No options added.
ko: 추가된 옵션이 없습니다.

en: No options available
ko: 사용 가능한 옵션이 없습니다

en: No options found
ko: 옵션을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No post ID or content provided.
ko: 글 ID 또는 콘텐츠가 제공되지 않았습니다.

en: No products were found matching your selection.
ko: 선택한 조건과 일치하는 상품을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No results found
ko: 결과 없음

en: No results found.
ko: 검색 결과가 없습니다.

en: Non-Standard Meta Keys
ko: 비표준 메타 키

en: Nonce verification failed. Please refresh the page and try again.
ko: Nonce 확인에 실패했습니다. 페이지를 새로고침한 뒤 다시 시도하세요.

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Normal
ko: 일반

en: Not Equals (!=)
ko: 같지 않음 (!=)

en: Not In List (NOT IN)
ko: 목록에 없음 (NOT IN)

en: Not that bad
ko: 그럭저럭

en: Note: this action may take several minutes depending on the number of templates using this layout.
ko: 참고: 이 작업은 이 레이아웃을 사용하는 템플릿 수에 따라 몇 분 정도 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: Note: this field is used to disable browser autofill during the form editing in VB
ko: 참고: 이 필드는 VB로 양식 편집 시, 브라우저 자동 채우기를 비활성화하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: Nothing found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Nothing found in Trash
ko: 휴지통에서 찾을 수 없음

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Number Counter
ko: 숫자 카운터

en: Number Counter Title
ko: 숫자 카운터 제목

en: Number Counters
ko: 숫자 카운터

en: Number Of Views
ko: 조회수

en: Number Text
ko: 숫자 텍스트

en: Number of Columns
ko: 열 수

en: Number of Rows
ko: 행 수

en: Number of Views
ko: 조회수

en: Number of Words
ko: 단어 수

en: Number of items per page
ko: 페이지당 항목 수

en: Number of menu items per page (used when query_type is menus)
ko: 페이지당 메뉴 항목 수( query_type이 menus인 경우 사용)

en: Number of posts per page (used when query_type is post_type)
ko: 페이지당 글 수(query_type이 post_type일 때 사용)

en: Number of posts per page.
ko: 페이지당 글 수입니다.

en: Number of repeater items per page (used when query_type is repeater)
ko: 페이지당 반복 항목 수( query_type 이 repeater 인 경우 사용)

en: Number of slides to scroll at once.
ko: 한 번에 스크롤할 슬라이드 수입니다.

en: Number of slides to show at once.
ko: 한 번에 표시할 슬라이드 수입니다.

en: Number of terms per page (used when query_type is terms)
ko: 페이지당 용어 수(query_type이 terms일 때 사용)

en: Number of users per page (used when query_type is users)
ko: 페이지당 사용자 수(query_type이 users일 때 사용)

en: Numbers
ko: 수

en: Numbers Only (0-9)
ko: 숫자만 (0-9)

en: Numbers Text
ko: 숫자 텍스트

en: Numeric
ko: 숫자

en: Odd Items
ko: 홀수 항목

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Offset Columns
ko: 열 오프셋

en: Offset From Surrounding Sticky Elements
ko: 주변의 고정 요소와의 간격띄우기

en: Offset Number
ko: 오프셋 수

en: Offset Origin
ko: 오프셋 원점

en: Offset Rule
ko: 오프셋 규칙

en: Offset Value
ko: 오프셋 값

en: Offset for menu items query (overrides page calculation)
ko: 메뉴 항목 쿼리 오프셋(페이지 계산을 무시)

en: Offset for posts query (overrides page calculation)
ko: 글 쿼리 오프셋(페이지 계산을 무시)

en: Offset for repeater query (overrides page calculation)
ko: 반복 쿼리 오프셋(페이지 계산 무시)

en: Offset for terms query (overrides page calculation)
ko: 용어 쿼리 오프셋(페이지 계산을 무시)

en: Offset for users query (overrides page calculation)
ko: 사용자 쿼리 오프셋(페이지 계산을 무시)

en: Ogees
ko: 오지스

en: Ok
ko: 오케이

en: Old Price
ko: 기존 가격

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: On Backorder
ko: 이월 주문

en: On Backorder Text
ko: 이월 주문 텍스트

en: On Click
ko: 클릭 시

en: On Hover
ko: 호버 시

en: On Load
ko: 로드 시

en: On Top Of Section Content
ko: 섹션 콘텐츠 맨 위

en: On View
ko: 표시 시

en: Once
ko: 일단

en: One or more posts not found.
ko: 하나 이상의 게시물을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Only Display This Many Times
ko: 이 횟수만 표시

en: Only Include Posts With Specific Terms
ko: 특정 용어가 있는 글만 포함

en: Only Include Specific Posts
ko: 특정 글만 포함

en: Only Replace Identical Fields
ko: 동일한 필드만 바꾸기

en: Only Show Icon On Hover for %1$s
ko: 만 보여줄 아이콘 Hover 를 %1$s

en: Only Show Icon On Hover for %s
ko: %s에 대해 호버 시에만 아이콘 표시

en: Only Show Icon On Hover for Button
ko: 버튼에 대해 호버 시에만 아이콘 표시

en: Only display
ko: 디스플레이만

en: Only display after
ko: 이후에만 표시

en: Only display before
ko: 이전에만 표시

en: Only display on
ko: 표시에만

en: Only display on date archives after
ko: 이후 날짜 아카이브에만 표시

en: Only display on date archives before
ko: 이전 날짜 아카이브에만 표시

en: Only display on first day of month
ko: 매월 1일에만 표시

en: Only display on last day of month
ko: 매월 말일에만 표시

en: Only display on posts authored by
ko: 작성자가 작성한 게시물에만 표시

en: Only display on posts where
ko: 다음 위치에 있는 게시물에만 표시

en: Only display on search results for
ko: 에 대한 검색 결과에만 표시

en: Only display to
ko: 다음에만 표시

en: Only display to logged in visitors
ko: 로그인한 방문자에게만 표시

en: Only display to logged out visitors
ko: 로그아웃한 방문자에게만 표시

en: Only display to users who have
ko: 다음을 가진 사용자에게만 표시

en: Only display to users who have visited
ko: 방문한 사용자에게만 표시

en: Only display to users who have visited
ko: 방문한 사용자에게만 표시

en: Only letters allowed.
ko: 문자만 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: Only letters and numbers allowed.
ko: 문자와 숫자만 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.
ko: 이 상품을 구매한 로그인 고객만 리뷰를 남길 수 있습니다.

en: Only numbers allowed.
ko: 숫자만 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: Onsale
ko: 판매 중

en: Oops! An Error Has Occurred
ko: 죄송합니다. 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Oops, it looks like the current Theme Builder Template body layout is disabled.
ko: 현재 Theme Builder 템플릿의 본문 레이아웃이 비활성화되어 있습니다.

en: Opacity
ko: 불투명

en: Opacity Range
ko: 불투명도 범위

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Open %s
ko: %s 열기

en: Open Add to Library
ko: 라이브러리에 추가 열기

en: Open All
ko: 모두 열기

en: Open Clear Layout
ko: 레이아웃 초기화 열기

en: Open Command Center
ko: 명령 센터 열기

en: Open Help Panel
ko: 도움말 패널 열기

en: Open History
ko: 기록 열기

en: Open Icon
ko: 아이콘 열기

en: Open Layers
ko: 레이어 열기

en: Open Page Settings
ko: 페이지 열기 설정

en: Open Portability Window
ko: 포터빌리티 창 열기

en: Open Recent
ko: 최근 항목 열기

en: Open Search
ko: 검색 열기

en: Open Settings
ko: 설정 열기

en: Open Title Text Color
ko: 제목 텍스트 색상 열기

en: Open Toggle
ko: 토글 열기

en: Open Toggle Background Color
ko: 열린 토글 배경 색

en: Open in Lightbox
ko: Lightbox에서 열기

en: Operating System
ko: 운영 체제

en: Opt-in Description
ko: 로그인 설명

en: Opt-in Form
ko: 로그인 양식

en: Opt-in Form Fields
ko: 양식 필드

en: Opt-in Title
ko: 가격 제목

en: Option Enter
ko: 옵션 Enter

en: Option Group
ko: 옵션 그룹

en: Option Group Presets
ko: 옵션 그룹 프리셋

en: Option Group To Extend
ko: 확장할 옵션 그룹

en: Option Move Down
ko: 옵션 아래로 이동

en: Option Move Left
ko: 옵션 왼쪽으로 이동

en: Option Move Right
ko: 옵션 오른쪽으로 이동

en: Option Move Up
ko: 옵션 위로 이동

en: Optional label for identification
ko: 식별용 선택 라벨

en: Optional label for identification in the rule list
ko: 규칙 목록에서 식별하기 위한 선택적 레이블

en: Optional post ID for global module template context (enables selective sync conversion).
ko: 글로벌 모듈 템플릿 컨텍스트용 선택적 게시물 ID(선택적 동기화 변환 활성화).

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Options Group Presets Confirmation Modal Overlay
ko: 옵션 그룹 프리셋 확인 모달 오버레이

en: Orange
ko: 주황

en: Order
ko: 주문

en: Order By
ko: 정렬 기준

en: Order direction (ascending or descending)
ko: 정렬 방향(오름차순 또는 내림차순)

en: Ordered List
ko: 순서가 지정된 목록 삽입

en: Ordered List Item Indent
ko: 정렬 된 목록 항목 들여 쓰기

en: Ordered List Style Position
ko: 정렬 된 목록 스타일 위치

en: Ordered List Style Type
ko: 정렬 된 목록 스타일 유형

en: Orientation
ko: 방향

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Out Of Stock
ko: 재고 없음

en: Out Of Stock Text
ko: 품절 텍스트

en: Out of Stock Text
ko: 품절 텍스트

en: Outer Shadow
ko: 안쪽 그림자 보여주기

en: Outset
ko: 시작

en: Outside
ko: 시작

en: Overflow
ko: 오버플로우

en: Overlay
ko: 오버레이

en: Overlay Background Color
ko: 배경색 오버레이

en: Overlay Icon
ko: 오버레이 아이콘

en: Overlay Icon Color
ko: 오버레이 아이콘 색상

en: Overlay Image
ko: 오버레이 이미지

en: Override Active Global Templates
ko: 활성 전역 템플릿 덮어쓰기

en: Override Existing Assignments
ko: 기존 할당 덮어쓰기

en: Override Existing Default Website Template
ko: 기존 기본 웹사이트 템플릿 덮어쓰기

en: Override the default alignment for this specific element within its flex container. This allows individual elements to be aligned differently from the container's align-items setting.
ko: 플렉스 컨테이너 내에서 이 특정 요소의 기본 정렬을 재정의합니다. 이를 통해 개별 요소를 컨테이너의 align-items 설정과 다르게 정렬할 수 있습니다.

en: Padding
ko: 내부여백

en: Padding adds extra space to the inside of the element, increasing the distance between the edge of the element and its inner contents.
ko: 여백은 요소 내부에 추가 공간을 추가하여 요소의 가장자리와 내부 내용 사이의 거리를 늘립니다.

en: Page
ko: 페이지

en: Page Background Settings
ko: 페이지 배경 설정

en: Page Bar Icons
ko: 페이지 바 아이콘

en: Page Color Palette Settings
ko: 페이지 색상 팔레트 설정

en: Page Creation Flow
ko: 페이지 생성 흐름

en: Page Custom CSS Settings
ko: 페이지 사용자 정의 CSS 설정

en: Page Manager
ko: 페이지 관리자

en: Page Menu
ko: 페이지 메뉴

en: Page Options
ko: 페이지 옵션

en: Page Performance Settings
ko: 페이지 성능 설정

en: Page Settings
ko: 페이지 설정

en: Page Spacing Settings
ko: 페이지 간격 설정

en: Page Title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Page Type
ko: 페이지 유형

en: Page Visit
ko: 페이지 방문

en: Pagenavi
ko: 페이지 둘러보기

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지번호 보여주기

en: Pagination Active Page
ko: 페이지 매기기 활성 페이지

en: Pagination Navigation
ko: 페이지 매김 내비게이션

en: Pagination Text
ko: 페이지네이션 텍스트

en: Paginations
ko: 페이지 매김들

en: Paint
ko: 페인트

en: Panel
ko: 패널

en: Parallax Method
ko: 시차방법

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Parent Action Icons On Hover
ko: 호버 시 상위 작업 아이콘

en: Parent Action Icons On Hover
ko: 호버 시 상위 작업 아이콘

en: Parent Column
ko: 상위 열

en: Parent Container
ko: 상위 컨테이너

en: Parent Group
ko: 상위 그룹

en: Parent Row
ko: 상위 행

en: Parent Section
ko: 상위 섹션

en: Parentheticals must be closed
ko: 괄호는 닫혀 있어야 합니다

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Paste %1$s
ko: %1$s 붙여넣기

en: Paste %1$s %2$s Attributes
ko: %1$s %2$s 속성 붙여넣기

en: Paste %1$s Above
ko: 위에 %1$s 붙여넣기

en: Paste %1$s Attributes
ko: %1$s 속성 붙여넣기

en: Paste %1$s Below
ko: 아래에 %1$s 붙여넣기

en: Paste %1$s Content Attributes
ko: %1$s 콘텐츠 속성 붙여넣기

en: Paste %1$s Design Attributes
ko: %1$s 디자인 속성 붙여넣기

en: Paste %1$s Inside
ko: 안에 %1$s 붙여넣기

en: Paste %1$s Preset
ko: %1$s 프리셋 붙여넣기

en: Paste %1$s Presets
ko: %1$s 프리셋 붙여넣기

en: Paste %1$s Style Attributes
ko: %1$s 스타일 속성 붙여넣기

en: Paste All %1$s Attributes
ko: 모든 %1$s 속성 붙여넣기

en: Paste All Attributes
ko: 모든 속성 붙여넣기

en: Paste Attributes
ko: 속성 붙여넣기

en: Paste Design Attributes
ko: 디자인 속성 붙여넣기

en: Paste Item Style
ko: 항목 스타일 붙여넣기

en: Paste Module
ko: 모듈 붙여넣기

en: Paste Module Style
ko: 모듈 스타일 붙여넣기

en: Paste Select Content Attributes
ko: 선택한 콘텐츠 속성 붙여넣기

en: Paste Select Design Attributes
ko: 선택한 디자인 속성 붙여넣기

en: Paste Select Presets
ko: 선택한 프리셋 붙여넣기

en: Paste Select Style Attributes
ko: 선택한 스타일 속성 붙여넣기

en: Paste to %1$s
ko: %1$s에 붙여넣기

en: Pattern Blend Mode
ko: 패턴 혼합 모드

en: Pattern Color
ko: 패턴 색상

en: Pattern Height
ko: 패턴 높이

en: Pattern Horizontal Offset
ko: 패턴 수평 오프셋

en: Pattern Repeat
ko: 패턴 반복

en: Pattern Repeat Origin
ko: 패턴 반복 원점

en: Pattern Size
ko: 패턴 크기

en: Pattern Style
ko: 패턴 스타일

en: Pattern Transform
ko: 패턴 변환

en: Pattern Vertical Offset
ko: 패턴 수직 오프셋

en: Pattern Width
ko: 패턴 폭

en: Pause %s Video When Another Video Plays
ko: 다른 동영상이 재생되면 %s 동영상 일시정지

en: Pause %s Video While Not In View
ko: 화면에 보이지 않을 때 %s 동영상 일시정지

en: Pause Video When Another Video Plays
ko: 다른 비디오가 재생되면 비디오 일시 중지

en: Pause Video While Not In View
ko: 비디오가 보이지 않을 때 일시 중지

en: Pause automatic rotation when hovering over the carousel.
ko: 캐러셀에 마우스를 올리면 자동 회전을 일시정지합니다.

en: Pause on Hover
ko: 호버 시 일시정지

en: Percent
ko: 퍼센트

en: Percent Container
ko: 백분율 컨테이너

en: Percent Sign
ko: 퍼센트 표시

en: Percent Text
ko: 퍼센트 텍스트

en: Percentage
ko: 백분율

en: Percentage Text
ko: 백분율 텍스트

en: Perfect
ko: 최고

en: Performance Settings
ko: 성능 설정

en: Person
ko: 인물

en: Persons
ko: 명

en: Phone
ko: 휴대폰

en: Phone View
ko: 휴대폰 보기

en: Phone Wide
ko: 휴대폰 와이드

en: Phone number
ko: 전화번호

en: Picas (pc)
ko: 피카(PC)

en: Pick a Color
ko: 색상 선택

en: Pick a box shadow style to enable box shadow for this element. Once enabled, you will be able to customize your box shadow style further. To disable custom box shadow style, choose the None option.
ko: 이 요소의 상자 그림자를 사용하려면 상자 그림자 스타일을 선택하십시오. 활성화되면 상자 그림자 스타일을 추가로 사용자 정의 할 수 있습니다. 사용자 지정 상자 그림자 스타일을 사용하지 않으려면 없음 옵션을 선택하십시오.

en: Pick a color to be applied to the background of dropdown menus. Dropdown menus appear when hovering over links with sub items.
ko: 드롭 다운 메뉴의 배경에 적용 할 색상을 선택하십시오. 드롭 다운 메뉴는 하위 항목과 링크 위로 마우스를 가져 가면 나타납니다.

en: Pick a color to be used for active links in dropdown menus. Dropdown menus appear when hovering over links with sub items.
ko: 드롭 다운 메뉴에서 활성 링크에 사용할 색상을 선택하십시오. 하위 항목이있는 링크 위로 마우스를 가져 가면 드롭 다운 메뉴가 나타납니다.

en: Pick a color to be used for links in dropdown menus. Dropdown menus appear when hovering over links with sub items.
ko: 드롭 다운 메뉴에서 링크에 사용할 색상을 선택하십시오. 드롭 다운 메뉴는 하위 항목과 링크 위로 마우스를 가져 가면 나타납니다.

en: Pick a color to be used for links in mobile menus.
ko: 모바일 메뉴에서 링크에 사용할 색상을 선택하십시오.

en: Pick a color to be used for the %1$s text.
ko:  %1$s 텍스트에 사용할 색상을 선택하십시오.

en: Pick a color to be used for the %s text
ko: %s 텍스트에 사용할 색상을 선택하세요

en: Pick a color to be used for the alternating %1$s
ko: %1$s 교대로 사용할 색상을 선택하십시오

en: Pick a color to be used for the background of button.
ko: 버튼 배경에 사용할 색상을 선택하세요.

en: Pick a color to be used for the border.
ko: 테두리에 사용할 색상을 선택하십시오.

en: Pick a color to be used for the button border.
ko: 단추 테두리에 사용할 색을 선택하십시오.

en: Pick a color to be used for the button text.
ko: 단추 텍스트에 사용할 색을 선택하십시오.

en: Pick a color to be used for the dividing line between links in dropdown menus. Dropdown menus appear when hovering over links with sub items.
ko: 드롭 다운 메뉴에서 링크 사이의 구분선에 사용할 색상을 선택하십시오. 드롭 다운 메뉴는 하위 항목과 링크 위로 마우스를 가져 가면 나타납니다.

en: Pick a color to be used for the remove icon.
ko: 제거 아이콘에 사용할 색상을 선택하십시오.

en: Pick a color to be used for the required field indicator.
ko: 필수 필드 표시기에 사용할 색상을 선택하십시오.

en: Pick a color to be used for the text
ko: 텍스트에 사용할 색상을 선택하세요

en: Pick a color to be used for the text written inside input fields.
ko: 입력 필드에 작성된 텍스트에 사용할 색상을 선택하십시오.

en: Pick a color to be used in the unfilled space of the circle.
ko: 원의 채워지지 않은 공간에서 사용할 색상을 선택합니다.

en: Pick a color to fill the module's input fields.
ko: 색상을 선택하여 모듈의 입력 필드를 채 웁니다.

en: Pick a color to fill the module's notice.
ko: 모듈의 알림을 채울 색상을 선택하십시오.

en: Pick a color to fill the module's radio buttons.
ko: 모듈의 라디오 버튼을 채울 색상을 선택하십시오.

en: Pick a color to fill the module's remove icon.
ko: 모듈의 제거 아이콘을 채울 색상을 선택하십시오.

en: Pick a color to fill the module's selected radio button.
ko: 모듈의 선택된 라디오 버튼을 채울 색상을 선택하십시오.

en: Pick a color to fill the module's table alternating cell.
ko: 모듈의 테이블 교대 셀을 채울 색상을 선택하십시오.

en: Pick a color to fill the module's table cell.
ko: 모듈의 테이블 셀을 채울 색상을 선택하십시오.

en: Pick a color to fill the module's table header.
ko: 모듈의 테이블 헤더를 채울 색상을 선택하십시오.

en: Pick a color to fill the module's table row.
ko: 모듈의 테이블 행을 채울 색상을 선택하십시오.

en: Pick a color to fill the module's table.
ko: 모듈의 테이블을 채울 색상을 선택하십시오.

en: Pick a color to fill the module's tooltip.
ko: 모듈의 툴팁을 채울 색상을 선택하십시오.

en: Pick a color to use behind the post title text. Reducing the color's opacity will allow the background image to show through while still increasing text readability.
ko: 게시물 제목 텍스트 뒤에 사용할 색상을 선택하십시오. 색상의 불투명도를 줄이면 배경 이미지가 표시되고 텍스트의 가독성은 계속 높아집니다.

en: Pick a color to use for the background area that appears behind the pricing text.
ko: 가격 책정 텍스트 뒤에 나타나는 배경 영역에 사용할 색상을 선택하십시오.

en: Pick a color to use for the background behind pricing table titles.
ko: 가격표 제목 뒤에있는 배경에 사용할 색상을 선택하십시오.

en: Pick a color to use for the background overlay. Decreasing the opacity will allow background images and gradients to show through while still keeping the text readable.
ko: 배경 오버레이에 사용할 색상을 선택하십시오. 불투명도를 줄이면 배경 이미지와 그라디언트가 표시되고 텍스트는 계속 읽을 수 있습니다.

en: Pick a color to use for the bullets that appear next to each list item within the pricing table's feature area.
ko: 가격표 테이블의 기능 영역에서 각 목록 항목 옆에 나타나는 글 머리 기호에 사용할 색상을 선택합니다.

en: Pick a color to use for the circular background area behind the quote icon.
ko: 따옴표 아이콘 뒤에있는 원형 배경 영역에 사용할 색상을 선택하십시오.

en: Pick a color to use for the dot navigation that appears at the bottom of the slider to designate which slide is active.
ko: 슬라이더의 아래쪽에 나타나는 도트 탐색에 사용할 색상을 선택하여 활성화 된 슬라이드를 지정합니다.

en: Pick a color to use for the icon that appears when hovering over a Carousel Item.
ko: 캐러셀 항목에 마우스를 올렸을 때 표시되는 아이콘에 사용할 색상을 선택하세요.

en: Pick a color to use for the icon that appears when hovering over a product.
ko: 제품 위로 마우스를 가져갈 때 나타나는 아이콘에 사용할 색상을 선택하십시오.

en: Pick a color to use for the overlay that appears behind the play icon when hovering over the video.
ko: 동영상 위에 마우스를 올려 놓을 때 재생 아이콘 뒤에 표시되는 오버레이에 사용할 색상을 선택합니다.

en: Pick a color to use for the sale badge that appears on products that are on sale.
ko: 세일 상품에 표시되는 세일 배지에 사용할 색상을 선택하세요.

en: Pick a color to use for the sales bade that appears on products that are on sale.
ko: 판매중인 제품에 표시되는 판매판에 사용할 색상을 선택하십시오.

en: Pick a color to use for the section divider. By default, it will assume the color of the section above or below this section to ensure a smooth transition.
ko: 섹션 구분선에 사용할 색상을 선택하십시오. 기본적으로 부드러운 전환을 위해이 섹션 위 또는 아래 섹션의 색상을 사용합니다.

en: Pick a color to use for the slider arrows that are used to navigate through each slide.
ko: 각 슬라이드를 탐색하는 데 사용되는 슬라이더 화살표에 사용할 색상을 선택합니다.

en: Pick a text shadow style to enable text shadow for this element. Once enabled, you will be able to customize your text shadow style further. To disable custom text shadow style, choose the None option.
ko: 이 요소에 텍스트 그림자를 사용하려면 텍스트 그림자 스타일을 선택하십시오. 활성화되면 텍스트 그림자 스타일을 추가로 사용자 정의 할 수 있습니다. 사용자 정의 텍스트 그림자 스타일을 사용하지 않으려면 없음 옵션을 선택하십시오.

en: Pick a unique color to be used for the background of featured pricing tables. This helps featured tables stand out from the rest.
ko: 특별 가격 테이블의 배경에 사용할 고유 한 색상을 선택하십시오. 이렇게하면 기능을 갖춘 테이블이 나머지 테이블에서 눈에 띄게됩니다.

en: Pick a unique color to be used for the menu background color when viewed on a mobile device.
ko: 휴대 기기에서 볼 때 메뉴 배경색에 사용할 고유 한 색상을 선택하십시오.

en: Pick a unique color to use for body text in featured pricing tables. Unique colors can help featured items stand out from the rest.
ko: 특별 가격 테이블의 본문 텍스트에 사용할 고유 한 색상을 선택하십시오. 고유 한 색상은 추천 된 항목을 나머지 부분에서 눈에 띄게 할 수 있습니다.

en: Pick a unique color to use for currency and frequency text within featured pricing tables. Unique colors can help featured items stand out from the rest.
ko: 특가 가격 테이블에서 통화 및 빈도 텍스트에 사용할 고유 한 색상을 선택하십시오. 고유 한 색상은 추천 된 항목을 나머지 부분에서 눈에 띄게 할 수 있습니다.

en: Pick a unique color to use for excluded list items within featured pricing tables. Unique colors can help featured items stand out from the rest.
ko: 특가 가격 테이블에서 제외 된 목록 항목에 사용할 고유 한 색상을 선택하십시오. 고유 한 색상은 추천 된 항목을 나머지 부분에서 눈에 띄게 할 수 있습니다.

en: Pick a unique color to use for price text within featured pricing tables. Unique colors can help featured items stand out from the rest.
ko: 특가 가격 테이블에서 가격 텍스트에 사용할 고유 한 색상을 선택하십시오. 고유 한 색상은 추천 된 항목을 나머지 부분에서 눈에 띄게 할 수 있습니다.

en: Pick a unique color to use for subtitles in featured pricing tables. Unique colors can help featured items stand out from the rest.
ko: 특별 가격 테이블의 자막에 사용할 고유 한 색상을 선택하십시오. 고유 한 색상은 추천 된 항목을 나머지 부분에서 눈에 띄게 할 수 있습니다.

en: Pick a unique color to use for the background area that appears behind the pricing text in featured tables. Unique colors can help featured items stand out from the rest.
ko: 추천 표의 가격 책정 텍스트 뒤에 나타나는 배경 영역에 사용할 고유 한 색상을 선택하십시오. 고유 한 색상은 추천 된 항목을 나머지 부분에서 눈에 띄게 할 수 있습니다.

en: Pick a unique color to use for the background behind pricing table titles in featured pricing tables. Unique colors can help featured items stand out from the rest.
ko: 특가 가격 테이블의 가격 테이블 제목 뒷 배경에 사용할 고유 한 색상을 선택하십시오. 고유 한 색상은 추천 된 항목을 나머지 부분에서 눈에 띄게 할 수 있습니다.

en: Pick a unique color to use for the bullets that appear next to each list items within featured tabes. Unique colors can help featured items stand out from the rest.
ko: 추천 탭 내의 각 목록 항목 옆에 나타나는 글 머리 기호에 사용할 고유 한 색상을 선택하십시오. 고유 한 색상은 추천 된 항목을 나머지 부분에서 눈에 띄게 할 수 있습니다.

en: Pick a unique color to use for title text in featured pricing tables. Unique colors can help featured items stand out from the rest.
ko: 특별 가격 테이블의 제목 텍스트에 사용할 고유 한 색상을 선택하십시오. 고유 한 색상은 추천 된 항목을 나머지 부분에서 눈에 띄게 할 수 있습니다.

en: Pick an animation style to enable animations for this element. Once enabled, you will be able to customize your animation style further. To disable animations, choose the None option.
ko: 애니메이션 스타일을 선택하여이 요소의 애니메이션을 활성화합니다. 활성화되면 애니메이션 스타일을 추가로 사용자 정의 할 수 있습니다. 애니메이션을 사용하지 않으려면 None 옵션을 선택하십시오.

en: Pick an icon to be used for the button.
ko: 버튼에 사용할 아이콘을 선택합니다.

en: Pick from up to five different animation directions, each of which will adjust the starting and ending position of your animated element.
ko: 애니메이션 요소의 시작 및 끝 위치를 조정하는 최대 5 개의 애니메이션 방향을 선택하십시오.

en: Pills
ko: 의사

en: Pin
ko: 핀

en: Pinwheel
ko: 바람개비

en: Pixels
ko: 픽셀

en: Place Gradient Above Background Image
ko: 제목 배경 이미지

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리표시자

en: Placeholder Text
ko: 플레이스홀더 텍스트

en: Play Button
ko: 플레이 버튼

en: Play Icon
ko: 재생 아이콘

en: Play Mode
ko: 재생 모드

en: Player Buttons
ko: 플레이어 버튼

en: Player Sliders
ko: 플레이어 슬라이더

en: Player Sliders Current
ko: 플레이어 슬라이더 현재

en: Player Timer
ko: 플레이어 타이머

en: Please %s
ko: %s해 주세요

en: Please enter a %s
ko: %s을(를) 입력해 주세요

en: Please enter your valid google map API key.
ko: 유효한 Google 지도 API 키를 입력하세요.

en: Please fill in your details above to see available payment methods.
ko: 사용 가능한 결제 수단을 보려면 위에 정보를 입력해 주세요.

en: Please input a valid email address.
ko: 유효한 이메일 주소를 입력해 주세요.

en: Please log in to Divi Cloud to save your layout.
ko: 레이아웃을 저장하려면 Divi Cloud에 로그인하세요.

en: Please select at least one file.
ko: 최소 한 개의 파일을 선택하세요.

en: Please, check the fields below to make sure you entered the correct information.
ko: 아래 필드를 확인하여 올바른 정보를 입력했는지 확인하세요.

en: Please, fill in the following fields:
ko: 다음 필드를 입력하세요:

en: Please, fix the following errors:
ko: 다음 오류를 수정하세요:

en: Plugin Options
ko: 플러그인 옵션

en: Points (pt)
ko: 포인트(pt)

en: Polka Dots
ko: 물방울 무늬

en: Popularity (Sales)
ko: 인기(판매량)

en: Portability
ko: 이식성

en: Portfolio
ko: 포트폴리오

en: Portfolio Filters
ko: 포트폴리오 필터

en: Portfolio Image
ko: 포트폴리오 이미지

en: Portfolio Pagination
ko: 포트폴리오 페이지 매기기

en: Portfolio Pagination Active
ko: 포트폴리오 페이지네이션 활성

en: Portfolio Post Meta
ko: 포트폴리오 포스트 메타

en: Portfolio Title
ko: 포트폴리오 제목

en: Portfolios
ko: 포트폴리오

en: Portrait
ko: 세로

en: Position
ko: 직위

en: Position Text
ko: 직함 텍스트

en: Post
ko: 글

en: Post Carousel
ko: 게시물 캐러셀

en: Post Carousels
ko: 게시물 캐러셀

en: Post Category
ko: 게시물 카테고리

en: Post Content
ko: 컨텐츠 게시

en: Post Contents
ko: 게시물 내용

en: Post Count
ko: 글 수

en: Post ID is required.
ko: 게시물 ID가 필요합니다.

en: Post IDs array is required.
ko: 게시물 ID 배열이 필요합니다.

en: Post Info
ko: 글 정보

en: Post Meta
ko: 메타 올리기

en: Post Name
ko: 글 이름

en: Post Offset
ko: 글 오프셋

en: Post Offset Number
ko: 포스트 오프셋 번호

en: Post Slider
ko: 게시물 슬라이더

en: Post Sliders
ko: 소식 슬라이더

en: Post Status
ko: 글 상태

en: Post Tag
ko: 게시물 태그

en: Post Title
ko: 포스트 제목

en: Post Titles
ko: 게시물 제목

en: Post Type
ko: 글 유형

en: Post Type Archive
ko: 글 유형 아카이브

en: Post Types
ko: 게시물 유형

en: Post Visit
ko: 방문 후

en: Post not found.
ko: 게시물을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Post type "%s" does not exist.
ko: 글 유형 "%s"이(가) 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Post type archive pages do not have editable page settings.
ko: 게시물 유형 아카이브 페이지에는 편집 가능한 페이지 설정이 없습니다.

en: Post type is required.
ko: 게시물 유형이 필요합니다.

en: Post type mismatch.
ko: 게시물 유형이 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Post type to query (when query_type is post_type). Can be a single post type or comma-separated list. If empty, queries all post types.
ko: 조회할 글 유형입니다(query_type이 post_type일 때). 단일 글 유형 또는 쉼표로 구분된 목록일 수 있습니다. 비워 두면 모든 글 유형을 조회합니다.

en: Post type to query. Can be a single post type or comma-separated list (e.g., "post", "post,product,media"). If empty, queries all post types.
ko: 조회할 글 유형입니다. 단일 글 유형 또는 쉼표로 구분된 목록(예: "post", "post,product,media")일 수 있습니다. 비워 두면 모든 글 유형을 조회합니다.

en: Posts For Current Page
ko: 현재 페이지의 게시물

en: Posts Per Page
ko: 페이지당 글 수

en: Posts by %s
ko: %s의 글

en: Posts for Current Page
ko: 현재 페이지의 글

en: Premade Layout
ko: 미리 제작된 레이아웃

en: Premade Layouts
ko: 사전정의된 레이아웃

en: Preset
ko: 프리셋

en: Preset 1
ko: 프리셋 1

en: Preset 2
ko: 프리셋 2

en: Preset 3
ko: 프리셋 3

en: Preset 4
ko: 프리셋 4

en: Preset 5
ko: 프리셋 5

en: Preset 6
ko: 프리셋 6

en: Preset 7
ko: 프리셋 7

en: Preset Manager
ko: 프리셋 관리자

en: Preset Name
ko: 사전 설정 이름

en: Preset Preview
ko: 프리셋 미리보기

en: Preset Settings
ko: 사전 설정 설정

en: Presets
ko: 프리셋

en: Presets cannot be empty.
ko: 프리셋은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Presets conversion encountered a fatal error.
ko: 프리셋 변환 중 치명적 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Presets conversion failed: %s
ko: 프리셋 변환 실패: %s

en: Prev
ko: 이전

en: Prevent sticky posts from appearing at the top of your loop results. When enabled, sticky posts will be treated as regular posts and sorted according to your other ordering criteria.
ko: 고정 글이 루프 결과의 상단에 표시되지 않도록 합니다. 활성화하면 고정 글이 일반 글로 처리되며 다른 정렬 기준에 따라 정렬됩니다.

en: Prevent the current post from appearing in the loop results. This is useful when displaying related posts to avoid showing the same post that the visitor is currently viewing.
ko: 현재 글이 루프 결과에 나타나지 않도록 합니다. 관련 글을 표시할 때 방문자가 보고 있는 동일한 글이 다시 표시되는 것을 방지하는 데 유용합니다.

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Preview Dropdown
ko: 미리보기 드롭다운

en: Preview On Front End
ko: 프런트엔드에서 미리보기

en: Preview Page
ko: 페이지 미리보기

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Previous Link
ko: 이전 링크

en: Previous Link Arrow
ko: 이전 링크 화살표

en: Previous Page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Previous Post
ko: 이전 글

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Price Text
ko: 가격 텍스트

en: Pricing Area Background Color
ko: 가격 영역 배경색

en: Pricing Button
ko: 가격 버튼

en: Pricing Content
ko: 가격 내용

en: Pricing Heading
ko: 가격 소제목

en: Pricing Item
ko: 요금 항목

en: Pricing Subtitle
ko: 요금 부제목

en: Pricing Table
ko: 가격 테이블

en: Pricing Table Items
ko: 가격표 항목

en: Pricing Tables
ko: 가격표

en: Pricing Title
ko: 가격 제목

en: Pricing Top
ko: 가격 상단

en: Primary Color
ko: 기본 색상

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Privacy
ko: 은둔

en: Product
ko: 상품

en: Product 1
ko: 상품 1

en: Product 2
ko: 상품 2

en: Product 3
ko: 상품 3

en: Product 4
ko: 상품 4

en: Product 5
ko: 상품 5

en: Product 6
ko: 상품 6

en: Product Additional Information
ko: 상품 추가 정보

en: Product Breadcrumb
ko: 상품 브레드크럼

en: Product Category
ko: 상품 카테고리

en: Product Content
ko: 상품 콘텐츠

en: Product Count
ko: 제품 수

en: Product Description
ko: 상품 설명

en: Product Gallery Preview Unavailable
ko: 상품 갤러리 미리보기를 사용할 수 없음

en: Product ID
ko: 상품 ID

en: Product ID.
ko: 상품 ID.

en: Product Image
ko: 제품 이미지

en: Product Layout
ko: 상품 레이아웃

en: Product Name
ko: 상품명

en: Product Offset Number
ko: 제품 오프셋 번호

en: Product Price
ko: 상품 가격

en: Product Reviews
ko: 상품 리뷰

en: Product Reviews Count
ko: 상품 리뷰 수

en: Product Row Layout
ko: 제품 행 레이아웃

en: Product SKU
ko: 상품 SKU

en: Product Short Description
ko: 상품 간단 설명

en: Product Stock Quantity
ko: 상품 재고 수량

en: Product Stock Status
ko: 상품 재고 상태

en: Product Title
ko: 제품 제목

en: Product Title Text
ko: 상품 제목 텍스트

en: Product Type
ko: 상품 유형

en: Product image
ko: 상품 이미지

en: Product long description
ko: 상품 상세 설명

en: Product name
ko: 상품명

en: Product not found.
ko: 상품을 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Product quantity input tooltip]
en: Qty
ko: 수량

en: Progress bar
ko: 진행률 표시줄

en: Promo Button
ko: 버튼

en: Promo Description
ko: 설명

en: Promo Title
ko: 프로모션 제목

en: Public Display Name
ko: 공개 표시 이름

en: Publish
ko: 게시

en: Publish Date
ko: 게시 날짜

en: Publish Page
ko: 페이지 게시

en: Published
ko: 게시됨

en: Purple
ko: 보라

en: Quantity
ko: 수량

en: Query Type
ko: 쿼리 유형

en: Queue elements/presets using %1$s and leverage ^>*+ operators. Filter on the fly with :filter.
ko: %1$s를 사용해 요소/프리셋을 대기열에 추가하고 ^>*+ 연산자를 활용하세요. :filter로 즉시 필터링할 수 있습니다.

en: Quick Actions
ko: 빠른 액션

en: Quote Icon
ko: 따옴표 아이콘

en: Quote Icon Background Color
ko: 인용 아이콘 배경색

en: Radio Button
ko: 라디오 버튼

en: Radio Button Background Color
ko: 라디오 버튼 배경색

en: Radio Buttons
ko: 라디오 버튼

en: Ramp
ko: 비탈길

en: Ramp 2
ko: 램프 2 번

en: Random
ko: 무작위

en: Random Order
ko: 임의의 순서

en: Rate&hellip;
ko: 평가&hellip;

en: Rating
ko: 평점

en: Rating Container
ko: 평가 컨테이너

en: Rating Layout
ko: 등급 레이아웃

en: Read More
ko: 더 읽기

en: Read More Button
ko: 더 읽어보기 버튼

en: Read More Text
ko: 더 보기 텍스트

en: Read more
ko: 더 읽기

en: Recent
ko: 퍼센트

en: Red
ko: 빨강

en: Redirect
ko: 리디렉션

en: Redirect To The Current Page
ko: 현재 페이지로 리다이렉트하기

en: Redirect URL
ko: 리다이렉트 URL

en: Redirect URL Query
ko: 리다이렉트 URL

en: Redirect to a custom URL.
ko: 리다이렉트 URL

en: Redirect users after successful form submission.
ko: 양식 제출 성공 후 사용자를 리다이렉트합니다.

en: Redo
ko: 다시 실행

en: Registration Date
ko: 가입 날짜

en: Regular
ko: 일반

en: Regular 400
ko: 레귤러 400

en: Regular Section
ko: 일반 섹션

en: Reimagine
ko: 재해석

en: Relation
ko: 관계

en: Relationship
ko: 관계

en: Relative
ko: 상대적인

en: Relink them to this website's global Header, Body, and/or Footer.
ko: 이 웹사이트의 전역 헤더, 기본 콘텐츠 및/또는 푸터에 다시 연결하세요.

en: Remember me
ko: 로그인 상태 유지

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Remove Attribute
ko: 속성 제거

en: Remove Cookie
ko: 쿠키 제거

en: Remove Icon
ko: 아이콘 제거

en: Remove Icon Background Color
ko: 제거 아이콘 배경 색상

en: Remove Icon Color
ko: 제거 아이콘 색상

en: Remove Icon Font Size
ko: 제거 아이콘 글꼴 크기

en: Remove Preset
ko: 프리셋 제거

en: Remove Variable
ko: 변수 제거

en: Remove tag
ko: 태그 제거

en: Remove this item
ko: 이 항목 제거

en: Removed %s
ko: %s 제거됨

en: Removed Column
ko: 열 제거됨

en: Removed Group Preset
ko: 그룹 사전 설정 제거됨

en: Removed Module Attribute
ko: 모듈 속성 제거됨

en: Removed Module Preset
ko: 모듈 사전 설정 제거됨

en: Removed layout from template
ko: 템플릿에서 레이아웃 제거됨

en: Rename
ko: 이름 변경

en: Rename Template
ko: 템플릿 이름 변경

en: Renamed template
ko: 템플릿 이름이 변경됨

en: Repeat
ko: 반복

en: Repeat End
ko: 반복 종료

en: Repeat Frequency
ko: 반복 빈도

en: Repeat Gradient
ko: 그라디언트 반복

en: Repeat X (horizontal)
ko: X 반복 (가로)

en: Repeat Y (vertical)
ko: Y 반복 (세로)

en: Repeat and Stretch
ko: 반복하고 늘이기

en: Repeat with space between
ko: 사이에 공백을 두고 반복

en: Repeater Offset
ko: 리피터 오프셋

en: Repeaters Per Page
ko: 페이지당 리피터 수

en: Replace Existing Content.
ko: 기존 콘텐츠 대체.

en: Replace Existing Preset
ko: 기존 프리셋 바꾸기

en: Replace Global Color
ko: 전체 색상 바꾸기

en: Replace Value
ko: 바꿀 값

en: Replaced Attributes
ko: 바뀐 속성

en: Replaced Group Preset
ko: 그룹 사전 설정 대체됨

en: Replaced Module Attributes
ko: 모듈 속성 대체됨

en: Replaced Module Preset
ko: 모듈 사전 설정 대체됨

en: Reply Button
ko: 답글 버튼

en: Report This Error
ko: 이 오류보고

en: Required Field
ko: 입력 필드

en: Required Field Indicator Color
ko: 필수 필드 표시기 색상

en: Reset
ko: Reset 역할

en: Reset %1$s %2$s
ko: %1$s %2$s 재설정

en: Reset %1$s %2$s Attributes
ko: %1$s %2$s 속성 재설정

en: Reset %1$s Attributes
ko: %1$s 속성 재설정

en: Reset %1$s Preset
ko: %1$s 프리셋 재설정

en: Reset %s Column Structure
ko: %s 열 구조 재설정

en: Reset After Duration
ko: 지속 시간 후 재설정

en: Reset All Attributes
ko: 모든 속성 재설정

en: Reset All Templates
ko: 모든 템플릿 재설정

en: Reset Attributes
ko: 속성 재설정

en: Reset Content Attributes
ko: 콘텐츠 속성 재설정

en: Reset Design Attributes
ko: 디자인 속성 재설정

en: Reset Exclude From Filters
ko: 필터에서 제외 재설정

en: Reset Field
ko: 필드 재설정

en: Reset Filters
ko: 필터 초기화

en: Reset Presets
ko: 프리셋 재설정

en: Reset Roles
ko: 역할 재설정

en: Reset Select Content Attributes
ko: 선택한 콘텐츠 속성 재설정

en: Reset Select Design Attributes
ko: 선택한 디자인 속성 재설정

en: Reset Select Presets
ko: 선택한 프리셋 재설정

en: Reset Select Style Attributes
ko: 선택한 스타일 속성 재설정

en: Reset Style Attributes
ko: 스타일 속성 재설정

en: Reset Template Assignments
ko: 템플릿 할당 재설정

en: Reset Use On Filters
ko: 필터에 사용 재설정

en: Reset search input
ko: 검색 입력 재설정

en: Resize
ko: 크기 조절

en: Resize window
ko: 창 크기 조정

en: Responsive Editor
ko: 반응형 편집기

en: Responsive Zoom In
ko: 반응형 확대

en: Responsive Zoom Out
ko: 반응형 축소

en: Restore
ko: 복원

en: Restore Variable
ko: 변수 복원

en: Restored draft
ko: 초안 복원됨

en: Result Message
ko: 성공 메시지

en: Result Message Text
ko: 결과 메시지 텍스트

en: Results for "%1$s"
ko: "%1$s"에 대한 결과

en: Return To Theme Builder
ko: Theme Builder로 돌아가기

en: Returning customer?
ko: 기존 고객이신가요?

en: Review Avatar
ko: 아바타 검토

en: Review Body
ko: 본문 검토

en: Review Count
ko: 리뷰 수

en: Review Count Text
ko: 리뷰 수 텍스트

en: Review Meta
ko: 메타 검토

en: Review Rating
ko: 평가 등급

en: Reviews
ko: 리뷰

en: Reviews Count
ko: 리뷰 수

en: Ridge
ko: 곡선

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Right Arrow Icon
ko: 오른쪽 화살표 아이콘

en: Right Border Color
ko: 테두리 색

en: Right Border Style
ko: 테두리 양식

en: Right Border Width
ko: 테두리 너비

en: Right Click
ko: 오른쪽 클릭

en: Right Click Options Overlay
ko: 우클릭 옵션 오버레이

en: Right Sidebar
ko: 오른쪽 사이드바

en: Right To Left
ko: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로

en: Rock Stack
ko: 락 스택

en: Role Editor
ko: 역할 편집기

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Roll
ko: 롤

en: Root
ko: 루트

en: Root Container
ko: 루트 컨테이너

en: Root-level Font Size (rem)
ko: 루트 수준 글꼴 크기 (rem)

en: Rotate
ko: 회전

en: Rotate 90 Degree
ko: 90도 회전

en: Rotate 90 degree
ko: 90도 회전

en: Rotate the element on different axis to spin the element in 3D space.
ko: 서로 다른 축을 기준으로 요소를 회전해 3D 공간에서 회전시키니다.

en: Rotating
ko: 회전

en: Round
ko: 원형

en: Rounded Corners
ko: 둥근 사각형

en: Routing
ko: 라우팅

en: Row
ko: 행

en: Row Alignment
ko: 맞춤

en: Row End
ko: 행 끝

en: Row Height
ko: 행 높이

en: Row Heights
ko: 행 높이

en: Row Inner
ko: 행 내부

en: Row Link Target
ko: 행 연결 대상

en: Row Link URL
ko: 행 링크 URL

en: Row Minimum Height
ko: 행 최소 높이

en: Row Reverse
ko: 행 역순

en: Row Span
ko: 행 범위

en: Row Start
ko: 행 시작

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: Rules
ko: 규칙

en: Sale Badge
ko: 판매 배지

en: Sale Badge Color
ko: 판매 뱃지 색

en: Sale New Price
ko: 새 가격

en: Sale New Price Text
ko: 세일 신규 가격 텍스트

en: Sale Old Price
ko: 판매 가격

en: Sale Old Price Text
ko: 세일 이전 가격 텍스트

en: Sale Price
ko: 판매 가격

en: Sale Price Text
ko: 세일 가격 텍스트

en: Sale Products
ko: 세일 상품

en: Saturation
ko: 채도

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save & Exit
ko: 저장 및 나가기

en: Save & Publish
ko: 저장 및 게시

en: Save & Set Pending
ko: 저장 및 대기 중으로 설정

en: Save & Set Private
ko: 저장 및 비공개로 설정

en: Save & Set To Draft
ko: 저장 및 초안으로 설정

en: Save Changes
ko: 변경 사항을 저장하다

en: Save Cloud Item
ko: 클라우드 항목 저장

en: Save Divi Roles
ko: Divi 역할 저장

en: Save Draft
ko: 임시 저장

en: Save Dropdown
ko: 저장 드롭다운

en: Save Individual Items
ko: 개별 항목 저장

en: Save Layout to Library
ko: 라이브러리에 레이아웃 저장

en: Save Page
ko: 페이지 저장

en: Save Page As Draft
ko: 임시 글로 저장

en: Save Preset
ko: 프리셋 저장

en: Save Template To Library
ko: 라이브러리에 템플릿 저장

en: Save Theme Builder Set
ko: Theme Builder 세트 저장

en: Save Theme Builder Template
ko: Theme Builder 템플릿 저장

en: Save To Divi Cloud
ko: Divi Cloud에 저장

en: Save To Divi Library
ko: Divi 라이브러리에 저장

en: Save To Library
ko: 라이브러리에 저장

en: Save Variables
ko: 변수 저장

en: Save and Reload
ko: 저장 및 다시로드

en: Save as Global
ko: 포괄로 저장

en: Save of Global Presets Has Failed
ko: 전역 사전 설정 저장 실패

en: Save this set of templates to the Divi Library for later use
ko: 나중에 사용할 수 있도록 이 템플릿 세트를 Divi 라이브러리에 저장

en: Save this template to the Divi Library for later use
ko: 나중에 사용할 수 있도록 이 템플릿을 Divi 라이브러리에 저장

en: Save to Divi Cloud
ko: Divi Cloud에 저장

en: Save to Library
ko: 라이브러리에 저장

en: Save your current %1$s to the Divi Library for later use.
ko: 현재 %1$s을(를) 나중에 사용할 수 있도록 Divi 라이브러리에 저장하세요.

en: Save your current module to the Divi Library for later use.
ko: 나중에 사용할 수 있도록 현재 모듈을 Divi 라이브러리에 저장

en: Save your current page to the Divi Library for later use.
ko: 나중에 사용할 수 있도록 현재 페이지를 Divi 라이브러리에 저장

en: Save your current row to the Divi Library for later use.
ko: 나중에 사용할 수 있도록 현재 행을 Divi 라이브러리에 저장

en: Save your current section to the Divi Library for later use.
ko: 나중에 사용할 수 있도록 현재 섹션을 Divi 라이브러리에 저장

en: Saved
ko: 저장

en: Saved Layout
ko: 저장된 레이아웃

en: Saved Module
ko: 저장된 모듈

en: Saved Row
ko: 저장된 행

en: Saved Section
ko: 저장된 섹션

en: Saving
ko: 저장 중

en: Saving To Divi Cloud
ko: Divi Cloud에 저장 중

en: Saving and loading from the library
ko: 라이브러리에서 저장 및로드하기

en: Saving and loading layouts from the Divi Library
ko: Divi 라이브러리에서 레이아웃 저장 및 불러오기

en: Saving to Cloud
ko: 클라우드에 저장 중

en: Saving...
ko: 저장 중...

en: Scale
ko: 크기 조절

en: Scaling Up and Down
ko: 확장 및 축소

en: Scaling up & down
ko: 확대/축소

en: Scallops
ko: 가리비

en: Scheduled
ko: 예약됨

en: Scheduled Date
ko: 예약 날짜

en: Screen
ko: 스크린

en: Scroll
ko: 스크롤

en: Scroll Down Button
ko: 스크롤 다운 버튼

en: Scroll Down Icon
ko: 아래로 스크롤 아이콘

en: Scroll Down Icon Color
ko: 스크롤다운 아이콘 색

en: Scroll Down Icon Size
ko: 스크롤다운 아이콘 사이즈

en: Scroll Effects
ko: 스크롤 효과

en: Scroll To Animate
ko: 스크롤 시 애니메이션

en: Scroll To Element
ko: 요소로 스크롤

en: Scroll Transform Effects
ko: 스크롤 변환 효과

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Search %1$s
ko: %1$s 검색

en: Search &hellip;
ko: 검색 &hellip;

en: Search Body Templates
ko: 기본 텍스트 템플릿 검색

en: Search Documentation or Get Support
ko: 문서 검색 또는 지원 받기

en: Search Fonts
ko: 레이아웃 검색

en: Search Footer Templates
ko: 푸터 템플릿 검색

en: Search Global Canvases
ko: 글로벌 캔버스 검색

en: Search Header Templates
ko: 헤더 템플릿 검색

en: Search Icon Color
ko: 검색 아이콘 색상

en: Search Icon Font Size
ko: 검색 아이콘 글꼴 크기

en: Search Icons
ko: 검색 아이콘

en: Search Layout
ko: 레이아웃 검색

en: Search Queries separated by commas
ko: 쉼표로 구분된 검색어

en: Search Results
ko: 검색 결과

en: Search Templates
ko: 템플릿 검색

en: Search Theme Builder Items
ko: Theme Builder 항목 검색

en: Search Theme Builders
ko: Theme Builders 검색

en: Search attributes...
ko: 속성 검색...

en: Search commands...
ko: 명령 검색...

en: Search element types...
ko: 요소 유형 검색...

en: Search elements...
ko: 요소 검색...

en: Search fields...
ko: 필드 검색...

en: Search for a module
ko: 모듈 검색

en: Search for:
ko: 검색 대상:

en: Search groups...
ko: 그룹 검색...

en: Search modules...
ko: 모듈 검색...

en: Search option groups...
ko: 옵션 그룹 검색...

en: Search pages...
ko: 페이지 검색...

en: Search presets...
ko: 프리셋 검색...

en: Search results for: %s
ko: 검색 결과: %s

en: Search results pages do not have editable page settings.
ko: 검색 결과 페이지에는 편집 가능한 페이지 설정이 없습니다.

en: Search settings...
ko: 설정 검색...

en: Search term
ko: 검색어

en: Search term to filter posts by title only.
ko: 제목만 기준으로 글을 필터링할 검색어입니다.

en: Search variables...
ko: 변수 검색...

en: Search...
ko: 검색...

en: Searches
ko: 검색

en: Sec
ko: 초

en: Second(s)
ko: 초

en: Secondary Color
ko: 보조 색상

en: Section
ko: 절

en: Section Area Background Color
ko: 섹션 영역 배경 색상

en: Section Link Target
ko: 섹션 링크 대상

en: Section Link URL
ko: 섹션 링크 URL

en: Section dividers allow you to add creative shape transitions between different sections on your page.
ko: 섹션 구분선을 사용하면 페이지의 여러 섹션간에 창의적인 모양 전환을 추가 할 수 있습니다.

en: Sections
ko: 절

en: Select A Preset
ko: 사전 설정 선택

en: Select All In Container
ko: 컨테이너에서 모두 선택

en: Select Child Option
ko: 하위 옵션 선택

en: Select Custom Field
ko: 사용자 지정 필드 선택

en: Select Down Icon
ko: 아래 아이콘 선택

en: Select Dropdown
ko: 드롭다운 선택

en: Select Icon
ko: 아이콘 선택

en: Select Left Icon
ko: 왼쪽 아이콘 선택

en: Select Menu
ko: 메뉴 선택

en: Select Next Option
ko: 다음 옵션 선택

en: Select Next Responsive State Picker Option
ko: 다음 반응형 상태 선택기 옵션 선택

en: Select Parent Option
ko: 상위 옵션 선택

en: Select Prev Responsive State Picker Option
ko: 이전 반응형 상태 선택기 옵션 선택

en: Select Previous Option
ko: 이전 옵션 선택

en: Select Right Icon
ko: 오른쪽 아이콘 선택

en: Select Templates
ko: 템플릿 선택

en: Select a Network
ko: 네트워크 선택

en: Select a canvas to display
ko: 표시할 캔버스를 선택하세요

en: Select a canvas to display in this portal.
ko: 이 포털에 표시할 캔버스를 선택하세요.

en: Select a layout file (.json) to import.
ko: 가져올 레이아웃 파일(.json)을 선택하세요.

en: Select a list
ko: 목록 선택

en: Select a menu
ko: 메뉴를 선택하세요

en: Select a target module first to see available presets
ko: 사용 가능한 프리셋을 보려면 먼저 대상 모듈을 선택하세요

en: Select an account
ko: 계정 선택

en: Select an animation to be used when dropdown menus appear. Dropdown menus appear when hovering over links with sub items.
ko: 드롭 다운 메뉴가 나타날 때 사용할 애니메이션을 선택하십시오. 드롭 다운 메뉴는 하위 항목과 링크 위로 마우스를 가져 가면 나타납니다.

en: Select an ordering method for the gallery. This controls which gallery items appear first in the list.
ko: 갤러리의 순서 지정 방법을 선택하십시오. 이렇게하면 목록에있는 갤러리 항목이 먼저 표시됩니다.

en: Select from thousands of premade layouts designed for every type of site
ko: 모든 유형의 사이트에 맞게 설계된 수천 개의 사전 제작 레이아웃 중에서 선택하세요.

en: Select grid property...
ko: 그리드 속성 선택...

en: Select how you would like to display the featured image in slides
ko: 슬라이드에서 주요 이미지를 표시하는 방법을 선택합니다

en: Select target offset...
ko: 대상 오프셋 선택...

en: Select the categories that you would like to exclude from the search results.
ko: 검색 결과에서 제외할 카테고리를 선택하세요.

en: Select the categories that you would like to include in the feed.
ko: 피드에 포함시키고 싶은 카테고리를 선택하세요.

en: Select the date and time to publish this page.
ko: 이 페이지를 게시할 날짜와 시간을 선택하세요.

en: Select the divider shape that you would like to use. Shapes are represented visually within the list.
ko: 사용할 분할 자 모양을 선택하십시오. 셰이프는 목록에서 시각적으로 표현됩니다.

en: Select the post type for this page.
ko: 이 페이지의 글 유형을 선택하세요.

en: Select the shape of the dividing line used for the divider.
ko: 구분선에 사용되는 분할 선의 모양을 선택하십시오.

en: Select the status for this page.
ko: 이 페이지의 상태를 선택하세요.

en: Select up Icon
ko: 위 아이콘 선택

en: Select which child items to target (e.g., even, odd, every 3rd)
ko: 대상으로 지정할 하위 항목을 선택하세요(예: 짝수, 홀수, 3개마다).

en: Select which element to apply this attribute to
ko: 이 속성을 적용할 요소를 선택하세요

en: Selected Files:
ko: 선택한 파일:

en: Selected Font Files:
ko: 선택된 글꼴 파일:

en: Selected Radio Button
ko: 선택한 라디오 버튼

en: Selected Radio Button Background Color
ko: 선택된 라디오 버튼 배경색

en: Selectors
ko: 선택자

en: Semi Bold
ko: 세미 볼드체

en: Semi Bold 600
ko: 세미 볼드 600

en: Send message
ko: 메시지 보내기

en: Sensitivity
ko: 민감도

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Separator Text
ko: 구분선 텍스트

en: Separator between breadcrumb items.
ko: 브레드크럼 항목 간 구분자.

en: Sepia
ko: 세피아

en: Service Provider
ko: 서비스 제공자

en: Set
ko: 세트

en: Set %s
ko: %s 설정

en: Set As Background
ko: 배경으로 설정

en: Set As Background Video
ko: 배경 동영상로 설정

en: Set Details
ko: 세트 상세

en: Set Name
ko: 세트 이름

en: Set as Default Preset
ko: 기본 프리셋으로 설정

en: Set as Main Canvas
ko: 기본 캔버스로 설정

en: Set background to Primary Color
ko: 배경을 기본 색상으로 설정

en: Set background to Secondary Color
ko: 배경을 보조 색상으로 설정

en: Set how many columns this item should span horizontally.
ko: 이 항목이 가로로 몇 개의 열을 차지할지 설정합니다.

en: Set how many rows this item should span vertically.
ko: 이 항목이 세로로 몇 행을 차지할지 설정합니다.

en: Set the fixed height for each row in the grid. All rows will maintain this exact height regardless of their content, creating a uniform grid structure.
ko: 그리드의 각 행에 대한 고정 높이를 설정하세요. 모든 행은 콘텐츠와 관계없이 이 정확한 높이를 유지하여 균일한 그리드 구조를 만듭니다.

en: Set the fixed width for each column in the grid. All columns will maintain this exact width regardless of their content or container size.
ko: 그리드에서 각 열의 고정 너비를 설정합니다. 모든 열은 콘텐츠나 컨테이너 크기와 관계없이 정확히 이 너비를 유지합니다.

en: Set the minimum height for each row in the grid. Rows will never be shorter than this height, ensuring adequate space for content and maintaining layout consistency.
ko: 그리드의 각 행에 대한 최소 높이를 설정하세요. 행은 이 높이보다 짧아지지 않아 콘텐츠에 충분한 공간을 보장하고 레이아웃 일관성을 유지합니다.

en: Set the minimum width for each column in the grid. Columns will never be smaller than this width, ensuring content remains readable and properly formatted.
ko: 그리드에서 각 열의 최소 너비를 설정합니다. 열은 이 너비보다 작아지지 않으며, 콘텐츠가 읽기 쉽고 올바르게 서식이 유지되도록 합니다.

en: Set the number of columns in the grid. This determines how many vertical columns your grid layout will have across the container width.
ko: 그리드의 열 수를 설정합니다. 이는 컨테이너 너비 전체에 걸쳐 그리드 레이아웃이 가질 세로 열의 개수를 결정합니다.

en: Set the number of posts to display per page in your loop. This controls how many items are shown before pagination is required.
ko: 루프에서 페이지당 표시할 글 수를 설정합니다. 페이지 매김이 필요해지기 전까지 표시되는 항목 수를 제어합니다.

en: Set the number of posts to skip from the beginning of your query results. Use this to exclude the first few posts and start your loop from a different point.
ko: 쿼리 결과의 시작부터 건너뛸 글 수를 설정합니다. 처음 몇 개의 글을 제외하고 다른 지점에서 루프를 시작할 때 사용하세요.

en: Set the number of rows in the grid. This determines how many horizontal rows your grid layout will have down the container height.
ko: 그리드의 행 수를 설정하세요. 이는 컨테이너 높이를 따라 그리드 레이아웃에 표시될 가로 행의 개수를 결정합니다.

en: Set the offset distance for the dropdown menu.
ko: 드롭다운 메뉴의 오프셋 거리를 설정하세요.

en: Set the position of the field labels.
ko: 필드 레이블의 위치를 설정합니다.

en: Set the position of the slider (0-100).
ko: 슬라이더의 위치를 설정하세요(0-100).

en: Set the row layout.
ko: 행 레이아웃을 설정합니다.

en: Set the width of the fields.
ko: 필드의 너비를 설정합니다.

en: Set where this item should end horizontally within the grid. Negative values are supported.
ko: 그리드 내에서 이 항목이 가로로 끝날 위치를 설정합니다. 음수 값이 지원됩니다.

en: Set where this item should end vertically within the grid. Negative values are supported.
ko: 그리드 내에서 이 항목이 세로로 끝날 위치를 설정합니다. 음수 값이 지원됩니다.

en: Set where this item should start horizontally within the grid. Negative values are supported.
ko: 그리드 내에서 이 항목이 가로로 시작할 위치를 설정합니다. 음수 값이 지원됩니다.

en: Set where this item should start vertically within the grid. Negative values are supported.
ko: 그리드 내에서 이 항목이 세로로 시작할 위치를 설정합니다. 음수 값이 지원됩니다.

en: Setting
ko: 설정

en: Setting States
ko: 설정 상태

en: Setting a maximum height will prevent your element from ever surpassing the defined height value. As your module content increases and surpasses the maximum height, it will overflow the element wrapper.
ko: 최대 높이를 설정하면 요소가 정의 된 높이 값을 초과하지 않게됩니다. 모듈 내용이 증가하고 최대 높이를 초과하면 요소 래퍼가 오버플로됩니다.

en: Setting a maximum width will prevent your element from ever surpassing the defined width value. Maximum width can be used in combination with the standard width setting. Maximum width supersedes the normal width value.
ko: 최대 너비를 설정하면 요소가 정의 된 너비 값을 초과하지 않게됩니다. 최대 너비는 표준 너비 설정과 함께 사용할 수 있습니다. 최대 너비가 정상 너비 값을 대체합니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Settings Modal Default Position
ko: 설정 모달 기본 위치

en: Settings Tabs
ko: 설정 탭

en: Settings Types
ko: 설정 유형

en: Settings, Background, Color Palette, Gutters, Custom CSS, Performance
ko: 설정, 배경, 색상 팔레트, 거터, 사용자 정의 CSS, 성능

en: Settings, History, Exit, Shortcuts
ko: 설정, 기록, 나가기, 바로가기

en: Settings, Pages, Posts, Custom Post Types
ko: 설정, 페이지, 글, 사용자 정의 글 유형

en: Shadow Color
ko: 소제목 폰트 색

en: Shadow's horizontal distance from the element. A negative value places the shadow to the left of the element.
ko: 그림자의 요소로부터의 수평 거리. 음수 값을 지정하면 그림자가 요소의 왼쪽에 배치됩니다.

en: Shadow's horizontal distance from the text. A negative value places the shadow to the left of the text.
ko: 그림자와 텍스트의 수평 거리. 음수 값을 지정하면 그림자가 텍스트의 왼쪽에 배치됩니다.

en: Shadow's vertical distance from the element. A negative value places the shadow above the element.
ko: 그림자의 요소로부터의 수직 거리. 음수 값을 지정하면 요소 위에 그림자가 생깁니다.

en: Shadow's vertical distance from the text. A negative value places the shadow above the text.
ko: 그림자와 텍스트의 수직 거리입니다. 음수 값을 지정하면 그림자가 텍스트 위에 놓입니다.

en: Shapes
ko: 도형

en: Shift all colors by this amount.
ko: 이 양만큼 모든 색상을 이동하십시오.

en: Shipping
ko: 배송

en: Shippo
ko: 싯포

en: Shopping Cart Icon Color
ko: 쇼핑 카트 아이콘 색상

en: Shopping Cart Icon Font Size
ko: 쇼핑 카트 아이콘 글꼴 크기

en: Short Description
ko: 간단한 설명

en: Shortcode
ko: 쇼트코드

en: Shortcode Module
ko: 쇼트코드 모듈

en: Shortcut
ko: 바로가기

en: Shortcut name has to be unique. There is already existing shortcut using this name:
ko: 바로가기 이름은 고유해야 합니다. 이 이름을 사용하는 기존 바로가기가 있습니다:

en: Show %1$s Icon
ko: %1$s 의 아이콘

en: Show %s Icon
ko: %s 아이콘 표시

en: Show Arrows
ko: 화살표 보여주기

en: Show Author
ko: 글쓴이 보여주기

en: Show Author Avatar
ko: 작성자 아바타 표시

en: Show Border Separator
ko: 테두리 분리기호 제거

en: Show Bullets
ko: 글 머리 기호 표시

en: Show Button
ko: м

en: Show Button Icon
ko: 버튼 아이콘 표시

en: Show CTA On Mobile
ko: 모바일에서 이미지 보기

en: Show Cart Quantity
ko: 장바구니 수량 표시

en: Show Categories
ko: 카테고리 보여주기

en: Show Child Elements
ko: 하위 요소 표시

en: Show Comment Count
ko: 보기 댓글 개수

en: Show Comments Count
ko: 코멘트 수 보이기

en: Show Content
ko: 글내용 보여주기

en: Show Content On Mobile
ko: 모바일에서 내용 감추기

en: Show Controls
ko: 컨트롤 보기

en: Show Coupon Code
ko: 쿠폰 코드 표시

en: Show Customer Reviews Count
ko: 고객 리뷰 수 표시

en: Show Date
ko: 날짜 보여주기

en: Show Disabled Modules At 50% Opacity
ko: 비활성화된 모듈을 50% 불투명도로 표시

en: Show Divider
ko: 디바이더 보여주기

en: Show Dot Navigation
ko: 점 탐색 표시

en: Show Dropdown On
ko: 드롭다운 표시 위치

en: Show Element
ko: 요소 표시

en: Show Excerpt
ko: 발췌본 보여주기

en: Show Featured Drop Shadow
ko: 특집 드롭 섀도 표시

en: Show Featured Image
ko: 대표 이미지 보여주기

en: Show First Name Field
ko: 이름 필드 표시

en: Show Gallery Images
ko: 갤러리 이미지 표시

en: Show Image
ko: 이미지 표시

en: Show Image / Video On Mobile
ko: 모바일에서 이미지/동영상 보이기

en: Show Image On Mobile
ko: 모바일에서 이미지 보기

en: Show Image Overlays on Main Video
ko: 메인 동영상에 이미지 오버레이 전시

en: Show Inner Shadow
ko: 안쪽 그림자 보여주기

en: Show Last Name Field
ko: 성 필드 표시

en: Show Meta
ko: 메타 보이기

en: Show Name
ko: 이름 표시

en: Show Next Post Link
ko: 다움 게시물 링크 숨기기

en: Show On Front End
ko: 프런트엔드에서 표시

en: Show Only
ko: 컨트롤 보기

en: Show Pagination
ko: 페이지번호 보여주기

en: Show Percentage
ko: 백분율 표시

en: Show Post Categories
ko: 포스트 카테고리 보이기

en: Show Post Meta
ko: 게시물 메타 보기

en: Show Previous Post Link
ko: 이전 게시물 링크 숨기기

en: Show Price
ko: 가격 표시

en: Show Product Image
ko: 제품 이미지 표시

en: Show Quantity Field
ko: 수량 필드 표시

en: Show Quote Icon
ko: 따옴표 아이콘

en: Show Rating
ko: 등급 표시

en: Show Read More Button
ko: 더 읽기 버튼 보기

en: Show Remove Item Icon
ko: 항목 제거 아이콘 표시

en: Show Reply Button
ko: 응답 버튼 표시

en: Show SKU
ko: SKU 표시

en: Show Sale Badge
ko: 판매 배지 표시

en: Show Scroll Down Button
ko: 스크롤 다운 버튼 보이기

en: Show Search Icon
ko: 검색 아이콘 표시

en: Show Shopping Cart Icon
ko: 쇼핑 카트 아이콘 표시

en: Show Space Below The Image
ko: 이미 아래의 공간 제거하기

en: Show Star Rating
ko: 별표 표시

en: Show Stock
ko: 재고 표시

en: Show Tags
ko: 태그 표시

en: Show Theme Builder Layouts
ko: Theme Builder 레이아웃 표시

en: Show Title
ko: 제목 보여주기

en: Show Title and Caption
ko: 제목과 캡션 보여주기

en: Show Update Cart Button
ko: 업데이트 장바구니 버튼 표시

en: Showing the full content will not truncate your posts in the slider. Showing the excerpt will only display excerpt text.
ko: 전체 콘텐츠를 표시하면 슬라이더에서 게시물을 자르지 않습니다. 인용 보기는 인용 텍스트만 표시합니다.

en: Showing the full content will not truncate your posts on the index page. Showing the excerpt will only display your excerpt text.
ko: 전체 글내용 보기의 경우 인덱스 페이지에 나타날 포스트를 자르지 않습니다. 발췌본 보여주기는 발췌본만을 보여줍니다.

en: Shrink
ko: 축소

en: Shrink to Fit
ko: 맞춤 축소

en: Sidebar
ko: 사이드바

en: Sidebar Layout
ko: 사이드바 레이아웃

en: Sidebars
ko: 사이드 바

en: Sign in to your Elegant Themes account using the pop up to activate Divi Cloud.
ko: 팝업을 사용하여 Elegant Themes 계정으로 로그인하고 Divi Cloud를 활성화하세요.

en: Sign in to your Elegant Themes account using the pop-up to activate Divi Cloud.
ko: 팝업을 사용해 Elegant Themes 계정에 로그인하여 Divi Cloud를 활성화하세요.

en: Signed
ko: 부호 있음

en: Simply describe your page content, sit back, relax, and let Divi AI build your page with the click of a button.
ko: 페이지 콘텐츠를 간단히 설명하면, 편하게 앉아 버튼 클릭 한 번으로 Divi AI가 페이지를 만들어 드립니다.

en: Simply describe your page, sit back, relax and let Divi AI build it for you
ko: 간단히 페이지를 설명하고, 편안히 앉아 Divi AI가 페이지를 구축하도록 하세요.

en: Since your browser does not support JavaScript, or it is disabled, please ensure you click the %1$sUpdate Totals%2$s button before placing your order. You may be charged more than the amount stated above if you fail to do so.
ko: 브라우저에서 JavaScript를 지원하지 않거나 비활성화되어 있으므로, 주문하기 전에 %1$s총계 업데이트%2$s 버튼을 꼭 클릭해 주세요. 이를 하지 않으면 위에 표시된 금액보다 더 청구될 수 있습니다.

en: Singular
ko: 단일

en: Site Logo
ko: 사이트 로고

en: Site Tagline
ko: 사이트 태그라인

en: Site Title
ko: 사이트 제목

en: Site visitors who subscribe to your list will be redirected to this URL.
ko: 귀하의 목록에 가입 한 사이트 방문자는이 URL로 리디렉션됩니다.

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Sizes
ko: 크기

en: Sizing
ko: 크기 조정

en: Skype Button Action
ko: Skype 버튼을 작

en: Slant
ko: 경사

en: Slant 2
ko: 경사 2

en: Slide
ko: 슬라이드

en: Slide Active Controller
ko: 슬라이드 활성 제어기

en: Slide Active Controllers
ko: 슬라이드 활성 컨트롤러

en: Slide Arrows
ko: 슬라이드 화살표

en: Slide Button
ko: 슬라이드 버튼

en: Slide Controllers
ko: 슬라이드 제어기

en: Slide Description
ko: 슬라이드 설명

en: Slide Description Container
ko: 세부사항 컨테이너 밀기

en: Slide Image
ko: 슬라이드 이미지

en: Slide Meta
ko: 슬라이드 제목

en: Slide Title
ko: 슬라이드 제목

en: Slider
ko: 슬라이더

en: Slider Arrows
ko: 슬라이더 화살표

en: Slider Arrows Color
ko: 슬라이더 화살표 색상

en: Slider Color
ko: 슬라이더 색상

en: Slider Controls
ko: 슬라이더 콘트롤

en: Slider Controls Color
ko: 슬라이더 콘트롤 색상

en: Sliders
ko: 슬라이더

en: Slides
ko: 슬라이드

en: Slides to Scroll
ko: 스크롤할 슬라이드 수

en: Slides to Show
ko: 표시할 슬라이드 수

en: Slug
ko: 슬러그

en: Smiles
ko: 스마일

en: Social Follow
ko: 소셜 팔로우

en: Social Icon
ko: 소셜 아이콘

en: Social Media Follow
ko: 소셜미디어 팔로우

en: Social Media Follows
ko: 소셜 미디어는 다음과 같습니다

en: Social Network
ko: 소셜 네트워크

en: Social Networks
ko: 소셜 네트워크

en: Soft Light
ko: 소프트 라이트

en: Solid
ko: 순

en: Solid Icons
ko: 솔리드 아이콘

en: Sorry, it seems that there are no available payment methods for your state. Please contact us if you require assistance or wish to make alternate arrangements.
ko: 죄송합니다. 현재 고객님의 지역에서 사용할 수 있는 결제 수단이 없습니다. 도움이 필요하시거나 다른 방법을 원하시면 문의해 주세요.

en: Sort By Date: Newest To Oldest
ko: 날짜순 정렬: 내림차순

en: Sort By Date: Oldest To Newest
ko: 날짜순 정렬: 오름차순

en: Sort By Popularity
ko: 인기도순 정렬

en: Sort By Price: High To Low
ko: 가격순 정렬: 높은 가격에서 낮은 가격

en: Sort By Price: Low To High
ko: 가격순 정렬: 낮은 가격에서 높은 가격

en: Sort By Rating
ko: 평가준 정렬

en: Sort by Menu Order
ko: 메뉴 순서로 정렬

en: Source Element
ko: 소스 요소

en: Space
ko: 공백

en: Space Around
ko: 주변 간격

en: Space Between
ko: 양끝 정렬

en: Space Evenly
ko: 균등 간격

en: Spacing
ko: 간격

en: Spacing Settings
ko: 여백 설정

en: Spam Protection
ko: 스팸 방지

en: Specialty
ko: 특징

en: Specialty Column
ko: 특수 열

en: Specialty Section
ko: 특수 섹션

en: Specific %1$s
ko: 특정 %1$s

en: Specific %1$s Pages
ko: 특정 %1$s 페이지

en: Specific Author Page
ko: 특정 작성자 페이지

en: Specific Author Page By Role
ko: 역할별 특정 작성자 페이지

en: Specific Search Queries
ko: 특정 검색어

en: Specific post ID to exclude when exclude_current_post is true. Can be a single ID or comma-separated list.
ko: exclude_current_post가 true일 때 제외할 특정 글 ID입니다. 단일 ID 또는 쉼표로 구분된 목록일 수 있습니다.

en: Specific post IDs to exclude from the query. Can be a single ID or comma-separated list.
ko: 쿼리에서 제외할 특정 글 ID. 단일 ID 또는 쉼표로 구분된 목록일 수 있습니다.

en: Specific post IDs to include in the query. Can be a single ID or comma-separated list.
ko: 쿼리에 포함할 특정 글 ID. 단일 ID 또는 쉼표로 구분된 목록일 수 있습니다.

en: Specify the data type of the meta value for proper comparison. Choose from CHAR (text), NUMERIC (numbers), DECIMAL (decimal numbers), or other data types.
ko: 올바른 비교를 위해 메타 값의 데이터 유형을 지정하세요. CHAR(텍스트), NUMERIC(숫자), DECIMAL(소수), 또는 다른 데이터 유형 중에서 선택하세요.

en: Specify the value of your link's <em>rel</em> attribute. The <em>rel</em> attribute specifies the relationship between the current document and the linked document.<br><strong>Tip:</strong> Search engines can use this attribute to get more information about a link.
ko: 링크의 <em>rel</em> 속성값을 지정해 주세요. <em>rel</em> 속성은 현재 문서와 링크된 문서 간 관계를 정의합니다.<br><strong>팁:</strong> 검색 엔진은 이 속성을 이용해 링크에 관한 더 자세한 정보를 획득할 수 있습니다.

en: Spectrum Picker
ko: 스펙트럼 선택기

en: Spectrum Range
ko: 스펙트럼 범위

en: Speculation Rule
ko: 사전 로딩 규칙

en: Speculation Rules
ko: 사전 로딩 규칙

en: Speed Up The Builder With Prerendering
ko: 프리렌더링으로 빌더 속도 향상

en: Speed up or slow down your animation by adjusting the animation duration. Units are in milliseconds and the default animation duration is one second.
ko: 애니메이션 지속 시간을 조정하여 애니메이션 속도를 높이거나 낮 춥니 다. 단위는 밀리 초이며 기본 애니메이션 지속 시간은 1 초입니다.

en: Split Testing
ko: 스플릿 테스트

en: Split Testing Statistics
ko: 분할 테스트 통계

en: Square
ko: 광장

en: Square Stripes
ko: 정사각형 줄무늬

en: Squares
ko: 사각형

en: Stacked
ko: 쌓인

en: Standard Meta Keys
ko: 표준 메타 키

en: Star Rating
ko: 별점 매기기

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Start Position
ko: 시작 지점

en: Start Typing
ko: 만들기 시작

en: Start from a layout in your Divi Library or clone an existing page
ko: Divi 라이브러리의 레이아웃으로 시작하거나 기존 페이지를 복제하세요

en: Starting
ko: 시작

en: Starting %s
ko: 시작 %s

en: Starting Blur
ko: 블러 시작

en: Starting Offset
ko: 시작 오프셋

en: Starting Opacity
ko: 불투명도 시작

en: Starting Rotation
ko: 회전 시작

en: Starting Scale
ko: 시작 규모

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Static
ko: 고정

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Stick to Bottom
ko: 바닥에 스틱

en: Stick to Top
ko: 맨 위로 고정

en: Stick to Top and Bottom
ko: 상단 및 하단에 충실

en: Sticky
ko: 고정

en: Sticky Bottom Offset
ko: 끈적한 바닥 오프셋

en: Sticky Position
ko: 고정 위치

en: Sticky State
ko: 고정 상태

en: Sticky Top Offset
ko: 끈적한 상단 오프셋

en: Stop
ko: 중지

en: Store State
ko: 상태 저장

en: Store States
ko: 상태 저장

en: Stretch
ko: 늘리기

en: Stretch to Fill
ko: 채우기 위해 늘이기

en: Strikethrough
ko: 사용자 클릭 비율

en: Strings
ko: 문자열

en: Structure
ko: 구조

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Style Attributes
ko: 스타일 속성

en: Style Position
ko: 스타일 위치

en: Style Settings
ko: 스타일 설정

en: Style Type
ko: 스타일 유형

en: Styles
ko: 스타일

en: Sub Agent
ko: 하위 에이전트

en: Submit
ko: 제출

en: Submit Button
ko: 전송 버튼

en: Submit Comment
ko: 댓글 제출

en: Submit a Comment
ko: 댓글 작성

en: Subscribe Button
ko: 전송 버튼

en: Subscription Error:
ko: 구독 오류:

en: Subtitle
ko: 부제목

en: Subtitle Goes Here
ko: 여기에 부제목을 입력하세요

en: Subtitle Text
ko: 부제목 텍스트

en: Subtotal
ko: 소계

en: Success Action
ko: 절

en: Success Message
ko: 성공 메시지

en: Success!
ko: 성공!

en: Successfully updated %d field(s).
ko: %d개 필드를 성공적으로 업데이트했습니다.

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Support Center
ko: 지원 센터

en: Supported File Formats:
ko: 지원되는 파일 형식:

en: Supported Font Weights
ko: 지원되는 글꼴 가중치

en: Switch Back To Classic Editor
ko: 클래식 편집기로 돌아가기

en: Switch Tab
ko: 탭 전환

en: Sync children to global module
ko: 전역 모듈에 하위 항목 동기화

en: Sync values
ko: 값 동기화

en: Tab
ko: 탭

en: Tab Text
ko: 탭 텍스트

en: Table
ko: 테이블

en: Table Background Color
ko: 표 배경 색상

en: Table Cell
ko: 테이블 셀

en: Table Cell Alternating Background Color
ko: 테이블 셀 교대 배경색

en: Table Cell Background Color
ko: 표 셀 배경 색상

en: Table Header
ko: 테이블 헤더

en: Table Header Background Color
ko: 표 헤더 배경 색

en: Table Header Row
ko: 테이블 헤더 행

en: Table Row
ko: 테이블 행

en: Table Row Background Color
ko: 표 행 배경 색상

en: Table Rows
ko: 테이블 행

en: Tablet
ko: 태블릿

en: Tablet View
ko: 태블릿 보기

en: Tablet Wide
ko: 태블릿 와이드

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Tabs Content
ko: 탭 콘텐츠

en: Tabs Controls
ko: 탭 제어

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Tag 1
ko: 태그 1

en: Tag 2
ko: 태그 2

en: Tag 3
ko: 태그 3

en: Tag Page
ko: 태그 페이지

en: Tag input container
ko: 태그 입력 컨테이너

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Tags Separator
ko: 태그 구분자

en: Target
ko: 대상

en: Target Element
ko: 대상 요소

en: Target Loop
ko: 대상 루프

en: Target Module
ko: 대상 모듈

en: Target Offset
ko: 대상 오프셋

en: Target predefined selectors within this element without the need to write out selectors name. i.e. %s
ko: 선택자 이름을 직접 작성하지 않고 이 요소 내의 미리 정의된 선택자를 대상으로 지정하세요. 예: %s

en: Taxonomy
ko: 택소노미

en: Taxonomy to query (when query_type is terms). Can be a single taxonomy or comma-separated list.
ko: 조회할 택소노미입니다(query_type이 terms일 때). 단일 택소노미 또는 쉼표로 구분된 목록일 수 있습니다.

en: Template
ko: 템플릿

en: Template Details
ko: 템플릿 상세

en: Template Name
ko: 템플릿 이름

en: Template Settings
ko: 템플릿 설정

en: Templates
ko: 템플릿

en: Term
ko: 용어

en: Term Count
ko: 용어 개수

en: Term Description
ko: 용어 설명

en: Term ID
ko: 용어 ID

en: Term ID to filter by (when query_type is post_type). Can be a single ID or comma-separated list.
ko: 필터링할 용어 ID입니다(query_type이 post_type일 때). 단일 ID 또는 쉼표로 구분된 목록일 수 있습니다.

en: Term Link
ko: 용어 링크

en: Term Name
ko: 용어 이름

en: Term Offset
ko: 용어 오프셋

en: Term Order
ko: 용어 순서

en: Terms
ko: 용어

en: Terms Groups
ko: 용어 그룹

en: Terms Per Page
ko: 페이지당 용어 수

en: Testimonial
ko: 추천글

en: Testimonial Author
ko: 추천서 발행인

en: Testimonial Description
ko: 추천서 설명

en: Testimonial Meta
ko: 추천서 메타

en: Testimonial Portrait
ko: 추천서 인물사진

en: Testimonials
ko: 회원 평가

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Text & Logo Alignment
ko: 텍스트 및 로고 정렬

en: Text Alignment
ko: 텍스트 맞춤

en: Text Background Color
ko: 문구 배경색

en: Text Color
ko: 문자 색상

en: Text Overlay Border Radius
ko: 텍스트 오버레이 테두리 반경

en: Text Overlay Color
ko: 텍스트 오버레이 색상 사용

en: Text Shadow
ko: 텍스트 그림자

en: Text Shadow Blur Strength
ko: 텍스트 그림자 흐림 효과

en: Text Shadow Color
ko: 문자 색상

en: Text Shadow Horizontal Length
ko: 텍스트 그림자 가로 길이

en: Text Shadow Vertical Length
ko: 문구 수직 정렬

en: Text Size
ko: 텍스트 크기

en: Text Vertical Alignment
ko: 문구 수직 정렬

en: Text for the home link in the breadcrumb.
ko: 브레드크럼에서 홈 링크에 표시할 텍스트.

en: Textarea
ko: 텍스트 영역

en: Texts
ko: 텍스트

en: Thanks for contacting us
ko: 문의해 주셔서 감사합니다

en: The D4 presets data to convert to D5 format and apply migrations.
ko: D5 형식으로 변환하고 마이그레이션을 적용할 D4 프리셋 데이터입니다.

en: The Google Maps API Script is currently disabled in the <a href="%s" target="_blank">Theme Options</a>. This module will not function properly without the Google Maps API.
ko: Google Maps API 스크립트가 현재 <a href="%s" target="_blank">Theme Options</a>에서 비활성화되어 있습니다. 이 모듈은 Google Maps API 없이 정상적으로 작동하지 않습니다.

en: The HTML attribute name (e.g., class, data-custom)
ko: HTML 속성 이름(예: class, data-custom)

en: The ID of the current post (used for exclude_current_post)
ko: 현재 글의 ID(exclude_current_post에 사용)

en: The REST API route definition for %s is missing the required permission_callback argument.
ko: %s에 대한 REST API 라우트 정의에 필수 permission_callback 인수가 누락되었습니다.

en: The REST API route definition missing the required permission_callback argument.
ko: REST API 라우트 정의에 필수 permission_callback 인수가 누락되었습니다.

en: The Skype account name.
ko: 는 스카이프(Skype)계정의 이름입니다.

en: The URL for this social network link.
ko: 이 소셜 네트워크 링크의 URL.

en: The account ID.
ko: 계정 ID.

en: The account data.
ko: 계정 데이터.

en: The account name.
ko: 계정 이름.

en: The body layout of a template should not be disabled if you wish to display and edit the content of individual posts using this layout.
ko: 이 레이아웃을 사용하여 개별 글의 콘텐츠를 표시하고 편집하려면 템플릿의 기본 콘텐츠 레이아웃을 비활성화하면 안 됩니다.

en: The bullet point that begins each list item can be placed either inside or outside the parent list wrapper. Placing list items inside will indent them further within the list.
ko: 각 목록 항목을 시작하는 글 머리표는 상위 목록 래퍼 내부 또는 외부에 배치 할 수 있습니다. 목록 항목을 안에 배치하면 목록 안에 더 들여 쓰기됩니다.

en: The characters that begin each list item can be placed either inside or outside the parent list wrapper. Placing list items inside will indent them further within the list.
ko: 각 목록 항목 앞에 표시되는 문자는 상위 목록 래퍼의 안쪽 또는 바깥쪽에 배치할 수 있습니다. 안쪽에 배치하면 목록 안에서 더 들여쓰기됩니다.

en: The characters that begins each list item can be placed either inside or outside the parent list wrapper. Placing list items inside will indent them further within the list.
ko: 각 목록 항목을 시작하는.자를 상위 목록 랩퍼의 내부 또는 외부에 둘 수 있습니다. 목록 항목을 안에 배치하면 목록 안에 더 들여 쓰기됩니다.

en: The color of the shadow.
ko: 그림자의 색.

en: The dividing line can be placed either above, below or in the center of the module.
ko: 분할 선은 모듈의 위, 아래 또는 중앙에 배치 할 수 있습니다.

en: The following account will be removed:
ko: 다음 계정이 제거될 예정입니다:

en: The higher the value, the bigger the blur, the shadow becomes wider and lighter.
ko: 값이 클수록 흐림이 커지고 그림자가 더 넓고 밝아집니다.

en: The item you are trying to convert is empty.
ko: 변환하려는 항목이 비어 있습니다.

en: The library item type is not attached to a given item.
ko: 라이브러리 항목 유형이 지정된 항목에 연결되어 있지 않습니다.

en: The message that will be shown to site visitors who subscribe to your list.
ko: 귀하의 목록에 가입 한 사이트 방문자에게 표시 될 메시지입니다.

en: The page you requested could not be found.
ko: 요청하신 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The preset data is too large to save in a single request. This usually happens when you have a large number of presets. The system will automatically split the data into smaller chunks and retry. Please try saving again.
ko: 프리셋 데이터가 너무 커서 단일 요청으로 저장할 수 없습니다. 이는 보통 프리셋 수가 많을 때 발생합니다. 시스템이 데이터를 더 작은 청크로 자동 분할해 다시 시도합니다. 다시 저장해 주세요.

en: The provider slug.
ko: 공급자 슬러그.

en: The selected canvas no longer exists
ko: 선택한 캔버스가 더 이상 존재하지 않습니다

en: The speed at which the carousel automatically cycles.
ko: 캐러셀이 자동으로 순환하는 속도입니다.

en: The speed of the slide transition animation.
ko: 슬라이드 전환 애니메이션의 속도입니다.

en: The title of your blurb will appear in bold below your blurb image.
ko: 블럽 이미지 아래에 볼드체로 나타날 블럽의 제목.

en: The title will appear above the content and when the accordion is closed.
ko: 제목은 콘텐츠 위에 표시되며 아코디언이 닫혀 있을 때도 표시됩니다.

en: The title will appear above the content and when the toggle is closed.
ko: 콘텐츠 상단에, 그리고 토글이 닫혔을때 토글 타이틀이 나타납니다.

en: The title will be used within the tab button for this tab.
ko: 제목은 이 탭을 위한 탭 버튼 내에서 사용될 것입니다.

en: The value for this attribute (e.g., my-class, custom-value)
ko: 이 속성의 값(예: my-class, custom-value)

en: Theme Builder Item
ko: Theme Builder 항목

en: Theme Builder Items
ko: Theme Builder 항목

en: Theme Builder Library Templates
ko: Theme Builder 라이브러리 템플릿

en: Theme Builder Template Editing
ko: Theme Builder 템플릿 편집

en: Theme Customizer
ko: 테마 사용자 정의 도구

en: Theme Options
ko: 테마 옵션

en: There are no reviews yet.
ko: 아직 리뷰가 없습니다.

en: There must be operators between values
ko: 값 사이에는 연산자가 있어야 합니다

en: There must be spaces around operators
ko: 연산자 앞뒤에는 공백이 있어야 합니다

en: There was an error trying to send your message. Please try again later.
ko: 메시지를 전송하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There was no response.
ko: 응답이 없습니다.

en: Thin
ko: 얇은

en: Thin 100
ko: 매우 얇게 100

en: Thinking...
ko: 생각 중...

en: This %1$s
ko: 이 %1$s

en: This Divi 4 module is running in backwards compatibility mode because it has custom settings applied to it by a third-party Divi Extension which is not yet compatible with Divi 5. You can edit the shortcode directly or recreate the module using Divi 5.
ko: 이 Divi 4 모듈은 아직 Divi 5와 호환되지 않는 타사 Divi 확장 프로그램에서 적용한 사용자 정의 설정이 있어 이전 버전 호환 모드에서 실행 중입니다. shortcode를 직접 편집하거나 Divi 5로 모듈을 다시 만들 수 있습니다.

en: This Layout Is Built With Divi
ko: 이 레이아웃은 Divi로 제작되었습니다

en: This Loop %1$s
ko: 이 루프 %1$s

en: This applies motion effects to individual elements within the module rather than the module as a whole. For example, to each image within a Gallery, rather than the Gallery container.
ko: 이것은 모듈 전체가 아닌 모듈 내의 개별 요소에 모션 효과를 적용합니다. 예를 들어 갤러리 컨테이너가 아닌 갤러리 내의 각 이미지에.

en: This attribute exists in the following presets:
ko: 이 속성은 다음 프리셋에 있습니다:

en: This content could not be displayed. Click the button below to save and reload the builder
ko: 이 콘텐츠를 표시 할 수 없습니다. 아래 버튼을 클릭하여 빌더를 저장하고 다시로드하십시오.

en: This content could not be displayed. Please report this error to our team so that we can fix it and then save and reload the builder.
ko: 이 콘텐츠를 표시할 수 없습니다. 이 오류를 우리 팀에 보고하여 수정한 다음 빌더를 저장하고 다시 로드할 수 있도록 하십시오.

en: This content will appear below the subscribe button.
ko: 여기에 입력되는 콘텐츠는 부제 텍스트 아래에 표시됩니다.

en: This content will appear below the title.
ko: 여기에 입력되는 콘텐츠는 부제 텍스트 아래에 표시됩니다.

en: This controls how your text is aligned within the module.
ko: 이 항목은 텍스트가 모듈 내에서 어떻게 정렬될 지를 제어합니다.

en: This controls the direction of the lazy-loading animation.
ko: 이 항목은 애니메이션의 방향을 설정합니다.

en: This controls the orientation of the image within the module.
ko: 이것은 모듈 내의 이미지의 방향을 제어합니다.

en: This controls the transition delay of the hover animation.
ko: 호버 애니메이션의 전환 지연을 제어합니다.

en: This controls the transition duration of the hover animation.
ko: 호버 애니메이션의 전환 지속 시간을 제어합니다.

en: This controls the transition speed curve of the hover animation.
ko: 호버 애니메이션의 전환 속도 곡선을 제어합니다.

en: This field is disabled
ko: 이 필드는 비활성화되어 있습니다

en: This file should not be imported in this context.
ko: 이 파일은 이 컨텍스트에서 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: This import contains references to the global Header, Body, and/or Footer from the website they were exported from. How would you like to import these references?
ko: 이 가져오기에는 내보낸 웹사이트의 전역 헤더, 기본 콘텐츠 및/또는 푸터에 대한 참조가 포함되어 있습니다. 이러한 참조를 어떻게 가져오시겠습니까?

en: This is a legacy Divi 4 module running in backwards compatibility mode. In most cases, legacy modules should appear the same as they did in Divi 4. However, these modules aren't as performant and fully featured as Divi 5 modules.
ko: 이는 이전 버전 호환 모드에서 실행 중인 레거시 Divi 4 모듈입니다. 대부분의 경우 레거시 모듈은 Divi 4에서와 동일하게 표시되어야 합니다. 하지만 이러한 모듈은 Divi 5 모듈만큼 성능이 좋지 않고 기능도 완전하지 않습니다.

en: This is the date the countdown timer is counting down to.
ko: 카운트다운 타이머가 카운트다운하는 대상 날짜입니다.

en: This is the title displayed for the countdown timer.
ko: 이것은 카운트다운 타이머에 표시될 제목입니다.

en: This item is assigned to another template. Saving will override and remove its current assignment.
ko: 이 항목은 다른 템플릿에 할당되어 있습니다. 저장하면 현재 할당을 덮어쓰고 제거합니다.

en: This layout contains global design presets. Check the box below to import these styles as presets, or leave it unchecked to bring them in as static styles.
ko: 이 레이아웃에는 전역 디자인 사전 설정이 포함되어 있습니다. 이러한 스타일을 사전 설정으로 가져오려면 아래 상자를 선택하고 정적 스타일로 가져오려면 선택하지 않은 상태로 둡니다.

en: This legacy module is running in backward compatibility mode. Legacy modules require a reload when editing and cause slower loading times on the front end.
ko: 이 레거시 모듈은 하위 호환 모드에서 실행 중입니다. 레거시 모듈은 편집 시 새로고침이 필요하며 프런트엔드 로딩 시간이 더 느려집니다.

en: This module will not function properly on the front end of your website because this is not the assigned Checkout page.
ko: 이 페이지는 지정된 결제 페이지가 아니므로 이 모듈은 웹사이트 프런트엔드에서 제대로 작동하지 않습니다.

en: This number of columns cannot be used on this row.
ko: 이 행에서이 열 수를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: This option will cover the player UI on the main video. This image can either be uploaded in each video setting or auto-generated by Divi.
ko: 이 옵션은 메인 동영상에 대한 플레이어 인터페이스에 대한 것입니다. 이 이미지는 각 동영상 설정에서 업로드되거나  Divi에 위해 자동으로 생성될 수 있습니다.

en: This post has been assigned a template using the Theme Builder, however, the template being used does not contain a Post Content module.
ko: 이 글에는 Theme Builder를 사용해 템플릿이 할당되어 있지만, 사용 중인 템플릿에 글 콘텐츠 모듈이 포함되어 있지 않습니다.

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view comments.
ko: 이 글은 비밀번호로 보호되어 있습니다. 댓글을 보려면 비밀번호를 입력하세요.

en: This sets a static height value for your element. Once set, the height of the element will no longer be determined by its inner content. Content that exceeds the static height of the element will overflow the element wrapper.
ko: 이렇게하면 요소의 고정 높이 값이 설정됩니다. 일단 설정되면 요소의 높이는 내부 내용에 의해 더 이상 결정되지 않습니다. 요소의 정적 높이를 초과하는 내용은 요소 래퍼를 오버플로합니다.

en: This setting adjusts the shape of the bullet point that begins each list item.
ko: 이 설정은 각 목록 항목을 시작하는 글 머리표 모양을 조정합니다.

en: This setting determines the vertical alignment of your content. Your content can either be vertically centered, or aligned to the bottom.
ko: 이 설정은 당신의 내용의 수직정렬을 결정합니다. 당신의 내용은 수직 중앙배치 혹은 수직 하단배치가 될 수 있습니다.

en: This setting determines the vertical alignment of your slide image. Your image can either be vertically centered, or aligned to the bottom of your slide.
ko: 이 설정은 슬라이드 이미지의 수직 정렬을 결정합니다. 귀하의 이미지가 수직선상에서 가운데, 혹은 아래에 정렬될 수 있습니다.

en: This setting will let you choose to use the thumbnail track controls below the slider or dot navigation at the bottom of the slider.
ko: 이 설정은 슬라이더 아래의 썸네일 트랙 콘트롤을 사용할지 혹은 슬라이더 아래의 도트 탐색을 사용할 지를 설정할 수 있게 해줍니다.

en: This setting will make your slider arrows either light or dark in color.
ko: 이 설정은 슬라이더 화살표 색상을 밝게 혹은 어둡게 해줍니다.

en: This setting will toggle visibility of CTA on mobile devices.
ko: 이 설정은 모바일 기기에서 CTA 표시 여부를 전환합니다.

en: This setting will toggle visibility of Images/Video on mobile devices.
ko: 이 설정은 모바일 기기에서 이미지/비디오 표시 여부를 전환합니다.

en: This setting will toggle visibility of content on mobile devices.
ko: 이 설정은 모바일 기기에서 콘텐츠 표시 여부를 전환합니다.

en: This setting will turn on and off the circle buttons at the bottom of the slider.
ko: 이 설정은 슬라이더 하단의 원형 버튼을 킬 것인지 끌 것인지에 대한 것입니다.

en: This setting will turn on and off the featured image in the slider.
ko: 이 설정은 슬라이더에서 주요 이미지를 켜거나 끕니다.

en: This setting will turn on and off the meta section.
ko: 이 설정은 메타 섹션을 켜거나 끕니다.

en: This setting will turn on and off the navigation arrows.
ko: 이 설정은 탐색화살표를 켜고 끄는 것에 대한 것입니다.

en: This setting will turn on and off the read more button.
ko: 이 설정은 더 읽기 버튼을 켜거나 끕니다.

en: This settings turns on and off the 1px divider line, but does not affect the divider height.
ko: 이 설정은 1px 디바이더 라인을 켜고 끕니다, 단, 디바이더 높이에는 영향을 미치지 않습니다.

en: This will adjust the color of the 1px divider line.
ko: 이 항목은 1px 디바이더 라인의 생상을 조절합니다.

en: This will affect all <strong>%1$s</strong> Groups using the <strong>%2$s</strong> across your entire site. Do you wish to proceed?
ko: 이 작업은 사이트 전체에서 <strong>%2$s</strong>을(를) 사용하는 모든 <strong>%1$s</strong> 그룹에 영향을 줍니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: This will affect all <strong>%1$s</strong> Modules using the <strong>%2$s</strong> across your entire site. Do you wish to proceed?
ko: 이 작업은 사이트 전체에서 <strong>%2$s</strong>을(를) 사용하는 모든 <strong>%1$s</strong> 모듈에 영향을 줍니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: This will assign <strong>%1$s</strong> as the <strong>Default %2$s Preset</strong> across your entire site. All <strong>%2$s</strong> Modules that use the <strong>Default %2$s Preset</strong> will be affected. Do you wish to proceed?
ko: 이 작업은 사이트 전체에서 <strong>%1$s</strong>을(를) <strong>기본 %2$s 프리셋</strong>(으)로 지정합니다. <strong>기본 %2$s 프리셋</strong>을(를) 사용하는 모든 <strong>%2$s</strong> 모듈이 영향을 받습니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: This will assign <strong>%1$s</strong> as the default <strong>%2$s</strong> across your entire site. All elements that use <strong>Default %2$s</strong> will be affected. Do you wish to proceed?
ko: 이 작업은 사이트 전체에서 <strong>%1$s</strong>을(를) 기본 <strong>%2$s</strong>(으)로 지정합니다. <strong>기본 %2$s</strong>을(를) 사용하는 모든 요소가 영향을 받습니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: This will change the Display Order of the module.
ko: 모듈의 표시 순서가 변경됩니다.

en: This will change the fill color for the bar.
ko: 이것은 바의 채우기 색상을 바꿀 것입니다.

en: This will change the label of the module in the builder for easy identification.
ko: 이 항목에서는 쉬운 인식을 위해 빌더 내 모듈에 대한 라벨을 변경합니다.

en: This will delete and unassign the <strong>%1$s</strong> preset across your entire site, and assign the <strong>Default %2$s Preset</strong> in all instances. Do you wish to proceed?
ko: 이 작업은 사이트 전체에서 <strong>%1$s</strong> 프리셋을 삭제하고 할당 해제한 다음, 모든 위치에 <strong>기본 %2$s 프리셋</strong>을 할당합니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: This will delete and unassign this <strong>%1$s</strong> preset across your entire site, and assign the <strong>Default %2$s Preset</strong> in all instances. Do you wish to proceed?
ko: 이렇게 하면 전체 사이트에서 이 <strong>%1$s</strong> 사전 설정이 삭제 및 할당 해제되고 모든 인스턴스에서 <strong>기본 %2$s 사전 설정</strong> 이 할당됩니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: This will disable the module on selected devices
ko: 선택한 기기에서 모듈이 비활성화됩니다

en: This will disable the module on selected devices.
ko: 선택한 기기에서 모듈을 비활성화합니다.

en: This will reset all Theme Builder settings and delete all templates. Are you sure you want to do this?
ko: 모든 Theme Builder 설정을 초기화하고 모든 템플릿을 삭제합니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: This will turn thumbnails on and off.
ko: 이 항목에서는 썸네일을 켜고 끕니다.

en: This will update all instances across your entire site.
ko: 사이트 전체에서 모든 인스턴스가 업데이트됩니다.

en: This would create an infinite loop
ko: 무한 루프가 생성됩니다

en: Three values are required
ko: 값 3개가 필요합니다

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Thumbnail Item
ko: 썸네일 아이템

en: Thumbnail Orientation
ko: 미리 보기 방향

en: Thumbnail Overlay Color
ko: 썸네일 오버레이 색

en: Thumbnail Size
ko: 썸네일 크기

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Tilt
ko: 기울이기

en: Time Delay
ko: 시간 지연

en: Time:
ko: 시간:

en: Timer Section
ko: 타이머 절

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Title Link
ko: 제목 링크

en: Title Text
ko: 제목 텍스트

en: Title displayed above the portfolio.
ko: 포트폴리오 상단에 나타나는 제목.

en: Title is required.
ko: 제목이 필요합니다.

en: Title/Meta Background Image
ko: 제목 배경 이미지

en: Title: a-z
ko: 제목: a-z

en: Title: z-a
ko: 제목: z-a

en: To Hour
ko: 종료 시

en: To Minute
ko: 종료 분

en: To use the Checkout Payment module, you need to add a Checkout Billing module and a Checkout Shipping module to this page first.
ko: 결제 결제수단 모듈을 사용하려면 먼저 이 페이지에 결제 청구지 모듈과 결제 배송지 모듈을 추가해야 합니다.

en: To use the Checkout Payment module, you need to add a Checkout Billing module to this page first.
ko: 결제 결제수단 모듈을 사용하려면 먼저 이 페이지에 결제 청구지 모듈을 추가해야 합니다.

en: Toggle
ko: 토글

en: Toggle %s
ko: %s 토글

en: Toggle Attribute
ko: 속성 전환

en: Toggle Content
ko: 내용 토글

en: Toggle Cookie
ko: 쿠키 전환

en: Toggle Divi Builder
ko: Divi Builder 전환

en: Toggle Gradient
ko: 그라디언트 전환

en: Toggle Icon
ko: 아이콘 토글

en: Toggle Mask
ko: 마스크 토글

en: Toggle Options
ko: 옵션 토글

en: Toggle Pattern
ko: 패턴 토글

en: Toggle Preset
ko: 프리셋 전환

en: Toggle Responsive View
ko: 반응형 보기 전환

en: Toggle Title
ko: 제목 토글

en: Toggle Visibility
ko: 표시/숨김 전환

en: Toggle between the various gallery layout types.
ko: 다양한 갤러리 레이아웃 유형 간에 전환합니다.

en: Toggle dropdown
ko: 드롭다운 토글

en: Toggled layout visibility
ko: 레이아웃 표시/숨김 전환됨

en: Toggles
ko: 토글

en: Tool Call
ko: 도구 호출

en: Tooltip
ko: 툴팁

en: Tooltip Background Color
ko: 툴팁 배경색

en: Top
ko: 상단

en: Top Border Color
ko: 테두리 색

en: Top Border Style
ko: 테두리 양식

en: Top Border Width
ko: 테두리 너비

en: Top Center
ko: 최고의 센터

en: Top Left
ko: 최고 왼

en: Top Rated Products
ko: 평가상위 상품

en: Top Right
ko: 인

en: Top Sticky Limit
ko: 상단 고정 제한

en: Top To Bottom
ko: 위에서 아래로

en: Top of Element
ko: 요소의 상단

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: Trackbacks/Pingbacks
ko: 트랙백/핑백

en: Transform
ko: 변환

en: Transform Origin
ko: 변환 원점

en: Transform Rotate
ko: 회전 변환

en: Transform Scale
ko: 변형 비율

en: Transform Skew
ko: 변형 비뚤어 짐

en: Transform Translate
ko: 변환 변환

en: Transforms
ko: 변형

en: Transition Default and Sticky Styles
ko: 전환 기본 및 고정 스타일

en: Transition Delay
ko: 전환 지연

en: Transition Duration
ko: 전환 지속 시간

en: Transition Speed
ko: 전환 속도

en: Transition Speed Curve
ko: 전환 속도 곡선

en: Transitions
ko: 전환

en: Translate
ko: 이동

en: Travel back in time by this amount.
ko: 이 금액만큼 시간을 거슬러 여행하십시오.

en: Triangle
ko: 삼각형

en: Triangles
ko: 삼각형

en: Trigger Animation
ko: 애니메이션 트리거

en: Trigger Event
ko: 트리거 이벤트

en: Trigger:
ko: 트리거:

en: True Parallax
ko: 트루 패럴렉스

en: Try Again
ko: 다시 시도

en: Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.
ko: 검색어를 더 구체적으로 입력하거나, 위의 내비게이션을 사용해 글을 찾아보세요.

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Tuesday, Aug 06 (l, M d)
ko: 8월 06일 화요일 (l, M d)

en: Tufted
ko: 터프티드

en: Turn comment count on and off.
ko: 에 오프 댓글 수를 돌립니다.

en: Turn excerpt on and off.
ko: 발췌 부분을 켜고 끕니다.

en: Turn image on or off
ko: 이미지를 켜거나 끄기

en: Turn image on or off.
ko: 이미지를 켜거나 끕니다.

en: Turn meta on or off.
ko: 메타를 켜거나 끕니다.

en: Turn name on or off
ko: 이름을 켜거나 끄기

en: Turn name on or off.
ko: 이름을 켜거나 끕니다.

en: Turn on or off the author link.
ko: 글쓴이 링크를 켜거나 끄세요.

en: Turn pagination on and off.
ko: 페이지 번호를 켜고 끄세요.

en: Turn pagination on or off
ko: 페이지네이션을 켜거나 끄기

en: Turn price on or off
ko: 가격을 켜거나 끄기

en: Turn price on or off.
ko: 가격을 켜거나 끕니다.

en: Turn project titles on or off.
ko: 프로젝트 제목을 켜거나 끄세요.

en: Turn rating on or off
ko: 평점을 켜거나 끄기

en: Turn rating on or off.
ko: 평가를 켜거나 끕니다.

en: Turn sale badge on or off
ko: 세일 배지를 켜거나 끄기

en: Turn sale badge on or off.
ko: 판매 배지를 켜거나 끕니다.

en: Turn the captcha on or off using this option.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용해서 Captcha를 켜거나 끄세요.

en: Turn the category links on or off.
ko: 카테고리 링크를 켜거나 끄세요.

en: Turn the date display on or off.
ko: 날짜 표시를 켜거나 끄세요.

en: Turn the date on or off.
ko: 날짜 켜거나 끄기.

en: Turn the pagination on or off.
ko: 페이지 매김을 켜거나 끕니다.

en: Turn this on to exclude pages from search results.
ko: 검색 결과에서 페이지를 제외하려면 켜세요.

en: Turn this on to show the Search Button.
ko: 검색 버튼을 표시하려면 켜세요.

en: Turn this on to show the next post link.
ko: 다음 게시물 링크를 표시하려면 켜세요.

en: Turn this on to show the previous post link.
ko: 이전 게시물 링크를 표시하려면 켜세요.

en: Turning off percentages will remove the percentage text from within the filled portion of the bar.
ko: 백분율을 끄면 막대의 채워진 부분에서 텍스트 백분율이 제거됩니다.

en: Turning this on will allow automatic sliding to continue on mouse hover.
ko: 돌리면 이에서 허용할 것입니다 자동적인 미닫이 계속에 마우스 hover 습니다.

en: Turning this on will exclude Posts from search results.
ko: 이 옵션을 켜면 검색 결과에서 게시물이 제외됩니다.

en: Two values are required
ko: 값 2개가 필요합니다

en: Type
ko: 유형

en: Type > then search to nest, Cmd+Enter to add, Enter to insert all
ko: >를 입력한 다음 검색하여 중첩하고, Cmd+Enter로 추가하고, Enter로 모두 삽입

en: Type of query to perform (post_type, terms, users, current_page, repeater, or repeater_field_name)
ko: 수행할 쿼리 유형입니다(post_type, terms, users, current_page, repeater 또는 repeater_field_name).

en: Type the Redirect URL
ko: 리다이렉트 URL 입력

en: Type the message you want to display after successful form submission. Leave blank for default
ko: 성공적으로 양식을 제출할 때 표시되는 메시지를 입력합니다. 기본값을 사용하려면 비워두세요.

en: Type the text you want to use as placeholder for the search field.
ko: 검색 필드를 대한 위치 지정자로 사용할 텍스트를 입력하세요.

en: Type: %s
ko: 유형: %s

en: URL Parameter
ko: URL 매개변수

en: URL Parameter Name
ko: URL 매개변수 이름

en: URL Parameter Value
ko: URL 매개변수 값

en: URL for the home link in the breadcrumb.
ko: 브레드크럼에서 홈 링크의 URL.

en: URLs
ko: URL

en: Ultra Bold
ko: 울트라 볼드

en: Ultra Bold 800
ko: 울트라 굵게 800

en: Ultra Light
ko: 하드 라이트

en: Ultra Light 200
ko: 울트라 라이트 200

en: Ultra Wide
ko: 울트라 와이드

en: Unassigned
ko: 할당 해제됨

en: Unclosed block: missing closing brace.
ko: 닫히지 않은 블록: 닫는 중괄호가 없습니다.

en: Underline
ko: 밑줄 표시

en: Underneath Section Content
ko: 섹션 끼워넣기

en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

en: Undo/Redo
ko: 실행 취소/다시 실행

en: Undock Active Tab
ko: 활성 탭 분리

en: Undock Tab
ko: 탭 분리

en: Unexpected closing brace.
ko: 예상치 못한 닫는 중괄호입니다.

en: Unknown Field
ko: 알 수 없는 필드

en: Unknown Module
ko: 알 수 없는 모듈

en: Unknown Target
ko: 알 수 없는 대상

en: Unknown error.
ko: 알 수 없는 오류입니다.

en: Unlock
ko: 잠금 해제

en: Unlock %1$s
ko: %1$s 잠금 해제

en: Unlock %s
ko: %s 잠금 해제

en: Unlock Module
ko: 잠금 해제 모듈

en: Unlock module
ko: 모듈 잠금 해제

en: Unlock parent module first
ko: 먼저 상위 모듈을 잠금 해제하세요

en: Unordered List
ko: 순서가 지정되지 않은 목록 삽입

en: Unordered List Item Indent
ko: 목록 아이템 중앙배치

en: Unordered List Style Position
ko: 정렬되지 않은 목록 스타일 위치

en: Unordered List Style Type
ko: 순서가 지정되지 않은 목록 삽입

en: Unsaved Changes
ko: 저장되지 않은 변경 사항

en: Unsaved changes will be lost if you leave the Theme Builder at this time.
ko: 지금 Theme Builder를 나가면 저장하지 않은 변경 사항이 손실됩니다.

en: Unsigned
ko: 부호 없음

en: Unsupported
ko: 지원되지 않음

en: Unsupported post type.
ko: 지원되지 않는 글 유형입니다.

en: Until Date
ko: 종료일

en: Up
ko: 쪽으로

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Update All Presets
ko: 모든 프리셋 업데이트

en: Update Preset With Current Styles
ko: 현재 스타일로 사전 설정 업데이트

en: Update Presets?
ko: 프리셋을 업데이트할까요?

en: Update cart
ko: 장바구니 업데이트

en: Update this value in all detected locations.
ko: 감지된 모든 위치에서 이 값을 업데이트합니다.

en: Update totals
ko: 총계 업데이트

en: Updated template settings
ko: 템플릿 설정이 업데이트됨

en: Updated templates order
ko: 템플릿 순서가 업데이트됨

en: Updating breakpoints will affect take affect across your entire website. When disabling a breakpoint, its styles will be stored for posterity. When enabling a breakpoint, any existing styles for that breakpoint will be restored.
ko: 브레이크포인트를 업데이트하면 웹사이트 전체에 적용됩니다. 브레이크포인트를 비활성화하면 해당 스타일이 나중을 위해 저장됩니다. 브레이크포인트를 활성화하면 해당 브레이크포인트의 기존 스타일이 복원됩니다.

en: Updating breakpoints will take affect across your entire website.
ko: 브레이크포인트를 업데이트하면 웹사이트 전체에 적용됩니다.

en: Updating breakpoints will take affect across your entire website. When disabling a breakpoint, its styles will be stored for posterity.
ko: 브레이크포인트를 업데이트하면 웹사이트 전체에 적용됩니다. 브레이크포인트를 비활성화하면 해당 스타일이 나중을 위해 저장됩니다.

en: Updating breakpoints will take affect across your entire website. When enabling a breakpoint, any existing styles for that breakpoint will be restored.
ko: 브레이크포인트를 업데이트하면 웹사이트 전체에 적용됩니다. 브레이크포인트를 활성화하면 해당 브레이크포인트의 기존 스타일이 복원됩니다.

en: Upgrade Your Divi Cloud
ko: Divi Cloud 업그레이드

en: Upload
ko: 업로드

en: Upload Font
ko: 업로드

en: Upload a video
ko: 동영상 업로드

en: Upload an image
ko: 이미지 업로드

en: Upload an image to display at the top of your blurb.
ko: 블럽 위에 나타날 이미지를 업로드하세요.

en: Upload an image to display beside your menu.
ko: 메뉴 옆에 표시 할 이미지를 업로드하십시오.

en: Upload an image.
ko: 이미지를 업로드하세요.

en: Upload the "after" image.
ko: "after" 이미지를 업로드하세요.

en: Upload the "before" image.
ko: "before" 이미지를 업로드하세요.

en: Upload the .WEBM version of your video here. All uploaded videos should be in both .MP4 .WEBM formats to ensure maximum compatibility in all browsers.
ko: 동영상의 .WEBM 버전을 여기에 올리세요. 모든 동영상은 모든 브라우저를 지원하기 위해서 .MP4와 .WEBM 두가지 포멧 모두 업로드되어야 합니다.

en: Upload your Lottie JSON animation file.
ko: Lottie JSON 애니메이션 파일을 업로드하세요.

en: Upload your desired image, or type in the URL to the image you would like to display over your video. You can also generate a still image from your video.
ko: 원하는 이미지를 업로드하시거나, 동상상 상에서 보여주고 싶은 이미지의 URL을 입력하세요. 동영상으로부터 스틸 이미지를 생성하는 것도 가능합니다.

en: Upload your desired image, or type in the URL to the image you would like to display.
ko: 원하는 이미지를 입력하거나, 보여주고자 하는 이미지의 URL을 입력하세요.

en: Upload your desired video in .MP4 format, or type in the URL to the video you would like to display.
ko: .MP4 형식의 비디오를 업로드하거나, 표시하려는 비디오의 URL을 입력하세요.

en: Upload/Remove Fonts
ko: 글꼴 업로드/제거

en: Uppercase
ko: 대문자

en: Upscale
ko: 고급

en: Upwards
ko: 위로

en: Use A Spam Protection Service
ko: 스팸 방지 서비스 사용

en: Use Background Color
ko: 배경 색상 사용

en: Use Background Color Gradient
ko: 배경색 그래디언트 사용

en: Use Background Overlay
ko: 배경 오버레이 사용

en: Use Basic Captcha
ko: 기본 보안 문자 사용

en: Use Current Loop
ko: 현재 루프 사용

en: Use Custom %s Size
ko: 사용자 정의 %s 크기 사용

en: Use Custom Fields
ko: 사용자정의 너비를 사용

en: Use Custom Icon Size
ko: 사용자 정의 아이콘 크기 사용

en: Use Custom Styles For %1$s
ko:  %1$s에 대한 사용자 정의 스타일 사용

en: Use Dot Navigation
ko: 도트 탐색 사용하기

en: Use Focus Borders
ko: 포커스 테두리 색 사용

en: Use Global Body
ko: 전역 기본 콘텐츠 사용

en: Use Global Footer
ko: 전역 푸터 사용

en: Use Global Header
ko: 전역 헤더 사용

en: Use Grayscale Filter
ko: 흑백 필터 사용

en: Use Icon
ko: 아이콘 사용하기

en: Use On
ko: 사용 위치

en: Use Parallax Effect
ko: 페럴렉스 효과 사용하기

en: Use Post Excerpts
ko: 게시물 발췌문 사용

en: Use Single Name Field
ko: 이름 필드

en: Use Text Background Color
ko: 문구 배경 색 사용

en: Use Text Overlay
ko: 텍스트 오버레이 사용

en: Use Thumbnail Track
ko: 썸네일 트랙 사용하기

en: Use Visual Builder
ko: Visual Builder 사용

en: Use With Global Templates From This Website
ko: 이 웹사이트의 전역 템플릿과 함께 사용

en: Use the Divi Builder
ko: Divi Builder 사용

en: Use the color picker to choose a color for the background overlay.
ko: 배경 오버레이 색상을 선택하는 색상 선택기를 사용합니다.

en: Use the color picker to choose a color for the text overlay.
ko: 텍스트 오버레이 색상을 선택하는 색상 선택기를 사용합니다.

en: Use the current loop context for displaying products.
ko: 상품을 표시할 때 현재 루프 컨텍스트를 사용합니다.

en: Use the fields below to add a new account.
ko: 아래 필드를 사용해 새로운 계정을 추가하세요.

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: User IDs separated by commas
ko: 쉼표로 구분된 사용자 ID

en: User Link
ko: 사용자 링크

en: User Login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: User Offset
ko: 사용자 오프셋

en: User Role
ko: 사용자 역할

en: User is Logged In
ko: 사용자가 로그인되어 있습니다.

en: User is Logged Out
ko: 사용자가 로그아웃됨

en: User role to filter by (when query_type is users). Can be a single role or comma-separated list.
ko: 필터링할 사용자 역할입니다(query_type이 users일 때). 단일 역할 또는 쉼표로 구분된 목록일 수 있습니다.

en: Username
ko: 사용자명

en: Username or email
ko: 사용자명 또는 이메일

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Users Groups
ko: 사용자 그룹

en: Users Per Page
ko: 페이지당 사용자 수

en: Using Scrolling Effects, you can transform elements on your page as you scroll. The animation's transition is based on the user's scrolling behavior. Once the element enters the browser viewport (top), the animation begins, and it once it leaves the viewport (bottom), the animation ends.
ko: 스크롤 효과를 사용하면 스크롤할 때 페이지의 요소를 변형할 수 있습니다. 애니메이션의 전환은 사용자의 스크롤 동작을 기반으로 합니다. 요소가 브라우저 뷰포트(상단)에 들어가면 애니메이션이 시작되고 뷰포트를 벗어나면(하단) 애니메이션이 종료됩니다.

en: Using the Custom CSS tab , you can either output free form styles or output styles before / after / on the element.
ko: 사용자 정의 CSS 탭을 사용하면 자유 형식 스타일을 출력하거나 요소의 앞/뒤/요소 자체에 스타일을 출력할 수 있습니다.

en: Using the Divi Role Editor, you can limit the types of actions that can be taken by WordPress users of different roles. This is a great way to limit the functionality available to your customers or guest authors to ensure that they only have the necessary options available to them.
ko: Divi 역할 편집기를 사용하면 역할이 다른 WordPress 사용자가 수행할 수 있는 작업 유형을 제한할 수 있습니다. 이는 고객이나 게스트 작성자가 필요한 옵션만 사용할 수 있도록 사용 가능한 기능을 제한하는 좋은 방법입니다.

en: Using the transform controls, you can perform visual adjustments to any element using a combination of Scale, Translation, Rotation and Skew settings. This allows you to create advanced design effects without the need of a separate graphic design program.
ko: 변형 컨트롤을 사용하면 크기 조정, 이동, 회전, 기울이기 설정을 조합해 어떤 요소든 시각적으로 조정할 수 있습니다. 별도의 그래픽 디자인 프로그램 없이도 고급 디자인 효과를 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Using the transform controls, you can performance visual adjustments to any element using a combination of Scale, Translation, Rotation and Skew settings. This allows you to create advanced design effects without the need of a separate graphic design program.
ko: 변형 컨트롤을 사용하면 Scale, Translation, Rotation 및 Skew 설정을 조합하여 모든 요소를 시각적으로 조정할 수 있습니다. 따라서 별도의 그래픽 디자인 프로그램 없이도 고급 디자인 효과를 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Values must be comma separated
ko: 값은 쉼표로 구분되어야 합니다

en: Variable Manager
ko: 변수 관리자

en: Variable Settings
ko: 변수 설정

en: Variables
ko: 변수

en: Variables Manager
ko: 변수 관리자

en: Variation Label
ko: 변형 레이블

en: Vertical
ko: 수직선

en: Vertical Gap
ko: 세로 간격

en: Vertical Gutters
ko: 수직 거터

en: Vertical Motion
ko: 수직 모션

en: Vertical Offset
ko: 수직 오프셋

en: Vertical Overflow
ko: 수직 오버플로

en: Vertically Centered
ko: 수직 중앙배치

en: Very poor
ko: 매우 나쁨

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Video Icon
ko: 동영상 아이콘

en: Video MP4 File Or Youtube URL
ko: 동영상 MP4 파일 또는 Youtube URL

en: Video Play
ko: 비디오 재생

en: Video Slider
ko: 동영상 슬라이더

en: Video Slider Item
ko: 비디오 슬라이더 항목

en: Video Slider Items
ko: 비디오 슬라이더 항목

en: Video Sliders
ko: 비디오 슬라이더

en: Video WEBM File
ko: 비디오 WEBM 파일

en: Videos
ko: 비디오

en: View
ko: 보기

en: View Body Template
ko: 메인 콘텐츠 템플릿 보기

en: View Footer Template
ko: 푸터 템플릿 보기

en: View Front End
ko: 프런트엔드 보기

en: View Global Canvas
ko: 글로벌 캔버스 보기

en: View Header Template
ko: 헤더 템플릿 보기

en: View Page
ko: 페이지 보기

en: View Split Testing Stats
ko: 분할 테스트 통계 보기

en: View Template
ko: 템플릿 보기

en: View Theme Builder
ko: Theme Builder 보기

en: View Theme Builder Item
ko: Theme Builder 항목 보기

en: Viewport Bottom
ko: 뷰포트 하단

en: Viewport Enter
ko: 뷰포트 진입

en: Viewport Exit
ko: 뷰포트 이탈

en: Viewport Height (vh)
ko: 뷰포트 높이(vh)

en: Viewport Maximum (vmax)
ko: 뷰포트 최대값(vmax)

en: Viewport Minimum (vmin)
ko: 뷰포트 최소값(vmin)

en: Viewport Top
ko: 뷰포트 상단

en: Viewport Width (vw)
ko: 뷰포트 너비(vw)

en: Visibility
ko: 보이기 여부

en: Visible
ko: 명백한

en: Visual
ko: 시각

en: Wave
ko: 웨이브

en: Wave 2
ko: 웨이브 2

en: Waves
ko: 파도

en: Waves 2
ko: 파도 2

en: Wavy
ko: 물결선

en: Website Field
ko: 웹사이트 필트

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Weekly
ko: 주간

en: Weights
ko: 두께

en: When a minimum height is set, the element will always have a height of at least the amount defined. This supersedes smaller static height values. Unlike height, minimum height does not result in content overflow and will allow the height of your element to remain dynamic.
ko: 최소 높이가 설정되면 요소는 항상 정의 된 높이 이상의 높이를 갖습니다. 이것은보다 작은 정적 높이 값을 대체합니다. 높이와 달리 최소 높이로 인해 내용이 오버 플로우되지 않으며 요소의 높이가 동적으로 유지됩니다.

en: When a visitor clicks into an input field, it becomes focused. You can pick a color to be used for the input field background while focused.
ko: 방문자가 입력 필드를 클릭하면 초점이 맞춰집니다. 초점을 맞추는 동안 입력 필드 배경에 사용할 색상을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: When a visitor clicks into an input field, it becomes focused. You can pick a color to be used for the input text while focused.
ko: 방문자가 입력 필드를 클릭하면 초점이 맞춰집니다. 초점을 맞추는 동안 입력 텍스트에 사용할 색상을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: When clicked the module will link to this URL.
ko: 클릭하면 모듈이이 URL로 연결됩니다.

en: When clicked, this link will direct to the specified URL.
ko: 클릭하면 이 링크가 지정된 URL(으)로 이동합니다.

en: When enabled, a background color is added behind the slider text to make it more readable atop background images.
ko: 사용하도록 설정한 경우 배경 색상은 배경 이미지 위에서 읽을 수 있도록 슬라이더 텍스트 뒤에 추가됩니다.

en: When enabled, a custom overlay color will be added above your background image and behind your slider content.
ko: 사용하도록 설정한 경우 사용자 정의 오버레이 색상은 배경 이미지 위와 슬라이더 콘텐츠 뒤에 추가됩니다.

en: When enabled, any existing preset class will be removed when applying the preset
ko: 활성화하면 프리셋을 적용할 때 기존 프리셋 클래스가 제거됩니다

en: When enabled, only replace values in fields that have the same type as the source field. When disabled, replace matching values in any field type.
ko: 활성화하면 소스 필드와 같은 유형의 필드에서만 값을 바꿉니다. 비활성화하면 어떤 필드 유형에서든 일치하는 값을 바꿉니다.

en: When enabled, this will add a custom icon within the button.
ko: 사용 설정하면 버튼에 맞춤 아이콘이 추가됩니다.

en: When enabled, this will force your image to extend 100% of the width of the column it's in.
ko: 사용하도록 설정하면 이미지가있는 열 너비의 100% 까지 확장됩니다.

en: When you save layouts to Divi Cloud, they become available on every website you build.
ko: 레이아웃을 Divi Cloud에 저장하면, 제작하는 모든 웹사이트에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Whether or not the First Name field should be included in the opt-in form.
ko: 이름 입력란이 옵트 인 양식에 포함되어야하는지 여부.

en: Whether or not the Last Name field should be included in the opt-in form.
ko: 성 필드를 옵트 인 양식에 포함할지 여부.

en: Whether or not the Name field should be included in the opt-in form.
ko: 이름 필드가 옵트인 양식에 포함되어야 하는지 여부입니다.

en: Whether or not to show pagination for the gallery.
ko: 갤러리의 페이지네이션 표시 여부를 설정합니다.

en: Whether or not to show the title and caption for images (if available).
ko: 이미지 제목 및 캡션의 표시 여부(사용 가능한 경우).

en: Whether or not to use a 3rd-party spam protection service like Google reCAPTCHA.
ko: Google reCAPTCHA와 같은 타사 스팸 방지 서비스를 사용할지 여부입니다.

en: Whether or not to use a single Name field in the opt-in form.
ko: 옵트 인 양식에서 단일 이름 필드를 사용할지 여부.

en: Whether to exclude the current post from results (used when query_type is post_type, except for attachments)
ko: 결과에서 현재 글을 제외할지 여부(query_type이 post_type일 때, 첨부 파일 제외)

en: Whether to ignore sticky posts in results order (used only when query_type is post_type and post_type is post)
ko: 결과 정렬에서 고정 글을 무시할지 여부(query_type이 post_type이고 post_type이 post일 때만 사용)

en: While Editing Element
ko: 요소 편집 중

en: While In Builder
ko: 빌더에서

en: Widescreen
ko: 와이드스크린

en: Widget
ko: 위젯

en: Widget Area
ko: 위젯 영역

en: Width
ko: 최대 너비

en: Wireframe Mode
ko: 와이어프레임 모드

en: Wireframe View
ko: 와이어프레임 뷰

en: Wireframe, Desktop, Tablet, Phone, Click Mode, Grid Mode, Hover Mode, Zoom
ko: 와이어프레임, 데스크톱, 태블릿, 휴대폰, 클릭 모드, 그리드 모드, 호버 모드, 확대/축소

en: Woo Breadcrumbs
ko: Woo 빵 부스러기

en: Woo Cart Products
ko: Woo 카트 제품

en: Woo Cart Totals
ko: Woo 장바구니 합계

en: Woo Checkout Billing
ko: Woo Checkout 결제

en: Woo Checkout Details
ko: Woo 체크아웃 세부정보

en: Woo Checkout Information
ko: Woo 결제 정보

en: Woo Checkout Payment
ko: Woo Checkout 결제

en: Woo Checkout Payment module can be used on a page and cannot be previewed.
ko: Woo Checkout Payment 모듈은 페이지에서 사용할 수 있으며 미리보기할 수 없습니다.

en: Woo Checkout Shipping
ko: Woo Checkout 배송

en: Woo Cross Sells
ko: Woo 크로스셀즈

en: Woo Notice
ko: Woo 공지

en: Woo Product Add To Cart
ko: Woo 제품 장바구니에 담기

en: Woo Product Description
ko: Woo 제품 설명

en: Woo Product Gallery
ko: Woo 제품 갤러리

en: Woo Product Images
ko: Woo 제품 이미지

en: Woo Product Information
ko: Woo 제품 정보

en: Woo Product Meta
ko: Woo 프로덕트메타

en: Woo Product Price
ko: Woo 제품 가격

en: Woo Product Rating
ko: Woo 제품 평가

en: Woo Product Reviews
ko: Woo 상품평

en: Woo Product Stock
ko: Woo 제품 재고

en: Woo Product Tabs
ko: Woo 제품 탭

en: Woo Product Title
ko: Woo 상품명

en: Woo Product Upsell
ko: Woo 제품 상향 판매

en: Woo Product Upsells
ko: Woo 상품 업셀

en: Woo Products
ko: Woo 제품

en: Woo Related Products
ko: Woo 관련 제품

[ctx: WooCommerce items number]
en: %1$s Item | %1$s Items
ko[0]: 항목 %1$s개
ko[1]: 항목 %1$s개

en: WooCommerce must be active for this module to appear
ko: 이 모듈이 표시되려면 WooCommerce가 활성화되어 있어야 합니다

en: WordPress image size to use for thumbnails (e.g., thumbnail, medium, large, full).
ko: 썸네일에 사용할 WordPress 이미지 크기입니다(예: thumbnail, medium, large, full).

en: Would you like to save these fonts and colors for future Divi AI layouts?
ko: 향후 Divi AI 레이아웃을 위해 이 글꼴과 색상을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Would you like to update this attribute in all of these presets as well?
ko: 이 프리셋 모두에서 이 속성도 함께 업데이트할까요?

en: Wrap
ko: 줄 바꿈

en: Wrap Reverse
ko: 역방향 줄 바꿈

en: Write & Replace
ko: 쓰기 및 바꾸기

en: Write Automatically
ko: 자동으로 쓰기

en: Write With AI
ko: AI로 글쓰기

en: Write free-form css using the keyword %s to target this module. i.e. %s
ko: 키워드 %s를 사용해 이 모듈을 대상으로 자유 형식 CSS를 작성하세요. 예: %s

en: X
ko: 엑스

en: X Profile Url
ko: X 프로필 URL

en: X-Height (ex)
ko: 엑스 높이 (ex)

en: X-Ray Mode
ko: X-Ray 모드

en: Year: %s
ko: 연도: %s

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Yes Please!
ko: 예, 부탁합니다!

en: You Have Unsaved Changes
ko: 저장되지 않은 변경사항이 있습니다

en: You are about to delete a global layout. This will disconnect all templates that use this global layout and duplicate it in place. Are you sure you wish to continue?
ko: 전역 레이아웃을 삭제하려고 합니다. 이렇게 하면 이 전역 레이아웃을 사용하는 모든 템플릿의 연결이 해제되고, 해당 레이아웃이 각 템플릿에 복제됩니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: You can add borders to any element, customize their appearance and assign unique styles to each edge.
ko: 요소에 테두리를 추가하고 모양을 사용자 정의하고 각 가장자리에 고유 한 스타일을 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: You can find your API Key <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/api/" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer">here</a>.
ko: API 키는 <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/api/" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer">여기</a>에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: You can pick unique background colors for toggles when they are in their open and closed states. Choose the closed state background color here.
ko: 토글이 열린 상태와 닫힌 상태에있을 때 고유 한 배경색을 선택할 수 있습니다. 여기에 닫힌 상태 배경색을 선택하십시오.

en: You can pick unique background colors for toggles when they are in their open and closed states. Choose the open state background color here.
ko: 토글이 열린 상태와 닫힌 상태에있을 때 고유 한 배경색을 선택할 수 있습니다. 여기서 열린 상태 배경색을 선택하십시오.

en: You can pick unique text colors for toggle titles when they are open and closed. Choose the closed state title color here.
ko: 열고 닫을 때 토글 제목에 대해 고유 한 텍스트 색을 선택할 수 있습니다. 여기에 닫힌 상태 제목 색상을 선택하십시오.

en: You can pick unique text colors for toggle titles when they are open and closed. Choose the open state title color here.
ko: 열고 닫을 때 토글 제목에 대해 고유 한 텍스트 색을 선택할 수 있습니다. 여기에 오픈 상태 제목 색상을 선택하십시오.

en: You cannot use `divi` namespace. `divi` namespace is reserved for built-in module that is authored by Elegant Themes.
ko: `divi` 네임스페이스는 사용할 수 없습니다. `divi` 네임스페이스는 Elegant Themes에서 제작한 기본 제공 모듈을 위해 예약되어 있습니다.

en: You do not have permission to access this Theme Builder page.
ko: 이 Theme Builder 페이지에 접근할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to create posts of this type.
ko: 이 유형의 게시물을 만들 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to duplicate this post.
ko: 이 게시물을 복제할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to edit one or more posts.
ko: 하나 이상의 게시물을 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to edit this post.
ko: 이 글을 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to reorder posts of this type.
ko: 이 유형의 게시물을 재정렬할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to trash this post.
ko: 이 게시물을 휴지통으로 이동할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to modify this category.
ko: 이 카테고리를 수정할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to modify this tag.
ko: 이 태그를 수정할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to modify this taxonomy term.
ko: 이 택소노미 용어를 수정할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You don't have sufficient permissions to access this content.
ko: 이 콘텐츠에 접근할 권한이 충분하지 않습니다.

en: You entered the wrong number in captcha.
ko: 캡차에 잘못된 숫자를 입력했습니다.

en: You have not saved any items to your Divi Library yet. Once an item has been saved to your library, it will appear here for easy use.
ko: 아직 Divi 라이브러리에 저장한 항목이 없습니다. 항목을 라이브러리에 저장하면, 쉽게 사용할 수 있도록 여기에 표시됩니다.

en: You may be interested in&hellip;
ko: 관심 있을 만한 상품&hellip;

en: You must be %1$slogged in%2$s to post a review.
ko: 리뷰를 게시하려면 %1$s로그인%2$s해야 합니다.

en: You must be a human to submit this form.
ko: 이 양식을 제출하려면 사람이어야 합니다.

en: You must be logged in to checkout.
ko: 결제하려면 로그인해야 합니다.

en: You've made changes to the <strong>%1$s</strong> Group preset settings. This will affect all <strong>%1$s</strong> Groups across your entire site. Do you wish to proceed?
ko: <strong>%1$s</strong> 그룹 프리셋 설정을 변경했습니다. 이 변경 사항은 사이트 전체의 모든 <strong>%1$s</strong> 그룹에 영향을 줍니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: You've made changes to the <strong>%1$s</strong> Module preset settings. This will affect all <strong>%1$s</strong> Modules across your entire site. Do you wish to proceed?
ko: <strong>%1$s</strong> 모듈 프리셋 설정을 변경했습니다. 이 변경 사항은 사이트 전체의 모든 <strong>%1$s</strong> 모듈에 영향을 줍니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Your Dynamic Post Title Will Display Here
ko: 동적 글 제목이 여기에 표시됩니다

en: Your Existing Pages
ko: 귀하의 기존 페이지

en: Your Save Has Failed
ko: 저장하지 못했습니다.

en: Your Saved Layouts
ko: 레이아웃 불러오기

en: Your Title Goes Here
ko: 여기에 제목을 입력하세요

en: Your cart is currently empty.
ko: 현재 장바구니가 비어 있습니다.

en: Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.
ko: 여기에 콘텐츠를 입력하세요. 이 텍스트는 인라인 또는 모듈 콘텐츠 설정에서 편집하거나 제거할 수 있습니다. 또한 모듈 디자인 설정에서 이 콘텐츠의 모든 요소를 스타일링할 수 있으며, 모듈 고급 설정에서 이 텍스트에 사용자 정의 CSS를 적용할 수도 있습니다.

en: Your dynamic author bio will display here. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Phasellus auctor urna eleifend diam eleifend sollicitudin a fringilla turpis. Curabitur lectus enim.
ko: 동적 작성자 소개가 여기에 표시됩니다. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Phasellus auctor urna eleifend diam eleifend sollicitudin a fringilla turpis. Curabitur lectus enim.

en: Your dynamic category description will display here. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Phasellus auctor urna eleifend diam eleifend sollicitudin a fringilla turpis. Curabitur lectus enim.
ko: 동적 카테고리 설명이 여기에 표시됩니다. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Phasellus auctor urna eleifend diam eleifend sollicitudin a fringilla turpis. Curabitur lectus enim.

en: Your dynamic post excerpt will display here. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Phasellus auctor urna eleifend diam eleifend sollicitudin a fringilla turpis. Curabitur lectus enim.
ko: 동적 게시물 발췌문이 여기에 표시됩니다. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Phasellus auctor urna eleifend diam eleifend sollicitudin a fringilla turpis. Curabitur lectus enim.

en: Your order
ko: 주문 내역

en: Your page contains changes that have not been saved. If you close the builder without saving, these changes will be lost. If you would like to leave the builder and save all changes, please select <strong>Save & Exit</strong>. If you would like to discard all recent changes, choose <strong>Discard & Exit</strong>.
ko: 페이지에 저장되지 않은 변경 내용이 있습니다. 저장하지 않고 빌더를 닫으면, 이 변경 내용은 손실됩니다. 이 빌더를 닫으면서 모든 변경 내용을 저장하고 싶으시다면, <strong>저장 후 종료</strong>를 선택해 주세요. 최근의 변경 내용을 모두 취소하고 싶은 경우에는 <strong>취소 후 종료</strong>를 선택하세요.

en: Your rating
ko: 평점

en: Your review
ko: 리뷰

en: Your session has ended. Please log in again, refresh this tab, and retry export.
ko: 세션이 종료되었습니다. 다시 로그인한 다음 이 탭을 새로고침하고 내보내기를 다시 시도하세요.

en: Z Index
ko: Z 색인

en: Zero-width (ch)
ko: 제로 너비(ch)

en: Zig Zag
ko: 지그재그

en: Zig Zag 2
ko: 지그재그 2

en: Zoom
ko: 줌 아웃

en: Zoom Icon Color
ko: 아이콘 색 확대

en: Zoom In
ko: 확대

en: Zoom Out
ko: 축소

en: Zoom to 25%
ko: 25%로 확대/축소

en: Zoom to 50%
ko: 50%로 확대/축소

en: Zoom to 75%
ko: 75%로 확대/축소

en: \"Build From Scratch\" loads a pre-built WooCommerce page layout, with which you build on when the Divi Builder is enabled. \"Default\" option lets you use default WooCommerce page layout.
ko: \"처음부터 만들기\"는 WooCommerce용 미리 제작된 페이지 레이아웃을 로드하며, Divi Builder를 활성화하면 이 레이아웃을 기반으로 제작할 수 있습니다. \"기본값\" 옵션을 사용하면 기본 WooCommerce 페이지 레이아웃을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: bottom
ko: 아래

en: by
ko: 작성자

en: by
ko: 에 의해서

en: by %s
ko: 작성자 %s

en: center
ko: 가운데

en: close Modal
ko: 모달 닫기

en: color
ko: 색상

en: colors
ko: 색상

en: comments
ko: 댓글

en: contains
ko: 포함

en: cookie
ko: 쿠키

en: cookie with
ko: 쿠키

en: css var
ko: CSS var

en: custom field
ko: 사용자 정의 필드

en: default
ko: 기본

en: delay
ko: 지연

en: does not contain
ko: 포함 안 함

en: does not equal
ko: 일치하지 않음

en: e.g., 3n+1
ko: 예: 3n+1

en: elect a widget-area that you would like to display. You can create new widget areas within the Appearances > Widgets tab.
ko: 표시할 위젯 영역을 선택하세요. 새 위젯 영역은 외모 > 위젯 탭에서 만들 수 있습니다.

en: enter a %s
ko: %s 입력

en: equals
ko: 일치함

en: fonts
ko: 글꼴

en: has been added to cart.
ko: 장바구니에 추가되었습니다.

en: has no value
ko: 가치가 없다

en: image
ko: 이미지

en: images
ko: 이미지

en: invalid payment method
ko: 유효하지 않은 결제 수단

en: is any value
ko: 어떤 값이든

en: is empty
ko: 이(가) 비어 있음

en: is equal to
ko: 와 동등하다

en: is greater than
ko: 이(가) 오른쪽보다 큼

en: is less than
ko: 이(가) 오른쪽보다 적음

en: is not empty
ko: 이(가) 비어 있지 않음

en: is not equal to
ko: 같지 않다

en: left
ko: 왼쪽

en: links
ko: 링크

[ctx: number of comments]
en: %s Comment | %s Comments
ko[0]: 댓글 %s개
ko[1]: 댓글 %s개

en: numbers
ko: 숫자

en: or
ko: 또는

en: reCAPTCHA v3 returns a score between 0 and 1 where 1 is very likely a good interaction, and 0 is very likely a bot. With this setting you can choose the minimum score that should be considered a good interaction.
ko: reCAPTCHA v3은 0과 1 사이의 점수를 반환합니다. 여기서 1은 좋은 상호작용일 가능성이 높고 0은 봇일 가능성이 매우 높습니다. 이 설정을 사용하면 좋은 상호 작용으로 간주되어야 하는 최소 점수를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: read more
ko: 더 읽기

en: read more...
ko: 더 보기...

en: right
ko: 오른쪽

en: select a %s
ko: %s 선택

en: string
ko: 문자열

en: terms data cannot be empty.
ko: 용어 데이터는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: text
ko: 텍스트

en: times
ko: 타임스

en: to clear your search filters.
ko: 검색 필터를 지우려면

en: top
ko: 위

en: upload an %s
ko: %s 업로드

en: url
ko: URL

en: value
ko: 값

en: {{entity}} Offset
ko: {{entity}} 오프셋

en: {{entity}} Per Page
ko: 페이지당 {{entity}} 수

en: « Older Entries
ko: « 이전 글
